Click Image to Order Your 2014 MIAA Program

Become a Member

Become a Member

Womens Division 1 : Merrimack Valley/Dual County Large :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Rowe, Lenny | 123-123-1233
Chelmsford
Lions
200 Richardson Rd
North Chelmsford, MA 01863
978-251-5111
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
2 6 2 42 45 6 8 9 4 91 88 20 0.476
Chelmsford Team News
No recent news.
Chelmsford Schedule
First team listed is home team
Chelmsford Forum, North Billerica
Sat, Dec 14, 2013 4:30PM
Nashoba Valley Olympia, Boxboro
Wed, Dec 18, 2013 8:10PM
Harrison Rink, Phillips Andover Academy, Andover
Sat, Dec 21, 2013 5:20PM
Chelmsford Forum, North Billerica
Mon, Dec 23, 2013 2:30PM
McVan/O'Keefe Memorial Rink, Peabody
Sat, Dec 28, 2013 4:00PM
O'Keefe Athletic Center, Salem State, Salem
Wed, Jan 1, 2014 2:30PM
Groton School Rink, Groton
Sat, Jan 4, 2014 2:00PM
Chelmsford Forum, North Billerica
Wed, Jan 8, 2014 5:00PM
Chelmsford Forum, North Billerica
Sun, Jan 12, 2014 4:00PM
Veteran's Memorial Ice Rink, Haverhill
Tue, Jan 14, 2014 5:00PM
Chelmsford Forum, North Billerica
Mon, Jan 20, 2014 11:00AM
Rescheduled from Sat, Jan 18, at 4:30PM
Methuen High School Rink, Methuen
Wed, Jan 22, 2014 7:15PM
Chelmsford Forum, North Billerica
Sat, Jan 25, 2014 4:30PM
North Star Youth Forum, Westboro
Mon, Jan 27, 2014 7:10PM
Matthews Arena, Northeastern University, Boston
Thu, Jan 30, 2014 8:00PM
Chelmsford Forum, North Billerica
Sat, Feb 1, 2014 4:30PM
Chelmsford Forum, North Billerica
Thu, Feb 6, 2014 4:00PM
Rescheduled from Wed, Feb 5, at 5:10PM
Chelmsford Forum, North Billerica
Wed, Feb 12, 2014 5:10PM
Hallenborg Memorial Pavilion, Billerica
Sat, Feb 15, 2014 3:30PM
O'Keefe Athletic Center, Salem State, Salem
Wed, Feb 19, 2014 5:00PM
Beverly/Danvers Senior Night
Zapustas Arena, Randolph
Tue, Feb 25, 2014 7:40PM
Division 1 Preliminary Round
Team Roster
Head Coach
Lenny Rowe
Assistant Coach
Jason Fletcher
Assistant Coach
Jim Michelini
Assistant Coach
Kristen True
Assistant Coach
Samantha Rowe
Assistant Coach
Scooter Michelini
Athletic Director
Scott Moreau
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GOALS
ASSISTS
POINTS
2
Meghan Fitzgibbons
Soph
Forward
 
0
0
0
3
Sara Squeri
JR
Forward
 
0
0
0
4
Cortney McCann
FR
Defense
 
0
0
0
5
Rachel Bossi
JR
Forward
 
0
0
0
6
Allison Beals
FR
Defense
 
0
0
0
7
Alicia Steeves
SR
Forward
 
0
0
0
8
Ellie Farrell
Soph
Defense
 
0
0
0
9
Erin Doonan
Soph
Forward
 
0
0
0
10
Devon Livingston
Soph
Forward
 
0
0
0
11
Siobhan Bowser
Soph
Defense
 
0
0
0
12
Taylor Inman
SR
Forward
 
0
0
0
13
Julia Squeri
FR
Forward
 
0
0
0
14
Sophie Eppolito
Soph
Defense
 
0
0
0
16
Rachel Hopkins
Soph
Defense
 
0
0
0
22
Caitlyn McCabe
JR
Defense
 
0
0
0
23
Julianne Sheehan
JR
Forward
 
0
0
0
24
Shannon Nagle
JR
Forward
 
0
0
0
 
 
 
 
Total:
0
0
0
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GP
PER
GA
GAA
SHOTS
SAVES
SAVE%
SO
A
1
Siana Rosado
SR
Goalie
 
0.00
0.00
0
0.00
0
0
0.000
0
0
30
Jessica Hopkins
FR
Goalie
 
0.00
0.00
0
0.00
0
0
0.000
0
0
 
Empty net goals
 
 
 
 
 
0
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Total:
0
0
0
0.00
0.000

 

CLICK HERE TO CONTACT MassHSHockey AND SUBMIT YOUR SCORES AND HISTORY!
All rights reserved.
Powered by ActionPak Marketing