MassHSHockey.com
    

Womens Division 1 : Merrimack Valley/Dual County Small :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Balaconis, Mary | 617-943-8342
Coach: McGrath, Tom | 857-204-5825
Boston Latin
Wolf Pack
78 Avenue Louis Pasteur
Boston, MA 02115
(617) 635-8895
School Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
5 2 1 21 20 11 5 7 2 30 54 12 0.429
Boston Latin Team News
No recent news.
Boston Latin Schedule
First team listed is home team
Printable Version
Matthews Arena, Northeastern University, Boston
Sat, Dec 13, 2014 7:00PM
Matthews Arena, Northeastern University, Boston
Fri, Dec 19, 2014 6:00PM
Groton School Rink, Groton
Tue, Dec 23, 2014 7:00PM
Matthews Arena, Northeastern University, Boston
Mon, Dec 29, 2014 3:30PM
Matthews Arena, Northeastern University, Boston
Tue, Dec 30, 2014 5:00PM
Matthews Arena, Northeastern University, Boston
Thu, Jan 1, 2015 2:30PM
Matthews Arena, Northeastern University, Boston
Sun, Jan 4, 2015 9:00AM
Matthews Arena, Northeastern University, Boston
Wed, Jan 7, 2015 5:30PM
The Edge Sports Center, Bedford
Sat, Jan 10, 2015 7:10PM
Matthews Arena, Northeastern University, Boston
Sun, Jan 11, 2015 9:00AM
Valley Sports Arena, West Concord
Wed, Jan 14, 2015 8:00PM
Matthews Arena, Northeastern University, Boston
Sun, Jan 18, 2015 5:00PM
Dexter School Thorndike Rink, Brookline
Mon, Jan 19, 2015 1:00PM
Simoni Memorial Rink, Cambridge
Sat, Jan 31, 2015 5:30PM
PINK IN THE RINK
Veterans Memorial Rink, Waltham
Wed, Feb 4, 2015 7:00PM
Veteran's Memorial Ice Rink, Haverhill
Sat, Feb 7, 2015 7:00PM
Methuen High School Rink, Methuen
Wed, Feb 11, 2015 5:00PM
Matthews Arena, Northeastern University, Boston
Sat, Feb 14, 2015 5:30PM
MacDowell Ice Arena, Rivers School, Weston
Mon, Feb 16, 2015 4:20PM
Matthews Arena, Northeastern University, Boston
Fri, Feb 20, 2015 11:00AM

 

Copyright © 2015 MassHSHockey.com LLC All rights reserved.