MassHSHockey.com
    

Womens Division 1 : Northeastern Hockey League :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Hudak, Emily | 123-123-1233
Marblehead
Magicians
Marblehead High School
2 Humphrey St
Marblehead, MA 01945
781-639-3100

School Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
1 6 3 20 42 5 9 9 4 88 63 22 0.500
Marblehead Team News
No recent news.
Marblehead Schedule
First team listed is home team
Printable Version
McVan/O'Keefe Memorial Rink, Peabody
Sat, Dec 20, 2014 6:00PM
O'Keefe Athletic Center, Salem State, Salem
Sun, Dec 21, 2014 10:30AM
O'Keefe Athletic Center, Salem State, Salem
Sat, Dec 27, 2014 4:15PM
Janas Memorial Rink, Lowell
Tue, Dec 30, 2014 2:00PM
O'Keefe Athletic Center, Salem State, Salem
Sun, Jan 4, 2015 11:30AM
LoConte Rink, Medford
Wed, Jan 7, 2015 5:00PM
O'Keefe Athletic Center, Salem State, Salem
Sat, Jan 10, 2015 4:00PM
Larsen Arena, Winthrop
Wed, Jan 14, 2015 6:10PM
Ristuccia Memorial Arena, Wilmington
Sat, Jan 17, 2015 2:30PM
O'Keefe Athletic Center, Salem State, Salem
Mon, Jan 19, 2015 6:00PM
Iorio Arena, Cushing Academy, Ashburnham
Fri, Jan 23, 2015 8:00PM
McVan/O'Keefe Memorial Rink, Peabody
Sat, Jan 24, 2015 4:00PM
O'Keefe Athletic Center, Salem State, Salem
Sun, Feb 1, 2015 10:30AM
Valley Forum, Haverhill
Wed, Feb 4, 2015 7:50PM
O'Keefe Athletic Center, Salem State, Salem
Sat, Feb 7, 2015 12:30PM
Please note time change to 12:30pm.
O'Keefe Athletic Center, Salem State, Salem
Wed, Feb 11, 2015 5:00PM
SENIOR NIGHT
LoConte Rink, Medford
Sat, Feb 14, 2015 2:00PM
Rescheduled from Wed, Jan 28, at 7:00PM
Henry Graf Skating Rink, Newburyport
Tue, Feb 17, 2015 3:00PM
NEWBURYPORT BANK ICE HOCKEY CLASSIC
O'Keefe Athletic Center, Salem State, Salem
Wed, Feb 18, 2015 7:30PM
Henry Graf Skating Rink, Newburyport
Thu, Feb 19, 2015 5:00PM
NEWBURYPORT BANK ICE HOCKEY CLASSIC Consolation Game
O'Keefe Athletic Center, Salem State, Salem
Sat, Feb 21, 2015 7:45PM
Rescheduled from Sun, Feb 15, at 10:30AM
Valley Sports Arena, West Concord
Wed, Feb 25, 2015 8:00PM
Division 1 Preliminary Round

 

Copyright © 2015 MassHSHockey.com LLC All rights reserved.