Click Image to Order Your 2014 MIAA Program

Become a Member

Become a Member

Womens Division 1 : Middlesex League Liberty Division :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Ciarletta, Amanda | 123-123-1233
Lexington
Minutemen
251 Waltham St.
Lexington, MA 02421
(781) 861-2320
School Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
2 9 3 28 40 7 4 13 3 33 51 11 0.275
Lexington Team News
Lexington Schedule
First team listed is home team
Burlington Ice Palace, Burlington
Sat, Dec 14, 2013 6:00PM
The Edge Sports Center, Bedford
Wed, Dec 18, 2013 5:55PM
Ristuccia Memorial Arena, Wilmington
Sat, Dec 21, 2013 2:30PM
Coffin Sports Center, Fessenden School, West Newton
Mon, Dec 23, 2013 11:00AM
O'Brien Arena, Woburn
Wed, Jan 1, 2014 6:00PM
The Edge Sports Center, Bedford
Sat, Jan 4, 2014 5:20PM
Pink the Rink
The Edge Sports Center, Bedford
Wed, Jan 8, 2014 6:15PM
LoConte Rink, Medford
Sat, Jan 11, 2014 4:00PM
The Edge Sports Center, Bedford
Wed, Jan 15, 2014 4:00PM
The Edge Sports Center, Bedford
Sat, Jan 18, 2014 8:30PM
The Edge Sports Center, Bedford
Mon, Jan 20, 2014 1:00PM
O'Keefe Athletic Center, Salem State, Salem
Wed, Jan 22, 2014 7:00PM
Stoneham Arena, Stoneham
Sat, Jan 25, 2014 6:00PM
John Ryan Skating Arena, Watertown
Wed, Jan 29, 2014 6:00PM
The Edge Sports Center, Bedford
Sat, Feb 1, 2014 6:20PM
O'Brien Arena, Woburn
Sat, Feb 8, 2014 2:00PM
Burbank Ice Arena, Reading
Mon, Feb 10, 2014 7:30PM
Pink the Rink; Rescheduled from Wed, Feb 5, at 7:45PM
Ed Burns Arena, Arlington
Mon, Feb 17, 2014 8:00PM
Rescheduled from Sat, Feb 15, at 6:00PM
Kasabuski Rink, Saugus
Tue, Feb 18, 2014 1:20PM
The Edge Sports Center, Bedford
Thu, Feb 20, 2014 10:40AM
**Note time change from 11:30AM**
Team Roster
Head Coach
Mandy Ciarletta
a.ciarletta@yahoo.com 9785694516 (cell) @LHS_GIceHockey
Assistant Coach
Amanda Lane
Assistant Coach
Kristina Hankins
Athletic Director
Naomi Martin
Principal
Laura Lasa
Superintendant
Dr. Paul Ash
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GOALS
ASSISTS
POINTS
2
Becca Denning
JR
Forward
 
2
2
4
4
Giulia DiGiovanni
JR
Defense
 
1
1
2
5
Tanya Songtachalert
SR
For/Def
 
0
0
0
8
Anna Nilsson
JR
Forward
 
1
4
5
9
Reid Nichols
Soph
Defense
 
2
6
8
10
Emily Devine
FR
For/Def
 
5
5
10
11
Olivia Bryant
Soph
Defense
 
2
8
10
12
Kenna McLaughlin
FR
For/Def
 
2
1
3
14
Brigid Avery
Soph
Forward
 
4
1
5
15
Emma Linksey
Soph
Forward
 
0
0
0
16
Grace Doxsey
SR
Defense
 
1
3
4
18
Emily Beaulieau
Soph
Forward
 
0
1
1
21
Kylee Harris
Soph
Forward
 
4
6
10
22
Cassie Rush
Soph
Defense
 
0
0
0
23
Emily Isnor (C)
SR
Forward
 
7
5
12
32
Maeve Coughlin
JR
Defense
 
0
1
1
 
 
 
 
Total:
31
44
75
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GP
PER
GA
GAA
SHOTS
SAVES
SAVE%
SO
A
1
Zelda Bank
JR
Goalie
 
0.00
0.00
0
0.00
0
0
0.000
0
0
30
Lucy Chin
FR
Goalie
 
6.44
19.33
18
2.79
189
171
0.905
1
0
33
Amanda Charlton (C)
SR
Goalie
 
11.33
34.00
31
2.74
315
284
0.902
1
0
 
Empty net goals
 
 
 
 
 
0
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Total:
18
53
49
2.76
504
455
0.903
2
0

 

CLICK HERE TO CONTACT MassHSHockey AND SUBMIT YOUR SCORES AND HISTORY!
All rights reserved.
Powered by ActionPak Marketing