MassHSHockey.com
    

Womens Division 1 : Merrimack Valley/Dual County Large :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Carrabba, Tina | 123-123-1233
Billerica
Indians
35 River St.
Billerica, MA 01821
978-528-8710
School Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
4 5 1 22 20 9 8 9 4 39 35 20 0.476
Billerica Team News
No recent news.
Billerica Schedule
First team listed is home team
Printable Version
Hallenborg Memorial Pavilion, Billerica
Sat, Dec 13, 2014 5:00PM
Hallenborg Memorial Pavilion, Billerica
Wed, Dec 17, 2014 7:00PM
Hallenborg Memorial Pavilion, Billerica
Sat, Dec 20, 2014 5:00PM
Hallenborg Memorial Pavilion, Billerica
Wed, Dec 24, 2014 11:40AM
Hallenborg Memorial Pavilion, Billerica
Sat, Dec 27, 2014 2:50PM
Burbank Ice Arena, Reading
Mon, Dec 29, 2014 11:30AM
Canton Metropolis Rink, Canton
Wed, Dec 31, 2014 10:00AM
Hallenborg Memorial Pavilion, Billerica
Wed, Jan 7, 2015 5:00PM
Hallenborg Memorial Pavilion, Billerica
Wed, Jan 14, 2015 7:00PM
Cyr Arena, Springfield
Sat, Jan 17, 2015 4:30PM
Veterans Memorial Rink, Waltham
Mon, Jan 19, 2015 7:00PM
Groton School Rink, Groton
Thu, Jan 29, 2015 7:00PM
Hallenborg Memorial Pavilion, Billerica
Fri, Jan 30, 2015 4:20PM
Rescheduled from Wed, Jan 28, at 5:00PM
Hallenborg Memorial Pavilion, Billerica
Sat, Jan 31, 2015 5:00PM
Salem ICenter, Salem, NH
Wed, Feb 4, 2015 6:10PM
Harrison Rink, Phillips Andover Academy, Andover
Sat, Feb 7, 2015 5:20PM
Chelmsford Forum, North Billerica
Wed, Feb 11, 2015 7:10PM
Nashoba Valley Olympia, Boxboro
Sat, Feb 14, 2015 5:00PM
SENIOR NIGHT FOR AB
Hallenborg Memorial Pavilion, Billerica
Wed, Feb 18, 2015 2:30PM
The Bog, Kingston
Fri, Feb 20, 2015 3:20PM
Rescheduled from Sat, Jan 24 at 2:15PM
Harrison Rink, Phillips Andover Academy, Andover
Wed, Feb 25, 2015 6:30PM
Division 1 Preliminary Round, Andover wins 2-1 in a shootout
Team Roster
Printable Version
Head Coach
Tina Carrabba
Assistant Coach
Paul Doherty
Athletic Director
Dave Lezenski
#
 NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GOALS
ASSISTS
POINTS
8
 Kaleigh Caserta
7th
Forward
 
0
0
0
10
 Marissa Jones
FR
Forward
 
0
0
0
11
 Alyssa Burgos
FR
Forward
 
0
0
0
12
 Madison DeChristoforo
Soph
Defense
 
0
0
0
14
 Macy Vercillini
JR
Forward
 
0
0
0
15
 Amanda Fantasia
JR
Defense
 
0
0
0
16
 Kayleigh O'Mahony
FR
Forward
 
0
0
0
18
 Jill Capraro
7th
Forward
 
0
0
0
19
 Clare Conway
FR
Forward
 
0
0
0
22
 Caitlin Faria
8th
Defense
 
0
0
0
23
 Samantha Lawler
8th
Forward
 
0
0
0
27
 Samantha Ginsburg
JR
Forward
 
0
0
0
 
 
 
 
Total:
0
0
0
#
 NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GP
PER
GA
GAA
SHOTS
SAVES
SAVE%
SO
A
30
 Amanda Burns
JR
Goalie
 
0.00
0.00
0
0.00
0
0
0.000
0
0
 
Empty net goals
 
 
 
 
 
0
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Total:
0
0
0
0.00
0.000

 

Copyright © 2015 MassHSHockey.com LLC All rights reserved.