MassHSHockey.com
    

Womens Division 1 : Bay State Carey :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Furano-Foster, Allisyn | 123-123-1233
Needham
Rockets
609 Webster St
Needham Heights, MA 02494
781-455-0800
School Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
11 2 3 70 32 25 13 5 3 83 49 29 0.690
Needham Team News
No recent news.
Needham Schedule
First team listed is home team
Printable Version
Babson Skating Rink, Babson College, Wellesley
Fri, Dec 12, 2014 6:10PM
William Chase Arena, Natick
Wed, Dec 17, 2014 7:40PM
Babson Skating Rink, Babson College, Wellesley
Sat, Dec 20, 2014 6:45PM
O'Brien Arena, Woburn
Tue, Dec 23, 2014 6:00PM
John Ryan Skating Arena, Watertown
Mon, Jan 5, 2015 4:10PM
Loring Arena, Framingham
Wed, Jan 7, 2015 4:00PM
Babson Skating Rink, Babson College, Wellesley
Sat, Jan 10, 2015 8:45PM
Babson Skating Rink, Babson College, Wellesley
Wed, Jan 14, 2015 8:20PM
Coffin Sports Center, Fessenden School, West Newton
Sat, Jan 17, 2015 4:10PM
Babson Skating Rink, Babson College, Wellesley
Mon, Jan 19, 2015 10:00AM
Ulin Memorial Rink, Milton
Wed, Jan 21, 2015 7:00PM
Babson Skating Rink, Babson College, Wellesley
Sat, Jan 24, 2015 8:45PM
Flood Omni Rink, Noble & Greenough School, Dedham
Wed, Jan 28, 2015 7:45PM
Walter Brown Arena, Boston University, Boston
Sat, Jan 31, 2015 12:00PM
Babson Skating Rink, Babson College, Wellesley
Wed, Feb 4, 2015 6:00PM
St Sebastians Lane Rink, Needham
Fri, Feb 6, 2015 6:15PM
Connell Memorial Rink, Weymouth
Sat, Feb 7, 2015 5:00PM
Zapustas Arena, Randolph
Wed, Feb 11, 2015 6:00PM
Daly Memorial Rink, Brighton
Fri, Feb 13, 2015 8:00PM
Rescheduled from Sat, Feb 14, at 8:30PM
Boch Ice Center, Dedham
Mon, Feb 16, 2015 7:00PM
**Note tome change from 3:10PM**
Babson Skating Rink, Babson College, Wellesley
Sat, Feb 28, 2015 8:00PM
Division 1 First Round, Duxbury wins 3-2 in OT
Team Roster
Printable Version
Head Coach
Allisyn Furano-Foster
Assistant Coach
Jim Caruso
Assistant Coach
Bruce Williams
Athletic Trainer
Ori Rochbert
Athletic Trainer
Kristen McKenney
Superintendant
Dr. Gutekanst
Principal
Dr. Pizzi
Athletic Director
Micah Hauben
#
 NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GOALS
ASSISTS
POINTS
3
 Meghan McQuillen
FR
Forward
 
0
0
0
4
 Kendall Milligan
Soph
Defense
 
0
0
0
7
 Patricia Noonan
Soph
Defense
 
0
0
0
8
 Kathryn Conry
JR
Forward
 
0
0
0
9
 Elizabeth Frascotti
Soph
Forward
 
0
0
0
10
 Regina Longley
SR
Forward
 
0
0
0
11
 Isabelle Turner
SR
Forward
 
0
0
0
12
 Rose McGovern
JR
Forward
 
0
0
0
14
 Emma Slicklen
SR
Forward
 
0
0
0
15
 Katelyn Stauss
Soph
Defense
 
0
0
0
16
 Kaitlin Belval
SR
Forward
 
0
0
0
17
 Jennifer Tamkin
Soph
Forward
 
0
0
0
18
 Allinson Brinkhaus
JR
Forward
 
0
0
0
19
 Elizabeth Hernberg
Soph
Forward
 
0
0
0
20
 EmmaJane Hasenfus
FR
Defense
 
0
0
0
21
 Rose Evans
FR
Defense
 
0
0
0
23
 Stella Pace
FR
Forward
 
0
0
0
 
 
 
 
Total:
0
0
0
#
 NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GP
PER
GA
GAA
SHOTS
SAVES
SAVE%
SO
A
1
 Sarah McLaughlin
Soph
Goalie
 
0.00
0.00
0
0.00
0
0
0.000
0
0
30
 Dana Campbell
SR
Goalie
 
0.00
0.00
0
0.00
0
0
0.000
0
0
 
Empty net goals
 
 
 
 
 
0
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Total:
0
0
0
0.00
0.000

 

Copyright © 2015 MassHSHockey.com LLC All rights reserved.