MassHSHockey.com
    

Womens Division 1 : Northeastern Hockey League :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: McCarthy, Dave | 123-123-1233
Medford
Mustangs
489 Winthrop St
Medford, MA 02155
781-393-2301
School Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
0 7 3 15 34 3 3 12 3 39 60 9 0.250
Medford Team News
No recent news.
Medford Schedule
First team listed is home team
Printable Version
Valley Forum, Haverhill
Sat, Dec 13, 2014 4:25PM
McVan/O'Keefe Memorial Rink, Peabody
Wed, Dec 17, 2014 5:15PM
Larsen Arena, Winthrop
Sat, Dec 20, 2014 1:30PM
O'Keefe Athletic Center, Salem State, Salem
Sat, Dec 27, 2014 2:30PM
LoConte Rink, Medford
Mon, Dec 29, 2014 12:00PM
LoConte Rink, Medford
Sat, Jan 3, 2015 2:00PM
O'Brien Arena, Woburn
Mon, Jan 5, 2015 6:00PM
LoConte Rink, Medford
Wed, Jan 7, 2015 5:00PM
LoConte Rink, Medford
Wed, Jan 14, 2015 5:00PM
LoConte Rink, Medford
Sat, Jan 17, 2015 4:00PM
Exclusionary Game for Matignon
LoConte Rink, Medford
Mon, Jan 19, 2015 12:00PM
LoConte Rink, Medford
Wed, Jan 21, 2015 7:00PM
LoConte Rink, Medford
Sat, Feb 7, 2015 2:00PM
Exclusionary Game for Matignon
The Edge Sports Center, Bedford
Wed, Feb 11, 2015 3:45PM
John Ryan Skating Arena, Watertown
Thu, Feb 12, 2015 6:00PM
Rescheduled from Mon, Feb 2, at 4:00PM
LoConte Rink, Medford
Sat, Feb 14, 2015 2:00PM
Rescheduled from Wed, Jan 28, at 7:00PM
LoConte Rink, Medford
Tue, Feb 17, 2015 4:00PM
Rescheduled from Mon, Feb 16, at 12:00PM
LoConte Rink, Medford
Wed, Feb 18, 2015 12:00PM
Rescheduled from Mon, Feb 9, at 5:00PM
Team Roster
Printable Version
Head Coach
David McCarthy
Assistant Coach
Rayanne Forbes
Assistant Coach
Josh Glionna
Athletic Director
Bob Maloney
#
 NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GOALS
ASSISTS
POINTS
2
 Samantha McLaughlin
JR
Forward
 
0
0
0
3
 Julia Shanahan
FR
Defense
 
0
0
0
4
 Mary Kate Lynch
8th
Forward
 
0
0
0
5
 Lauren Brown
8th
Forward
 
0
0
0
6
 Abby Vigliotte
8th
Defense
 
0
0
0
7
 Nicole Mortell (C)
SR
Forward
 
0
0
0
8
 Mia Price
Soph
Forward
 
0
0
0
9
 Brennan Forbes
8th
Forward
 
0
0
0
10
 Kayli Lanzilli (C)
SR
Forward
 
0
0
0
11
 Summer Tufts
FR
Forward
 
0
0
0
12
 Mamie Powers
FR
Forward
 
0
0
0
14
 Marykate Cullinane (C)
SR
Defense
 
0
0
0
16
 Caitlin Sheehey
8th
Defense
 
0
0
0
17
 Riley Lynch
FR
Forward
 
0
0
0
18
 Christina Gesualdi
8th
Forward
 
0
0
0
19
 Adrienne Porrazzo (C)
SR
Defense
 
0
0
0
20
 Ailish Fallon
Soph
Forward
 
0
0
0
22
 Trinady Jackson
FR
Defense
 
0
0
0
 
 
 
 
Total:
0
0
0
#
 NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GP
PER
GA
GAA
SHOTS
SAVES
SAVE%
SO
A
1
 Trisha MacLean
Soph
Goalie
 
0.00
0.00
0
0.00
0
0
0.000
0
0
30
 Ashley Rodriquez
SR
Goalie
 
0.00
0.00
0
0.00
0
0
0.000
0
0
 
Empty net goals
 
 
 
 
 
0
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Total:
0
0
0
0.00
0.000

 

Copyright © 2015 MassHSHockey.com LLC All rights reserved.