Click Image to Order Your 2014 MIAA Program

Become a Member

Become a Member

Womens Division 1 : Merrimack Valley/Dual County Large :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Balaconis, Mary | 617-943-8342
Boston Latin

Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
0 10 0 17 84 0 3 17 0 30 123 6 0.150
Boston Latin Team News
No recent news.
Boston Latin Schedule
First team listed is home team
Chelmsford Forum, North Billerica
Sat, Dec 14, 2013 4:30PM
Matthews Arena, Northeastern University, Boston
Mon, Dec 16, 2013 8:00PM
Harrison Rink, Phillips Andover Academy, Andover
Wed, Dec 18, 2013 7:30PM
Matthews Arena, Northeastern University, Boston
Sat, Dec 21, 2013 1:30PM
Matthews Arena, Northeastern University, Boston
Mon, Dec 23, 2013 6:30PM
Matthews Arena, Northeastern University, Boston
Sat, Dec 28, 2013 6:00PM
Matthews Arena, Northeastern University, Boston
Sun, Jan 5, 2014 5:15PM
Matthews Arena, Northeastern University, Boston
Fri, Jan 10, 2014 8:00PM
MacDowell Ice Arena, Rivers School, Weston
Tue, Jan 14, 2014 7:50PM
Veterans Memorial Rink, Waltham
Sat, Jan 18, 2014 6:00PM
Shea Memorial Rink, Quincy
Mon, Jan 20, 2014 2:00PM
The Edge Sports Center, Bedford
Wed, Jan 22, 2014 4:00PM
Murphy Memorial Rink, South Boston
Fri, Jan 24, 2014 5:00PM
Matthews Arena, Northeastern University, Boston
Sat, Jan 25, 2014 6:30PM
Matthews Arena, Northeastern University, Boston
Thu, Jan 30, 2014 8:00PM
Matthews Arena, Northeastern University, Boston
Sun, Feb 2, 2014 8:30AM
Jim Roche Community Ice Arena, West Roxbury
Tue, Feb 4, 2014 5:30PM
Groton School Rink, Groton
Thu, Feb 6, 2014 7:00PM
Hallenborg Memorial Pavilion, Billerica
Wed, Feb 12, 2014 7:00PM
Nashoba Valley Olympia, Boxboro
Wed, Feb 19, 2014 8:00PM
Rescheduled from Sat, Feb 15, at 8:00PM
AB SENIOR NIGHT
Team Roster
Head Coach
Mary Balaconis
Assistant Coach
Catherine Foley
Athletic Director
John McDonough
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GOALS
ASSISTS
POINTS
2
Maggie Young
7th
Forward
 
0
0
0
3
Brenna Galvin
JR
Forward
Dorchester
0
0
0
4
Rachel Tassinari
FR
Forward
East Boston
0
0
0
5
Erika Von Den Benken
SR
Forward
West Roxbury
0
0
0
6
Joyce Welch
8th
Defense
South Boston
0
0
0
7
Kerriann McLaughlin
7th
Forward
 
0
0
0
8
Rowan Dinneen
Soph
Forward
South Boston
0
0
0
10
Kerry Keaney
FR
Forward
 
0
0
0
11
Hannah Silva
JR
Forward
South Boston
0
0
0
12
Mia McCarthy
7th
Forward
 
0
0
0
13
Jill Lydon (C)
SR
Forward
Jamaica Plain
0
0
0
14
Caitlyn Killoran
7th
Forward
 
0
0
0
15
Amanda Stefura
JR
Forward
Roslindale
0
0
0
16
Jordan Loranger
Soph
Defense
West Roxbury
0
0
0
17
Emma Tobin
7th
Forward
 
0
0
0
18
Emma Curran
Soph
Forward
West Roxbury
0
0
0
19
Bridgette Collier (C)
SR
Defense
Charlestown
0
0
0
20
Kenzie Lane
SR
Forward
 
0
0
0
22
Pam Rioles
SR
Defense
Jamaica Plain
0
0
0
23
Lauren Coughlin
Soph
Forward
Dorchester
0
0
0
28
Caitlyn Berry
SR
Defense
Roslindale
0
0
0
 
 
 
 
Total:
0
0
0
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GP
PER
GA
GAA
SHOTS
SAVES
SAVE%
SO
A
29
Liz Lomuscio
SR
Goalie
West Roxbury
0.00
0.00
0
0.00
0
0
0.000
0
0
30
Calie Richman
Soph
Goalie
Brighton
0.00
0.00
0
0.00
0
0
0.000
0
0
 
Empty net goals
 
 
 
 
 
0
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Total:
0
0
0
0.00
0.000

 

CLICK HERE TO CONTACT MassHSHockey AND SUBMIT YOUR SCORES AND HISTORY!
All rights reserved.
Powered by ActionPak Marketing