Click Image to Order Your 2014 MIAA Program

Become a Member

Become a Member

Womens Division 1 : SEMGHL West :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Burke, Margi | 123-123-1233
Franklin
Panthers
218 Oak St
Franklin, MA 02038
508-528-5600
School Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
5 5 0 48 35 10 9 10 1 70 73 19 0.475
Franklin Team News
No recent news.
Franklin Schedule
First team listed is home team
Sgt. Pirelli Veterans Memorial Rink, Franklin
Sat, Dec 14, 2013 4:30PM
Sgt. Pirelli Veterans Memorial Rink, Franklin
Wed, Dec 18, 2013 6:00PM
Sgt. Pirelli Veterans Memorial Rink, Franklin
Sat, Dec 21, 2013 12:30PM
Zapustas Arena, Randolph
Mon, Dec 23, 2013 5:40PM
Sgt. Pirelli Veterans Memorial Rink, Franklin
Sat, Jan 4, 2014 4:30PM
Sgt. Pirelli Veterans Memorial Rink, Franklin
Wed, Jan 8, 2014 8:00PM
Canton Metropolis Rink, Canton
Sat, Jan 11, 2014 4:00PM
Sgt. Pirelli Veterans Memorial Rink, Franklin
Sun, Jan 12, 2014 7:10PM
Sgt. Pirelli Veterans Memorial Rink, Franklin
Wed, Jan 15, 2014 6:00PM
Hobomock Ice Arena, Pembroke
Sat, Jan 18, 2014 6:50PM
Iorio Arena, Walpole
Mon, Jan 20, 2014 1:50PM
Iorio Arena, Walpole
Sat, Jan 25, 2014 8:00PM
North Star Youth Forum, Westboro
Wed, Jan 29, 2014 8:35PM
Sgt. Pirelli Veterans Memorial Rink, Franklin
Sat, Feb 1, 2014 12:30PM
Marthas Vineyard Arena, Oak Bluffs
Sat, Feb 8, 2014 1:00PM
Sgt. Pirelli Veterans Memorial Rink, Franklin
Wed, Feb 12, 2014 4:00PM
North Star Youth Forum, Westboro
Sun, Feb 16, 2014 7:50PM
Sgt. Pirelli Veterans Memorial Rink, Franklin
Mon, Feb 17, 2014 1:00PM
Rescheduled from Wed, Feb 5, at 6:00PM
Canton Metropolis Rink, Canton
Tue, Feb 18, 2014 10:30AM
Rescheduled from Sat, Feb 15, at 8:00PM
Sgt. Pirelli Veterans Memorial Rink, Franklin
Wed, Feb 19, 2014 3:00PM
Team Roster
Head Coach
Margie Burke
mburke@bfccps.org
Assistant Coach
Peter Good
Assistant Coach
Lisa Cropper
Assistant Coach
Kevin Cronin
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GOALS
ASSISTS
POINTS
2
Michaella Taddeo (C)
JR
Defense
 
3
1
4
3
Kate Cashman
Soph
For/Def
 
1
8
9
4
Kristin Maple
FR
Forward
 
1
0
1
6
Shannon Doherty
JR
Forward
 
4
4
8
10
Mary Kate Drinkwater (C)
Soph
Forward
 
11
11
22
11
Lily Dwyer
FR
Forward
 
0
0
0
12
Liz Quinn
FR
Forward
 
0
9
9
13
Brayden Downing
FR
Forward
 
1
1
2
15
Stephanie Lowe
JR
Forward
 
2
4
6
16
Alex Sullivan
FR
For/Def
 
12
14
26
19
Amelia Gallagher
JR
Forward
 
0
3
3
27
Haley Griffin
Soph
Forward
 
2
1
3
28
Kathleen Kilroe
JR
Defense
 
4
6
10
36
Brianna Bailey
JR
Defense
 
0
1
1
38
Alex Mitchell (C)
SR
Forward
 
29
11
40
 
 
 
 
Total:
70
74
144
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GP
PER
GA
GAA
SHOTS
SAVES
SAVE%
SO
A
1
Allison Burke
SR
Goalie
 
18.49
55.47
62
3.35
443
381
0.860
1
0
30
Katelyn Pokorny
FR
Goalie
 
1.51
4.53
11
7.28
54
43
0.796
0
0
 
Empty net goals
 
 
 
 
 
0
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Total:
20
60
73
3.65
497
424
0.853
1
0

 

CLICK HERE TO CONTACT MassHSHockey AND SUBMIT YOUR SCORES AND HISTORY!
All rights reserved.
Powered by ActionPak Marketing