MassHSHockey.com
    

Womens Division 1 : Northeastern Hockey League :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Martucci, Anthony | 6175391152
Winthrop/Lynn
Bulldawgs
Winthrop High School
372 Main St
Winthrop, Ma. 02152
617-846-5505

School Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
7 2 1 29 16 15 11 7 1 54 35 23 0.605
Winthrop/Lynn Team News
No recent news.
Winthrop/Lynn Schedule
First team listed is home team
Printable Version
Larsen Arena, Winthrop
Sat, Dec 13, 2014 1:30PM
Larsen Arena, Winthrop
Tue, Dec 16, 2014 6:10PM
Larsen Arena, Winthrop
Sat, Dec 20, 2014 1:30PM
Larsen Arena, Winthrop
Tue, Dec 30, 2014 6:00PM
O'Keefe Athletic Center, Salem State, Salem
Sun, Jan 4, 2015 11:30AM
Larsen Arena, Winthrop
Tue, Jan 6, 2015 6:20PM
MacDowell Ice Arena, Rivers School, Weston
Mon, Jan 12, 2015 7:50PM
Larsen Arena, Winthrop
Wed, Jan 14, 2015 6:10PM
Valley Forum, Haverhill
Sat, Jan 17, 2015 7:00PM
LoConte Rink, Medford
Mon, Jan 19, 2015 12:00PM
Larsen Arena, Winthrop
Wed, Jan 21, 2015 6:10PM
William Connery MDC Rink, Lynn
Sat, Jan 24, 2015 8:30PM
Larsen Arena, Winthrop
Fri, Feb 6, 2015 5:40PM
Rescheduled from Mon, Feb 2, at 6:10PM
McVan/O'Keefe Memorial Rink, Peabody
Wed, Feb 11, 2015 5:15PM
Larsen Arena, Winthrop
Thu, Feb 12, 2015 5:10PM
Rescheduled from Tues, Feb 10th, at 8:00PM **Note change in venue**
Larsen Arena, Winthrop
Sat, Feb 14, 2015 1:30PM
John Ryan Skating Arena, Watertown
Mon, Feb 16, 2015 4:00PM
WATERTOWN TOURNAMENT
John Ryan Skating Arena, Watertown
Tue, Feb 17, 2015 5:00PM
WATERTOWN TOURNAMENT
Larsen Arena, Winthrop
Wed, Feb 25, 2015 6:00PM
Division 1 Preliminary Round, Melrose won 3-2 in OT
Team Roster
Printable Version
#
 NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GOALS
ASSISTS
POINTS
2
 Catie O'Shea
FR
Forward
Lynn
2
1
3
3
 Nicole Pucillo
JR
Forward
Winthrop
2
0
2
4
 Gabby Kenniston
JR
Defense
Lynn
4
5
9
5
 McKayla Norris
FR
Forward
Winthrop
3
4
7
8
 Kasey Harris (C)
SR
Defense
Lynn
5
6
11
9
 Abby Carleton
Soph
Defense
Winthrop
0
0
0
10
 Annie Mahoney (C)
SR
Forward
Winthrop
2
4
6
11
 Caroline McKinnon (C)
SR
Forward
Winthrop
12
10
22
16
 Abby Stafford
8th
Defense
Lynn
1
2
3
18
 Meghan Chavis
Soph
Defense
Winthrop
0
1
1
21
 Sophie LeRay
8th
Forward
Saugus
0
2
2
23
 Flora English
Soph
Forward
Winthrop
9
8
17
28
 Liv Shkliew
JR
Forward
Lynn
5
3
8
34
 Sydney Adamson
Soph
Forward
Winthrop
0
1
1
37
 Ashley Miles
FR
Forward
Winthrop
2
2
4
44
 Cassidy Kosmas
FR
Forward
Lynn
1
2
3
53
 Caroline O'Keefe
8th
Forward
Winthrop
4
8
12
88
 Kelsie Griffiths
Soph
Forward
Winthrop
2
0
2
 
 
 
 
Total:
54
59
113
#
 NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GP
PER
GA
GAA
SHOTS
SAVES
SAVE%
SO
A
1
 Victoria Kennedy
8th
Goalie
Winthrop
1.13
3.40
2
1.76
35
33
0.943
1
0
33
 Gretchen Howard
Soph
Goalie
Winthrop
17.87
53.60
30
1.68
426
396
0.930
5
0
 
Empty net goals
 
 
 
 
 
3
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Total:
19
57
35
1.84
461
429
0.931
6
0

 

Copyright © 2015 MassHSHockey.com LLC All rights reserved.