MassHSHockey.com
    

Womens Division 1 : Northeastern Hockey League :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Wood, Ryan | 123-456-789
Masconomet
Chieftains
20 Endicott Rd
Topsfield, MA 01983
978-887-2323
School Website
Team Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
7 2 1 35 17 15 9 9 3 54 54 21 0.500
Masconomet Team News
No recent news.
Masconomet Schedule
First team listed is home team
Printable Version
Valley Forum, Haverhill
Sat, Dec 13, 2014 4:25PM
Flynn Memorial Rink, Medford
Mon, Dec 15, 2014 6:00PM
Larsen Arena, Winthrop
Tue, Dec 16, 2014 6:10PM
Valley Forum, Haverhill
Sat, Dec 20, 2014 3:10PM
Flynn Memorial Rink, Medford
Tue, Dec 23, 2014 2:00PM
Valley Forum, Haverhill
Wed, Dec 31, 2014 1:30PM
O'Keefe Athletic Center, Salem State, Salem
Sun, Jan 4, 2015 1:00PM
Valley Forum, Haverhill
Sat, Jan 10, 2015 7:30PM
Chelmsford Forum, North Billerica
Tue, Jan 13, 2015 5:10PM
LoConte Rink, Medford
Wed, Jan 14, 2015 5:00PM
Valley Forum, Haverhill
Sat, Jan 17, 2015 7:00PM
O'Keefe Athletic Center, Salem State, Salem
Mon, Jan 19, 2015 6:00PM
Valley Forum, Haverhill
Fri, Jan 30, 2015 3:40PM
Rescheduled from Wed, Jan 28, at 7:50PM
Valley Forum, Haverhill
Wed, Feb 4, 2015 7:50PM
McVan/O'Keefe Memorial Rink, Peabody
Sat, Feb 7, 2015 4:00PM
Valley Forum, Haverhill
Sun, Feb 8, 2015 12:25PM
Rescheduled from Sat, Jan 24, at 7:30PM PINK IN THE RINK
Burlington Ice Palace, Burlington
Mon, Feb 16, 2015 2:00PM
Henry Graf Skating Rink, Newburyport
Tue, Feb 17, 2015 3:00PM
NEWBURYPORT BANK ICE HOCKEY CLASSIC
Henry Graf Skating Rink, Newburyport
Thu, Feb 19, 2015 7:00PM
NEWBURYPORT BANK ICE HOCKEY CLASSIC Championship Game, Winchester wins 3-2 in SO
Valley Forum, Haverhill
Sun, Feb 22, 2015 10:00AM
Rescheduled from Sat, Feb 14, at 7:30PM
Skate 3, Tyngsboro
Wed, Feb 25, 2015 6:00PM
Division 1 Preliminary Round
Team Roster
Printable Version
Head Coach
Ryan Wood
#
 NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GOALS
ASSISTS
POINTS
3
 Nell Criscione (C)
JR
Forward
 
1
1
2
4
 Lily Dow (C)
JR
Defense
 
1
0
1
6
 Charisse Flanagan
FR
Forward
 
4
3
7
7
 Izzy Sarra
Soph
Forward
 
11
2
13
8
 Kate Irons
FR
Forward
 
2
4
6
9
 Lily O'Grady
Soph
Forward
 
0
3
3
12
 Sydney Sheerin
JR
Defense
 
0
5
5
13
 Lexi Rosenbaum
FR
Forward
 
3
3
6
16
 Olivia Nieves
Soph
Forward
 
0
0
0
19
 Maddy Werner (A)
JR
Forward
 
11
6
17
20
 Sophia Nieves
Soph
Forward
 
0
0
0
22
 Tracy Long
JR
Forward
 
0
0
0
23
 Meghan Hubbard (A)
JR
Defense
 
1
2
3
28
 Madison Brooke
Soph
Defense
 
0
4
4
44
 Rachael Duval
Soph
Forward
 
2
1
3
 
 
 
 
Total:
36
34
70
#
 NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GP
PER
GA
GAA
SHOTS
SAVES
SAVE%
SO
A
29
 Andraya Ferraro
JR
Goalie
 
0.58
1.73
1
1.73
0
-1
0.000
0
0
 
Empty net goals
 
 
 
 
 
0
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Total:
1
2
1
1.73
0
-1
0.000
0
0

 

Copyright © 2015 MassHSHockey.com LLC All rights reserved.