Click Image to Order Your 2014 MIAA Program

Become a Member

Become a Member

Mens Division 2 : Section 2 North : Northeastern North :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Gilligan, Bob | 123-123-1233
Beverly
Panthers
100 Sohier Rd
Beverly, MA 01915
978-921-6132
School Website
Team Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
10 0 0 50 12 20 22 1 1 109 29 45 0.938
Beverly Team News
Beverly Schedule
First team listed is home team
O'Keefe Athletic Center, Salem State, Salem
Sat, Dec 14, 2013 12:30PM
Dorothy Talbot Rink, Gloucester
Wed, Dec 18, 2013 6:00PM
O'Keefe Athletic Center, Salem State, Salem
Sat, Dec 21, 2013 3:00PM
O'Keefe Athletic Center, Salem State, Salem
Mon, Dec 23, 2013 5:30PM
Dorothy Talbot Rink, Gloucester
Fri, Dec 27, 2013 6:00PM
CAPE ANN SAVINGS BANK TOURNAMENT
Dorothy Talbot Rink, Gloucester
Sat, Dec 28, 2013 6:00PM
CAPE ANN SAVINGS BANK TOURNAMENT Championship Game
O'Keefe Athletic Center, Salem State, Salem
Mon, Dec 30, 2013 7:30PM
O'Keefe Athletic Center, Salem State, Salem
Sat, Jan 4, 2014 6:00PM
O'Keefe Athletic Center, Salem State, Salem
Wed, Jan 8, 2014 6:20PM
Dorothy Talbot Rink, Gloucester
Mon, Jan 13, 2014 7:00PM
O'Keefe Athletic Center, Salem State, Salem
Sat, Jan 18, 2014 7:00PM
Skate 3, Tyngsboro
Mon, Jan 20, 2014 2:30PM
O'Keefe Athletic Center, Salem State, Salem
Sat, Jan 25, 2014 1:00PM
O'Keefe Athletic Center, Salem State, Salem
Wed, Jan 29, 2014 7:00PM
Beverly Senior Night
Larsen Arena, Winthrop
Sat, Feb 1, 2014 6:30PM
Methuen High School Rink, Methuen
Thu, Feb 6, 2014 7:00PM
Rescheduled from Wed, Feb 5, at 5:00PM
Foxboro Sports Center, Foxboro
Wed, Feb 12, 2014 5:20PM
**Note time change from 7:00PM**
McVan/O'Keefe Memorial Rink, Peabody
Mon, Feb 17, 2014 2:00PM
Charles Carlin Memorial Game
Connell Memorial Rink, Weymouth
Wed, Feb 19, 2014 7:00PM
Stoneham Arena, Stoneham
Fri, Feb 28, 2014 7:45PM
Division 2 North Quarter Finals, Beverly wins 2-1 in a shootout
Chelmsford Forum, North Billerica
Mon, Mar 3, 2014 8:00PM
Division 2 North Semi Finals
Tsongas Arena, Lowell
Mon, Mar 10, 2014 6:00PM
Division 2 North Finals
TD Garden, Boston
Sun, Mar 16, 2014 7:45PM
Division 2 State Championship
Team Roster
Head Coach
Bob Gilligan
Assistant Coach
Justin Shairs
Assistant Coach
Ryan Shairs
Assistant Coach
Mike Bocuzzi
Assistant Coach
Jason Lantych
Athletic Trainer
Charla Bouranis
Athletic Director
James Coffey
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GOALS
ASSISTS
POINTS
3
Kevin Lally
SR
Forward
 
2
11
13
4
Ted Leathersich
JR
Forward
 
3
5
8
6
Brendan Boyle
JR
Forward
 
4
1
5
8
Nick Albano
JR
Defense
 
7
29
36
9
Matt Hamor
SR
Defense
 
1
6
7
10
Christopher McKenna
JR
Defense
 
0
0
0
11
Ryan Santo
SR
Forward
 
5
4
9
12
Jack Morency
SR
Defense
 
2
6
8
14
Jake Straw
SR
Forward
 
9
6
15
15
Jesse Maclaughlin
JR
Forward
 
9
4
13
16
Ross Wahl
Soph
Forward
 
4
5
9
19
Clinton Cabral
JR
Forward
 
2
2
4
20
Hunter Spencer
Soph
Forward
 
2
2
4
21
Graham Doherty
SR
Forward
 
17
10
27
22
Connor Irving
SR
Forward
 
16
31
47
23
J.J. Bachini
SR
Forward
 
5
10
15
24
Sean Hanlon
Soph
Defense
 
0
1
1
25
Sean Munzing
SR
Defense
 
0
7
7
26
Tyler Cloutman
Soph
Forward
 
2
0
2
 
 
 
 
Total:
90
140
230
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GP
PER
GA
GAA
SHOTS
SAVES
SAVE%
SO
A
1
Tim Birarelli
JR
Goalie
 
13.22
39.67
20
1.51
240
220
0.917
5
0
30
Bryce Mitchell
SR
Goalie
 
3.49
10.47
3
0.86
50
47
0.940
1
0
 
Empty net goals
 
 
 
 
 
0
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Total:
17
50
23
1.38
290
267
0.921
6
0

 

CLICK HERE TO CONTACT MassHSHockey AND SUBMIT YOUR SCORES AND HISTORY!
All rights reserved.
Powered by ActionPak Marketing