MassHSHockey.com
    

Womens Division 1 : Merrimack Valley/Dual County Large :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Carrabba, Tina | 123-123-1233
Billerica
Indians
35 River St.
Billerica, MA 01821
978-528-8710
School Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
2 3 1 15 13 5 4 5 4 24 23 12 0.462
Billerica Team News
No recent news.
Billerica Schedule
First team listed is home team
Printable Version
Hallenborg Memorial Pavilion, Billerica
Sat, Dec 13, 2014 5:00PM
Hallenborg Memorial Pavilion, Billerica
Wed, Dec 17, 2014 7:00PM
Hallenborg Memorial Pavilion, Billerica
Sat, Dec 20, 2014 5:00PM
Hallenborg Memorial Pavilion, Billerica
Wed, Dec 24, 2014 11:40AM
Hallenborg Memorial Pavilion, Billerica
Sat, Dec 27, 2014 2:50PM
Burbank Ice Arena, Reading
Mon, Dec 29, 2014 11:30AM
Canton Metropolis Rink, Canton
Wed, Dec 31, 2014 10:00AM
Hallenborg Memorial Pavilion, Billerica
Wed, Jan 7, 2015 5:00PM
Hallenborg Memorial Pavilion, Billerica
Wed, Jan 14, 2015 7:00PM
Cyr Arena, Springfield
Sat, Jan 17, 2015 4:30PM
Veterans Memorial Rink, Waltham
Mon, Jan 19, 2015 7:00PM
Groton School Rink, Groton
Thu, Jan 29, 2015 7:00PM
Hallenborg Memorial Pavilion, Billerica
Fri, Jan 30, 2015 4:20PM
Rescheduled from Wed, Jan 28, at 5:00PM
Hallenborg Memorial Pavilion, Billerica
Sat, Jan 31, 2015 5:00PM
Harrison Rink, Phillips Andover Academy, Andover
Sat, Feb 7, 2015 5:20PM
Chelmsford Forum, North Billerica
Wed, Feb 11, 2015 7:10PM
Nashoba Valley Olympia, Boxboro
Sat, Feb 14, 2015 6:10PM
SENIOR NIGHT FOR AB
Hallenborg Memorial Pavilion, Billerica
Wed, Feb 18, 2015 2:30PM
The Bog, Kingston
Sun, Mar 15, 2015 2:15PM
Postponed on Sat, Jan 24 at 2:15PM TBA

 

Copyright © 2015 MassHSHockey.com LLC All rights reserved.