MassHSHockey.com
    

Womens Division 1 : Merrimack Valley/Dual County Large :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Fletcher, Jason | 123-456-789
Chelmsford
Lions
200 Richardson Rd
North Chelmsford, MA 01863
978-251-5111
School Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
4 4 2 30 31 10 13 6 3 87 60 29 0.659
Chelmsford Team News
No recent news.
Chelmsford Schedule
First team listed is home team
Printable Version
Chelmsford Forum, North Billerica
Wed, Dec 17, 2014 5:10PM
Veterans Memorial Rink, Waltham
Sat, Dec 20, 2014 8:00PM
Chelmsford Forum, North Billerica
Sat, Dec 27, 2014 6:50PM
Chelmsford Forum, North Billerica
Tue, Dec 30, 2014 4:00PM
Larz Anderson Rink, Brookline
Wed, Dec 31, 2014 8:15AM
SCRIMMAGE
Chelmsford Forum, North Billerica
Sat, Jan 3, 2015 4:30PM
Hallenborg Memorial Pavilion, Billerica
Wed, Jan 7, 2015 5:00PM
Groton School Rink, Groton
Sat, Jan 10, 2015 12:00PM
Chelmsford Forum, North Billerica
Tue, Jan 13, 2015 5:10PM
Matthews Arena, Northeastern University, Boston
Sun, Jan 18, 2015 5:00PM
New England Sports Center, Marlboro
Mon, Jan 19, 2015 6:00PM
Chelmsford Forum, North Billerica
Wed, Jan 21, 2015 4:00PM
Salem ICenter, Salem, NH
Sat, Jan 31, 2015 8:00PM
Harrison Rink, Phillips Andover Academy, Andover
Wed, Feb 4, 2015 7:30PM
Nashoba Valley Olympia, Boxboro
Sat, Feb 7, 2015 6:10PM
Chelmsford Forum, North Billerica
Wed, Feb 11, 2015 7:10PM
Chelmsford Forum, North Billerica
Thu, Feb 12, 2015 3:10PM
Rescheduled from Mon, Feb 9 at 6:00PM
Chelmsford Forum, North Billerica
Fri, Feb 13, 2015 3:30PM
Rescheduled from Mon, Jan 26, at 6:00PM
Chelmsford Forum, North Billerica
Sat, Feb 14, 2015 4:00PM
Chelmsford Forum, North Billerica
Mon, Feb 16, 2015 11:00AM
Chelmsford Forum, North Billerica
Thu, Feb 19, 2015 3:00PM
Postponed on Wed, Jan 28, at 5:10PM:
Chelmsford Forum, North Billerica
Wed, Feb 25, 2015 3:00PM
Division 1 Preliminary Round
Nashoba Valley Olympia, Boxboro
Sat, Feb 28, 2015 6:00PM
Division 1 First Round
Team Roster
Printable Version
Head Coach
Jason Fletcher
Assistant Coach
Kristen True
Assistant Coach
Kevin Leonard
Athletic Trainer
Kate Chagnon
Athletic Director
Scott Moreau
#
 NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GOALS
ASSISTS
POINTS
2
 Meghan Fitzgibbons
JR
Forward
 
0
0
0
3
 Sara Squeri
SR
Forward
 
0
0
0
4
 Cortney McCann
Soph
Defense
 
0
0
0
5
 Rachel Bossi
SR
Forward
 
0
0
0
6
 Allison Beals
Soph
Defense
 
0
0
0
7
 Maya Dube
FR
Forward
 
0
0
0
9
 Erin Doonan
JR
Forward
 
0
0
0
10
 Devon Livingston
JR
Forward
 
0
0
0
11
 Siobhan Bowser
JR
Defense
 
0
0
0
12
 Julia Maybury
FR
Forward
 
0
0
0
13
 Julia Squeri
Soph
Forward
 
0
0
0
14
 Sophie Eppolito
JR
Defense
 
0
0
0
16
 Rachel Hopkins
JR
Forward
 
0
0
0
20
 Zoe Wagner
Soph
Forward
 
0
0
0
21
 Shannon Curran
FR
Forward
 
0
0
0
22
 Caitlyn McCabe
SR
Defense
 
0
0
0
23
 Julianne Sheehan
SR
Forward
 
0
0
0
24
 Shannon Nagle
SR
Forward
 
0
0
0
 
 
 
 
Total:
0
0
0
#
 NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GP
PER
GA
GAA
SHOTS
SAVES
SAVE%
SO
A
8
 Ellen Farrell
JR
Goalie
 
0.00
0.00
0
0.00
0
0
0.000
0
0
30
 Jessica Hopkins
Soph
Goalie
 
0.00
0.00
0
0.00
0
0
0.000
0
0
 
Empty net goals
 
 
 
 
 
0
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Total:
0
0
0
0.00
0.000

 

Copyright © 2015 MassHSHockey.com LLC All rights reserved.