Click Image to Order Your 2014 MIAA Program

Become a Member

Become a Member

Womens Division 2 : SEMGHL Northeast :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: McGonigle, Kevin | 781-267-6473
Latin Academy
Dragons
205 Townsend St
Boston, MA
617-635-9957
School Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
5 6 1 35 39 11 8 8 1 45 55 17 0.500
Latin Academy Team News
No recent news.
Latin Academy Schedule
First team listed is home team
Matthews Arena, Northeastern University, Boston
Fri, Dec 13, 2013 7:30PM
Matthews Arena, Northeastern University, Boston
Sun, Dec 15, 2013 3:30PM
Hobomock Ice Arena, Pembroke
Wed, Dec 18, 2013 7:50PM
Matthews Arena, Northeastern University, Boston
Sat, Dec 21, 2013 12:00PM
Matthews Arena, Northeastern University, Boston
Sun, Dec 29, 2013 2:00PM
Matthews Arena, Northeastern University, Boston
Sun, Jan 12, 2014 6:30PM
Bridgewater Ice Arena, Bridgewater
Sat, Jan 18, 2014 2:00PM
Matthews Arena, Northeastern University, Boston
Mon, Jan 20, 2014 1:00PM
**Time change from 11:00AM**
Matthews Arena, Northeastern University, Boston
Sun, Jan 26, 2014 9:00AM
The Bog, Kingston
Wed, Jan 29, 2014 7:20PM
Foxboro Sports Center, Foxboro
Sat, Feb 1, 2014 3:50PM
Quincy Youth Arena, Quincy
Sat, Feb 8, 2014 6:40PM
Murphy Memorial Rink, South Boston
Sun, Feb 9, 2014 5:00PM
Rescheduled from Wed, Feb 5, at 4:00PM
Matthews Arena, Northeastern University, Boston
Tue, Feb 11, 2014 5:30PM
Hobomock Ice Arena, Pembroke
Tue, Feb 18, 2014 9:30AM
Rescheduled from Sat, Feb 15, at 5:00PM
Hobomock Ice Arena, Pembroke
Thu, Feb 20, 2014 1:30PM
Bajko Memorial Rink, Hyde Park
Tue, Feb 25, 2014 4:00PM
Division 2 Preliminary Round
Team Roster
Head Coach
Kevin McGonigle
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GOALS
ASSISTS
POINTS
4
Julia Pano
Soph
Forward
 
8
7
15
6
Maisie Whalen
Soph
Defense
 
1
4
5
7
Erin Guerard
Soph
Forward
 
0
0
0
9
Maeve Leahy
8th
Forward
 
2
6
8
13
Katie Torpey (C)
SR
Forward
 
6
11
17
15
Caroline Smith
8th
Forward
 
0
0
0
16
Eve Laden Mauro
Soph
Defense
 
5
5
10
17
Bridget Fehily
JR
Forward
 
4
8
12
18
Eliza Laden Mauro (C)
SR
Defense
 
1
6
7
19
Cassidy Aiello
FR
Forward
 
2
2
4
21
Danielle Baldassari
Soph
Forward
 
16
7
23
 
 
 
 
Total:
45
56
101
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GP
PER
GA
GAA
SHOTS
SAVES
SAVE%
SO
A
30
Rachel Wells (C)
SR
Goalie
 
16.00
48.00
49
3.06
391
342
0.875
1
0
 
Empty net goals
 
 
 
 
 
0
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Total:
16
48
49
3.06
391
342
0.875
1
0

 

CLICK HERE TO CONTACT MassHSHockey AND SUBMIT YOUR SCORES AND HISTORY!
All rights reserved.
Powered by ActionPak Marketing