MassHSHockey.com
    

Mens Division 3 : Section 3 South : South Coast Conference :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Correia, Craig | 508-728-6058
Apponequet/Connolly
Lakers
Apponequet Reg. High School
100 Howland Rd.
Lakeville, MA 02347
(508) 947-2660
School Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
4 6 0 28 39 8 12 11 0 88 84 24 0.522
Apponequet/Connolly Team News
No recent news.
Apponequet/Connolly Schedule
First team listed is home team
Printable Version
Driscoll Arena, Fall River
Mon, Dec 15, 2014 5:30PM
Driscoll Arena, Fall River
Wed, Dec 17, 2014 7:00PM
PRENDA CUP
Driscoll Arena, Fall River
Sat, Dec 20, 2014 8:00PM
PRENDA CUP Championship Game
Driscoll Arena, Fall River
Mon, Dec 22, 2014 6:30PM
Driscoll Arena, Fall River
Sat, Dec 27, 2014 7:00PM
Asiaf Arena, Brockton High School
Mon, Dec 29, 2014 4:00PM
Kennedy Memorial Skating Rink, Hyannis
Sat, Jan 3, 2015 6:40PM
Exclusionary Game for Apponequet/Connolly
Driscoll Arena, Fall River
Wed, Jan 7, 2015 6:00PM
Driscoll Arena, Fall River
Sat, Jan 10, 2015 8:00PM
Driscoll Arena, Fall River
Mon, Jan 12, 2015 7:30PM
Hetland Memorial Arena, New Bedford
Wed, Jan 14, 2015 8:00PM
Gallo Ice Arena, Buzzards Bay
Sat, Jan 17, 2015 8:30PM
Hetland Memorial Arena, New Bedford
Tue, Jan 20, 2015 4:00PM
Travis Roy Rink, Tabor Academy, Marion
Sat, Jan 31, 2015 4:15PM
Driscoll Arena, Fall River
Wed, Feb 4, 2015 8:00PM
Driscoll Arena, Fall River
Fri, Feb 6, 2015 6:00PM
Rescheduled from Mon, Jan 26 at 6:00PM
Driscoll Arena, Fall River
Sat, Feb 7, 2015 8:30PM
Driscoll Arena, Fall River
Wed, Feb 11, 2015 5:00PM
Driscoll Arena, Fall River
Sat, Feb 14, 2015 4:00PM
Driscoll Arena, Fall River
Mon, Feb 16, 2015 6:30PM
Challenge Cup
Hetland Memorial Arena, New Bedford
Thu, Feb 19, 2015 3:00PM
Exclusionary Game for Apponequet/Connolly
Gallo Ice Arena, Buzzards Bay
Sat, Feb 21, 2015 6:30PM
Rescheduled from Mon Feb 9 at 7:30PM
Gallo Ice Arena, Buzzards Bay
Tue, Feb 24, 2015 8:15PM
Division 3 South Preliminary Round
Team Roster
Printable Version
Head Coach
Craig Correia
ccorreia4564@gmail.com 508-728-6058
Assistant Coach
Billy Cabral
Goalie Coach
Nate Eagan
#
 NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GOALS
ASSISTS
POINTS
2
 Jack Storms
JR
Forward
 
23
28
51
3
 Joe Porrello
SR
Forward
 
8
13
21
4
 Noah Liolios
FR
Defense
 
0
6
6
5
 Zach Smith
SR
Forward
 
23
22
45
6
 Jarod Stevens
FR
Forward
 
9
18
27
7
 Ian Vezina
FR
Forward
 
0
0
0
8
 Jake Hryzan
JR
Forward
 
6
4
10
9
 Gage Levassuer
Soph
Defense
 
0
4
4
10
 Kyle Oliveira
Soph
Forward
 
5
12
17
11
 David Reed
SR
Forward
 
3
4
7
13
 Marc Turcotte
SR
Forward
 
3
3
6
14
 Caeden Berube
FR
Forward
 
0
0
0
15
 Holly Turner
JR
Forward
 
0
1
1
18
 Brad Plissey
FR
Forward
 
0
1
1
21
 Dylan Hanson
FR
Defense
 
4
12
16
22
 Sam Fellows
JR
Defense
 
2
3
5
23
 Andy Cox
FR
Defense
 
0
2
2
24
 Justin Pratt
JR
For/Def
 
1
0
1
28
 Jake Gearin
JR
Forward
 
0
0
0
90
 Zach Nawrocki
JR
Forward
 
1
1
2
 
 
 
 
Total:
88
134
222
#
 NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GP
PER
GA
GAA
SHOTS
SAVES
SAVE%
SO
A
33
 Brien Perkins
JR
Goalie
 
15.04
45.13
64
4.25
429
365
0.851
1
1
35
 Jake Branco
JR
Goalie
 
7.96
23.87
19
2.39
166
147
0.886
1
0
 
Empty net goals
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Total:
23
69
84
3.65
595
512
0.861
2
1

 

Copyright © 2015 MassHSHockey.com LLC All rights reserved.