Click Image to Order Your 2014 MIAA Program

Become a Member

Become a Member

Womens Division 2 : Catholic Conference :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Huxley, Bob | 617-448-1229
Fontbonne Academy
Ducks
930 Brook Rd
Milton, MA 02186
617-696-3241
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
2 0 2 13 5 6 9 8 5 60 47 23 0.523
Fontbonne Academy Team News
No recent news.
Fontbonne Academy Schedule
First team listed is home team
Shea Memorial Rink, Quincy
Thu, Dec 12, 2013 4:00PM
Stoneham Arena, Stoneham
Sat, Dec 14, 2013 4:00PM
Matthews Arena, Northeastern University, Boston
Mon, Dec 16, 2013 8:00PM
Shea Memorial Rink, Quincy
Thu, Dec 19, 2013 4:00PM
Rockland Arena, Rockland
Tue, Dec 31, 2013 11:50AM
The Bog, Kingston
Tue, Jan 7, 2014 3:40PM
Shea Memorial Rink, Quincy
Thu, Jan 9, 2014 4:00PM
Nashoba Valley Olympia, Boxboro
Sat, Jan 11, 2014 6:10PM
Shea Memorial Rink, Quincy
Thu, Jan 16, 2014 4:00PM
Ed Burns Arena, Arlington
Sat, Jan 18, 2014 6:00PM
Shea Memorial Rink, Quincy
Mon, Jan 20, 2014 2:00PM
Shea Memorial Rink, Quincy
Thu, Jan 23, 2014 4:00PM
Shea Memorial Rink, Quincy
Thu, Jan 30, 2014 4:00PM
Exclusionary Game for Weymouth
Shea Memorial Rink, Quincy
Tue, Feb 4, 2014 4:00PM
Rescheduled from Thu, Jan 2, at 4:00PM
Shea Memorial Rink, Quincy
Thu, Feb 6, 2014 4:00PM
Jim Roche Community Ice Arena, West Roxbury
Sat, Feb 8, 2014 4:40PM
William Connery MDC Rink, Lynn
Wed, Feb 12, 2014 6:00PM
Zapustas Arena, Randolph
Sat, Feb 15, 2014 3:10PM
Shea Memorial Rink, Quincy
Sun, Feb 16, 2014 12:00PM
Shea Memorial Rink, Quincy
Thu, Feb 20, 2014 4:00PM
Rescheduled from Thu, Feb 13, at 4:00PM
O'Brien Arena, Woburn
Tue, Feb 25, 2014 8:00PM
Division 2 Preliminary Round
O'Brien Arena, Woburn
Tue, Feb 25, 2014 8:00PM
O'Brien Arena, Woburn
Wed, Feb 26, 2014 8:00PM
Burlington Ice Palace, Burlington
Thu, Feb 27, 2014 6:00PM
Division 2 First Round
Team Roster
Head Coach
Bob Huxley
Assistant Coach
Kelsey Finn
Assistant Coach
Ken Ryan
Team Manager
Aisling Dowling
Team Manager
Caroline Shea
Athletic Director
Ellen Sullivan
Athletic Director
Keri McPhillips
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GOALS
ASSISTS
POINTS
3
Mary McLoughlin
Soph
Forward
Weston
4
6
10
4
Madison Devine (C)
SR
Forward
Walpole
12
13
25
6
Victoria Crowley
JR
Defense
Mansfield
0
8
8
8
Noelle Sass
JR
For/Def
Randolph
4
12
16
9
Erin Matthews
Soph
Defense
Foxboro
1
4
5
10
Shannon McIsaac (C)
SR
Forward
Avon
5
10
15
11
Patrice Guerard
FR
Forward
Dorchester
1
3
4
12
Brittany Cornell
JR
Defense
Rockland
4
4
8
13
Marissa Masssaro
FR
Forward
Brockton
8
6
14
14
Emma Rudser
Soph
Forward
Winthrop
0
4
4
15
Elizabeth McNulty
Soph
Defense
Quincy
0
2
2
16
Maggie Landers
FR
Forward
Weymouth
3
9
12
18
Molly McKenna
Soph
Forward
Dedham
3
3
6
19
Katie Nolan
Soph
Forward
Dorchester
10
20
30
21
Meaghan Cahill
Soph
Forward
Mansfield
1
2
3
22
Lily Galvin
FR
Defense
W. Roxbury
0
3
3
24
Jessica Phelan
Soph
Forward
Dorchester
2
3
5
25
Morgan McKenna
SR
For/Def
Dedham
2
3
5
 
 
 
 
Total:
60
115
175
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GP
PER
GA
GAA
SHOTS
SAVES
SAVE%
SO
A
1
Samantha Moussalli
Soph
Goalie
W. Roxbury
11.00
33.00
23
2.09
279
256
0.918
4
0
30
Jessica Olivieri
Soph
Goalie
Milton
10.96
32.87
24
2.19
276
252
0.913
2
0
 
Empty net goals
 
 
 
 
 
0
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Total:
22
66
47
2.14
555
508
0.915
6
0

 

CLICK HERE TO CONTACT MassHSHockey AND SUBMIT YOUR SCORES AND HISTORY!
All rights reserved.
Powered by ActionPak Marketing