MassHSHockey.com
    

Womens Division 2 : Merrimack Valley/Dual County Small :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Southcote, Barb | 781-249-5052
Concord-Carlisle
Patriots
500 Walden St.
Concord, MA 01742
(978) 318-1400
School Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
1 4 0 11 28 2 1 8 0 17 56 2 0.111
Concord-Carlisle Team News
No recent news.
Concord-Carlisle Schedule
First team listed is home team
Printable Version
New England Sports Center, Marlboro
Sat, Dec 13, 2014 3:00PM
The Edge Sports Center, Bedford
Wed, Dec 17, 2014 6:00PM
Nashoba Valley Olympia, Boxboro
Sat, Dec 20, 2014 6:50PM
Pratt Memorial Rink, Middlesex School, Concord
Tue, Dec 23, 2014 6:00PM
Veteran's Memorial Ice Rink, Haverhill
Tue, Dec 30, 2014 4:00PM
The Edge Sports Center, Bedford
Sat, Jan 10, 2015 7:10PM
The Edge Sports Center, Bedford
Wed, Jan 14, 2015 3:45PM
Methuen High School Rink, Methuen
Sat, Jan 17, 2015 12:00PM
Groton School Rink, Groton
Tue, Jan 20, 2015 7:00PM
The Edge Sports Center, Bedford
Sat, Jan 31, 2015 2:50PM
The Edge Sports Center, Bedford
Wed, Feb 4, 2015 3:45PM
The Edge Sports Center, Bedford
Thu, Feb 5, 2015 8:00PM
Rescheduled from Thu, Jan 29, at 8:00PM
The Edge Sports Center, Bedford
Sat, Feb 7, 2015 6:20PM
MacDowell Ice Arena, Rivers School, Weston
Mon, Feb 9, 2015 7:30PM
Simoni Memorial Rink, Cambridge
Wed, Feb 11, 2015 6:00PM
Matthews Arena, Northeastern University, Boston
Sat, Feb 14, 2015 6:30PM
The Edge Sports Center, Bedford
Mon, Feb 16, 2015 1:40PM
Veterans Memorial Rink, Waltham
Wed, Feb 18, 2015 8:00PM
The Edge Sports Center, Bedford
Fri, Feb 20, 2015 1:40PM
Salem ICenter, Salem, NH
Sun, Mar 15, 2015 6:10PM
Postponed on Wed, Jan 28, at 6:10PM TBA

 

Copyright © 2015 MassHSHockey.com LLC All rights reserved.