MassHSHockey.com
    

Mens Division 1 : Section 1 North : Merrimack Valley/Dual County Div 1 :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Egan, Jim | 978-866-4247
Billerica
Indians
35 River St.
Billerica, MA 01821
978-528-8710
School Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
4 3 1 22 23 9 6 5 4 47 46 16 0.533
Billerica Team News
Jan 03, 2013, 10:05 pm
Game Videos By Seriovideo.com

Check out more MassHSHockey News »
Billerica Schedule
First team listed is home team
Printable Version
Hallenborg Memorial Pavilion, Billerica
Sat, Dec 13, 2014 7:00PM
Veterans Memorial Rink, Waltham
Wed, Dec 17, 2014 7:00PM
Hallenborg Memorial Pavilion, Billerica
Sat, Dec 20, 2014 7:00PM
Burbank Ice Arena, Reading
Mon, Dec 22, 2014 5:00PM
BAUER WINTER SHOWCASE
Babson Skating Rink, Babson College, Wellesley
Sat, Dec 27, 2014 8:00PM
Burbank Ice Arena, Reading
Mon, Dec 29, 2014 6:30PM
BAUER WINTER SHOWCASE Consolation Game
Rodman Arena, Walpole
Wed, Dec 31, 2014 12:00PM
Hallenborg Memorial Pavilion, Billerica
Sat, Jan 3, 2015 7:00PM
Hallenborg Memorial Pavilion, Billerica
Wed, Jan 7, 2015 7:00PM
Salem ICenter, Salem, NH
Sat, Jan 10, 2015 2:30PM
Nashoba Valley Olympia, Boxboro
Mon, Jan 12, 2015 8:10PM
Hallenborg Memorial Pavilion, Billerica
Sat, Jan 17, 2015 7:00PM
Hallenborg Memorial Pavilion, Billerica
Mon, Jan 19, 2015 7:00PM
Hallenborg Memorial Pavilion, Billerica
Wed, Jan 21, 2015 7:00PM
Hallenborg Memorial Pavilion, Billerica
Thu, Jan 29, 2015 4:00PM
Rescheduled from Wed, Jan 28, at 7:00PM
Hallenborg Memorial Pavilion, Billerica
Sat, Jan 31, 2015 7:00PM
Rescheduled from Sat, Jan 24, at 7:20PM **Note Venue Change**
Skate 3, Tyngsboro
Wed, Feb 4, 2015 7:45PM
Breakaway Ice Center, Tewksbury
Sat, Feb 7, 2015 4:00PM
Hallenborg Memorial Pavilion, Billerica
Wed, Feb 11, 2015 7:00PM
Chelmsford Forum, North Billerica
Sat, Feb 14, 2015 7:10PM
O'Brien Arena, Woburn
Wed, Feb 18, 2015 6:00PM
IRISH AMERICAN SHOOTOUT
Billerica vs. Woburn or Milton
O'Brien Arena, Woburn
Fri, Feb 20, 2015 6:00PM
IRISH AMERICAN SHOOTOUT
Team Roster
Printable Version
Head Coach
Jim Egan
(978) 866-4247 jegan@Billerica.k12.ma.us
Assistant Coach
Jim Miner
J.V. Coach
Joel Jenkins
Assistant Coach
Bill Egan
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GOALS
ASSISTS
POINTS
2
Callahan Johnson
JR
Forward
Billerica
8
9
17
3
Luke McMinimen
SR
Forward
Billerica
0
0
0
7
Ryan Kelleher
SR
Forward
Billerica
3
2
5
8
Tyler Canto
JR
Defense
Billerica
0
0
0
9
Brian Corbett
JR
Forward
Billerica
0
3
3
10
Connor Finnegan
JR
Forward
Billerica
2
4
6
11
Jack Waldman
Soph
Forward
Billerica
7
2
9
12
Joe Tocio
SR
Forward
Billerica
2
1
3
14
Nick Covino
SR
Forward
Billerica
2
2
4
15
Christian Reardon
JR
Defense
Billerica
0
1
1
16
Dominic DiCicco
JR
Defense
Billerica
0
4
4
17
Cameron Climo
JR
Forward
Billerica
8
4
12
18
Justin Burek
JR
Forward
Billerica
1
2
3
19
Joe Kelleher
SR
Defense
Billerica
1
2
3
21
Connor Lightner
SR
Forward
Billerica
1
0
1
23
Nick DiDonna
SR
Defense
Billerica
1
1
2
24
Michael Zarro
JR
Defense
Billerica
0
3
3
27
Nick Fantasia
SR
Forward
Billerica
11
12
23
 
 
 
 
Total:
47
52
99
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GP
PER
GA
GAA
SHOTS
SAVES
SAVE%
SO
A
1
Scott Murphy
Soph
Goalie
Billerica
10.89
32.67
32
2.94
337
305
0.905
0
0
29
Tim Baxter
SR
Goalie
Billerica
0.78
2.33
6
7.71
23
17
0.739
0
0
30
Dylan Salk
JR
Goalie
Billerica
3.11
9.33
8
2.57
73
65
0.890
0
0
 
Empty net goals
 
 
 
 
 
0
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Total:
15
44
46
3.11
433
387
0.894
0
0

 

Copyright © 2015 MassHSHockey.com LLC All rights reserved.