MassHSHockey.com
    

Mens Division 2 : Section 2 North : Northeastern North :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Shairs, Justin | 123-456-789
Beverly
Panthers
100 Sohier Rd
Beverly, MA 01915
978-921-6132
School Website
Team Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
4 6 0 36 33 8 7 11 0 58 61 14 0.389
Beverly Team News
No recent news.
Beverly Schedule
First team listed is home team
Printable Version
O'Keefe Athletic Center, Salem State, Salem
Wed, Dec 17, 2014 7:15PM
O'Keefe Athletic Center, Salem State, Salem
Sat, Dec 20, 2014 4:00PM
Canton Metropolis Rink, Canton
Tue, Dec 23, 2014 4:30PM
Dorothy Talbot Rink, Gloucester
Fri, Dec 26, 2014 7:00PM
CAPE ANN SAVINGS BANK TOURNAMENT
Dorothy Talbot Rink, Gloucester
Sat, Dec 27, 2014 8:00PM
CAPE ANN SAVINGS BANK TOURNAMENT Championship Game
O'Keefe Athletic Center, Salem State, Salem
Tue, Dec 30, 2014 3:50PM
O'Keefe Athletic Center, Salem State, Salem
Sat, Jan 3, 2015 8:15PM
Larsen Arena, Winthrop
Wed, Jan 7, 2015 6:10PM
Canton Metropolis Rink, Canton
Sat, Jan 10, 2015 6:00PM
O'Keefe Athletic Center, Salem State, Salem
Wed, Jan 14, 2015 5:30PM
Kasabuski Rink, Saugus
Sat, Jan 17, 2015 7:30PM
Burbank Ice Arena, Reading
Mon, Jan 19, 2015 11:30AM
O'Keefe Athletic Center, Salem State, Salem
Sat, Jan 24, 2015 2:15PM
O'Keefe Athletic Center, Salem State, Salem
Sun, Feb 1, 2015 12:30PM
Dorothy Talbot Rink, Gloucester
Wed, Feb 4, 2015 6:00PM
Valley Forum, Haverhill
Wed, Feb 18, 2015 7:50PM
O'Keefe Athletic Center, Salem State, Salem
Thu, Feb 19, 2015 6:30PM
Rescheduled from Wed, Jan 28, at 6:15PM
McVan/O'Keefe Memorial Rink, Peabody
Sat, Feb 21, 2015 12:00PM
29th Annual Carlin Cup Game
Team Roster
Printable Version
Head Coach
Justin Shairs
#
 NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GOALS
ASSISTS
POINTS
3
 Ben Cotreau
JR
Defense
 
0
0
0
4
 Ted Leathersich (C)
SR
Forward
 
16
11
27
5
 Dom Guardino
Soph
Forward
 
1
2
3
6
 Brendan Boyle (C)
SR
Forward
 
10
5
15
7
 Chad Marescalchi
Soph
Forward
 
0
1
1
8
 Jon Graham
JR
Forward
 
0
0
0
9
 Terran Mazzglia
Soph
Forward
 
0
3
3
10
 Chris McKenna
SR
Defense
 
0
0
0
11
 Tim McCarthy
FR
Forward
 
3
5
8
12
 Colin McNamara
JR
Defense
 
0
0
0
14
 Shawn Sarantis
Soph
Forward
 
0
0
0
15
 Jesse Maclaughlin (C)
SR
Forward
 
2
18
20
16
 Ross Wahl
JR
Forward
 
7
9
16
17
 Luke Samperi
Soph
Defense
 
0
0
0
18
 Rocky Pisa
JR
Forward
 
0
0
0
19
 Clinton Cabral (C)
SR
Forward
 
12
16
28
20
 Hunter Spencer
JR
Forward
 
5
3
8
21
 Pat Cotreau
FR
Forward
 
0
0
0
24
 Sean Hanlon
JR
Defense
 
1
2
3
25
 Anthony D'Amato
FR
Forward
 
1
0
1
26
 Tyler Cloutman
JR
Forward
 
0
0
0
 
 
 
 
Total:
58
75
133
#
 NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GP
PER
GA
GAA
SHOTS
SAVES
SAVE%
SO
A
1
 Tim Casagrande
JR
Goalie
 
5.67
17.00
17
3.00
121
104
0.860
0
0
30
 Troy Doyle
FR
Goalie
 
12.33
37.00
39
3.16
246
207
0.841
0
0
 
Empty net goals
 
 
 
 
 
0
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Total:
18
54
56
3.11
367
311
0.847
0
0

 

Copyright © 2015 MassHSHockey.com LLC All rights reserved.