MassHSHockey.com
    

Womens Division 1 : SEMGHL Coastal :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Weiler, Friend | 123-123-1233
Duxbury
Dragons
130 St George St
Duxbury, MA 02332
781-934-7650
School Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
5 4 1 37 20 11 15 5 2 79 35 32 0.727
Duxbury Team News
Mar 24, 2013, 1:01 pm
Game Videos by Seriovideo.com

Check out more MassHSHockey News »
Duxbury Schedule
First team listed is home team
Printable Version
The Bog, Kingston
Sat, Dec 13, 2014 2:15PM
Gallo Ice Arena, Buzzards Bay
Wed, Dec 17, 2014 5:00PM
The Bog, Kingston
Sat, Dec 20, 2014 5:50PM
The Bog, Kingston
Tue, Dec 23, 2014 3:45PM
Kennedy Memorial Skating Rink, Hyannis
Wed, Dec 31, 2014 2:00PM
The Bog, Kingston
Sat, Jan 3, 2015 5:50PM
Pilgrim Skating Arena, Hingham
Wed, Jan 7, 2015 5:00PM
The Bog, Kingston
Sat, Jan 10, 2015 5:00PM
Rockland Arena, Rockland
Tue, Jan 13, 2015 7:40PM
The Bog, Kingston
Sat, Jan 17, 2015 3:00PM
Canton Metropolis Rink, Canton
Mon, Jan 19, 2015 1:00PM
Canton Metropolis Rink, Canton
Thu, Jan 29, 2015 4:30PM
Rescheduled from Wed, Jan 28, at 4:30PM
The Bog, Kingston
Sat, Jan 31, 2015 5:15PM
Bridgewater Ice Arena, Bridgewater
Wed, Feb 4, 2015 8:10PM
The Bog, Kingston
Sat, Feb 7, 2015 2:00PM
Falmouth Ice Arena, Falmouth
Wed, Feb 11, 2015 7:00PM
The Bog, Kingston
Sat, Feb 14, 2015 3:50PM
Pilgrim Skating Arena, Hingham
Tue, Feb 17, 2015 4:00PM
THE HINGHAM HS GIRLS HOCKEY SHOWCASE
Pilgrim Skating Arena, Hingham
Thu, Feb 19, 2015 12:00PM
THE HINGHAM HS GIRLS HOCKEY SHOWCASE
The Bog, Kingston
Fri, Feb 20, 2015 3:20PM
Rescheduled from Sat, Jan 24 at 2:15PM
Babson Skating Rink, Babson College, Wellesley
Sat, Feb 28, 2015 8:00PM
Division 1 First Round, Duxbury wins 3-2 in OT
O'Brien Arena, Woburn
Wed, Mar 4, 2015 8:00PM
Division 1 Quarter Finals
Chelmsford Forum, North Billerica
Sun, Mar 8, 2015 4:30PM
Division 1 State Semi Finals
Team Roster
Printable Version
Head Coach
Friend Weiler
J.V. Coach
Paul Reissfelder
Athletic Trainer
Tim McPhillips
Athletic Director
Thom Holdgate
#
 NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GOALS
ASSISTS
POINTS
2
 Charlotte Wahle
SR
Forward
 
0
1
1
3
 Jane Dudley (C)
SR
Forward
 
18
22
40
4
 Emily van der Veen
Soph
Defense
 
3
4
7
5
 Elise Bryer
FR
Defense
 
0
0
0
7
 Anniek van Aarem
FR
Forward
 
0
1
1
8
 Payton Donato
JR
Defense
 
1
8
9
9
 Abigail Hickey
FR
Forward
 
1
0
1
10
 Kellie Errasti
FR
Forward
 
0
2
2
11
 Katherine Williams
JR
Forward
 
4
5
9
12
 Jillian Cosgrove
JR
Forward
 
1
3
4
14
 Allie Garrett
Soph
Forward
 
0
0
0
15
 Nicole Quinlan
JR
Defense
 
2
1
3
16
 Kelly McCarthy
FR
Forward
 
16
10
26
17
 Makenna Hadley
FR
Forward
 
0
0
0
19
 Colleen Mathews
Soph
Forward
 
0
0
0
20
 Katie Griffin
Soph
Forward
 
1
2
3
21
 Olivia Crowley
SR
Forward
 
2
1
3
22
 Kaley Rudicus
SR
Defense
 
0
7
7
23
 Elizabeth Connolly
Soph
Defense
 
0
4
4
25
 Allie Coleman
FR
Forward
 
2
0
2
26
 Nikki Rakauskas
JR
Defense
 
0
1
1
27
 Marissa Fichter (C)
SR
Forward
 
14
10
24
28
 Julia Nolan
JR
Forward
 
13
9
22
 
 
 
 
Total:
78
91
169
#
 NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GP
PER
GA
GAA
SHOTS
SAVES
SAVE%
SO
A
1
 Kathleen Donato
SR
Goalie
 
0.00
0.00
0
0.00
0
0
0.000
0
0
29
 Catherine Jordan
JR
Goalie
 
0.00
0.00
0
0.00
0
0
0.000
0
0
 
Empty net goals
 
 
 
 
 
0
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Total:
0
0
0
0.00
0.000

 

Copyright © 2015 MassHSHockey.com LLC All rights reserved.