MassHSHockey.com
    

Womens Division 1 : SEMGHL West :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Burke, Margi | 123-123-1233
Franklin
Panthers
218 Oak St
Franklin, MA 02038
508-528-5600
School Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
2 3 1 15 23 5 4 7 1 33 53 9 0.375
Franklin Team News
No recent news.
Franklin Schedule
First team listed is home team
Printable Version
Sgt. Pirelli Veterans Memorial Rink, Franklin
Sat, Dec 13, 2014 6:30PM
Sgt. Pirelli Veterans Memorial Rink, Franklin
Wed, Dec 17, 2014 6:00PM
Blackstone Valley Ice Arena, Hopedale
Sat, Dec 20, 2014 5:00PM
Hetland Memorial Arena, New Bedford
Tue, Dec 23, 2014 3:00PM
Sgt. Pirelli Veterans Memorial Rink, Franklin
Wed, Dec 31, 2014 4:00PM
Sgt. Pirelli Veterans Memorial Rink, Franklin
Sat, Jan 3, 2015 6:30PM
Veterans Skating Arena, Gardner
Sun, Jan 4, 2015 7:00PM
Sgt. Pirelli Veterans Memorial Rink, Franklin
Wed, Jan 7, 2015 6:00PM
Blackstone Valley Ice Arena, Hopedale
Sat, Jan 10, 2015 5:00PM
Gallo Ice Arena, Buzzards Bay
Sun, Jan 11, 2015 1:30PM
Rodman Arena, Walpole
Sun, Jan 18, 2015 4:00PM
Sgt. Pirelli Veterans Memorial Rink, Franklin
Mon, Jan 19, 2015 2:30PM
Rodman Arena, Walpole
Sat, Jan 31, 2015 8:00PM
Jim Roche Community Ice Arena, West Roxbury
Tue, Feb 3, 2015 5:30PM
Sgt. Pirelli Veterans Memorial Rink, Franklin
Wed, Feb 4, 2015 4:00PM
Sgt. Pirelli Veterans Memorial Rink, Franklin
Sat, Feb 7, 2015 12:30PM
Sgt. Pirelli Veterans Memorial Rink, Franklin
Wed, Feb 11, 2015 8:00PM
Sgt. Pirelli Veterans Memorial Rink, Franklin
Sat, Feb 14, 2015 8:30PM
Rockland Arena, Rockland
Mon, Feb 16, 2015 11:50AM
Canton Metropolis Rink, Canton
Tue, Feb 17, 2015 4:30PM
Rescheduled from Sat, Jan 24 at 8:00PM
Iorio Arena, Cushing Academy, Ashburnham
Sun, Mar 15, 2015 8:00PM
Postponed on Tue, Jan 27, at 8:00PM TBA
Team Roster
Printable Version
Head Coach
Margie Burke
Assistant Coach
Lisa Cropper
Assistant Coach
Peter Good
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GOALS
ASSISTS
POINTS
2
Michaella Taddeo
SR
Defense
Franklin
1
1
2
3
Kate Cashman
JR
Defense
Franklin
1
0
1
4
Kristen Maple
Soph
Forward
Franklin
0
1
1
5
Brayden Downing
Soph
Forward
Franklin
1
1
2
6
Shannon Doherty
SR
Forward
Franklin
2
1
3
7
Kyla Aldred
FR
Forward
Franklin
0
0
0
9
Caroline Hedwig
FR
Forward
Franklin
0
0
0
10
Maddy Hinckley
FR
Forward
Franklin
1
0
1
11
Lilly Dwyer
Soph
Forward
Franklin
0
0
0
12
Elizabeth Quinn
Soph
Forward
Franklin
2
4
6
15
Stephanie Lowe
SR
Forward
Franklin
1
1
2
16
Alex Sullivan
Soph
Forward
Franklin
7
3
10
17
Jillian McLaughin
FR
Defense
Franklin
0
0
0
19
Jackie Connelly
FR
Forward
Franklin
3
4
7
21
Jaimie Lyons
FR
Forward
Franklin
0
0
0
22
Marlee Paterson
FR
Forward
Franklin
8
8
16
24
Christina Quinn
FR
Defense
Franklin
1
2
3
27
Haley Griffin
JR
Forward
Franklin
0
2
2
28
Kathleen Kilroe
SR
Defense
Franklin
3
5
8
36
Brianna Baily
SR
Defense
Franklin
0
0
0
 
 
 
 
Total:
31
33
64
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GP
PER
GA
GAA
SHOTS
SAVES
SAVE%
SO
A
1
Chelsea Hartnett
FR
Goalie
Franklin
0.00
0.00
0
0.00
0
0
0.000
0
0
30
Katelyn Pokorny
Soph
Goalie
Franklin
12.00
36.00
53
4.42
264
211
0.799
1
0
 
Empty net goals
 
 
 
 
 
0
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Total:
12
36
53
4.42
264
211
0.799
1
0

 

Copyright © 2015 MassHSHockey.com LLC All rights reserved.