MassHSHockey.com
    

Womens Division 1 : Northeastern Hockey League :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Martucci, Anthony | 6175391152
Winthrop/Lynn
Bulldawgs
Winthrop High School
372 Main St
Winthrop, Ma. 02152
617-846-5505

School Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
7 1 0 26 8 14 9 3 0 36 15 18 0.750
Winthrop/Lynn Team News
No recent news.
Winthrop/Lynn Schedule
First team listed is home team
Printable Version
Larsen Arena, Winthrop
Sat, Dec 13, 2014 1:30PM
Larsen Arena, Winthrop
Tue, Dec 16, 2014 6:10PM
Larsen Arena, Winthrop
Sat, Dec 20, 2014 1:30PM
Larsen Arena, Winthrop
Tue, Dec 30, 2014 6:00PM
O'Keefe Athletic Center, Salem State, Salem
Sun, Jan 4, 2015 11:30AM
Larsen Arena, Winthrop
Tue, Jan 6, 2015 6:20PM
MacDowell Ice Arena, Rivers School, Weston
Mon, Jan 12, 2015 7:50PM
Larsen Arena, Winthrop
Wed, Jan 14, 2015 6:10PM
Valley Forum, Haverhill
Sat, Jan 17, 2015 7:00PM
LoConte Rink, Medford
Mon, Jan 19, 2015 12:00PM
Larsen Arena, Winthrop
Wed, Jan 21, 2015 6:10PM
William Connery MDC Rink, Lynn
Sat, Jan 24, 2015 8:30PM
Kasabuski Rink, Saugus
Tue, Feb 10, 2015 4:50PM
Rescheduled from Wed, Jan 28, at 8:00PM **Note change in venue**
McVan/O'Keefe Memorial Rink, Peabody
Wed, Feb 11, 2015 5:15PM
Larsen Arena, Winthrop
Sat, Feb 14, 2015 1:30PM
John Ryan Skating Arena, Watertown
Tue, Feb 17, 2015 5:00PM
WATERTOWN TOURNAMENT
John Ryan Skating Arena, Watertown
Tue, Feb 17, 2015 7:00PM
WATERTOWN TOURNAMENT
Larsen Arena, Winthrop
Sun, Mar 15, 2015 6:10PM
Postponed on Mon, Feb 2, at 6:10PM TBA
Team Roster
Printable Version
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GOALS
ASSISTS
POINTS
2
Catie O'Shea
FR
Forward
Lynn
1
1
2
3
Nicole Pucillo
JR
Forward
Winthrop
1
0
1
4
Gabby Kenniston
JR
Defense
Lynn
4
2
6
5
McKayla Norris
FR
Forward
Winthrop
2
2
4
8
Kasey Harris (C)
SR
Defense
Lynn
2
3
5
9
Abby Carleton
Soph
Defense
Winthrop
0
0
0
10
Annie Mahoney (C)
SR
Forward
Winthrop
2
2
4
11
Caroline McKinnon (C)
SR
Forward
Winthrop
7
7
14
16
Abby Stafford
8th
Defense
Lynn
0
1
1
18
Meghan Chavis
Soph
Defense
Winthrop
0
1
1
21
Sophie LeRay
8th
Forward
Saugus
0
1
1
23
Flora English
Soph
Forward
Winthrop
6
6
12
28
Liv Shkliew
JR
Forward
Lynn
3
2
5
34
Sydney Adamson
Soph
Forward
Winthrop
0
1
1
37
Ashley Miles
FR
Forward
Winthrop
2
1
3
44
Cassidy Kosmas
FR
Forward
Lynn
1
2
3
53
Caroline O'Keefe
8th
Forward
Winthrop
4
8
12
88
Kelsie Griffiths
Soph
Forward
Winthrop
1
0
1
 
 
 
 
Total:
36
40
76
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GP
PER
GA
GAA
SHOTS
SAVES
SAVE%
SO
A
1
Victoria Kennedy
8th
Goalie
Winthrop
0.31
0.93
0
0.00
9
9
1.000
1
0
33
Gretchen Howard
Soph
Goalie
Winthrop
11.69
35.07
13
1.11
273
260
0.952
4
0
 
Empty net goals
 
 
 
 
 
2
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Total:
12
36
15
1.25
282
269
0.954
5
0

 

Copyright © 2015 MassHSHockey.com LLC All rights reserved.