MassHSHockey.com
    

Womens Division 1 : Bay State Carey :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: MacDougall, Robert | 123-123-1233
Newton North
Tigers
457 Walnut St.
Newton, MA 02460
617-559-6400
School Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
6 7 2 40 52 14 6 13 2 45 87 14 0.333
Newton North Team News
No recent news.
Newton North Schedule
First team listed is home team
Printable Version
Rodman Arena, Walpole
Sat, Dec 13, 2014 7:20PM
Coffin Sports Center, Fessenden School, West Newton
Wed, Dec 17, 2014 7:00PM
William Chase Arena, Natick
Sat, Dec 20, 2014 7:20PM
Zapustas Arena, Randolph
Sat, Jan 3, 2015 2:45PM
Coffin Sports Center, Fessenden School, West Newton
Wed, Jan 7, 2015 7:00PM
O'Brien Arena, Woburn
Mon, Jan 12, 2015 6:00PM
Coffin Sports Center, Fessenden School, West Newton
Wed, Jan 14, 2015 7:00PM
Coffin Sports Center, Fessenden School, West Newton
Sat, Jan 17, 2015 4:10PM
Coffin Sports Center, Fessenden School, West Newton
Mon, Jan 19, 2015 12:00PM
Coffin Sports Center, Fessenden School, West Newton
Wed, Jan 21, 2015 7:00PM
Coffin Sports Center, Fessenden School, West Newton
Sat, Jan 24, 2015 4:10PM
Coffin Sports Center, Fessenden School, West Newton
Sat, Jan 31, 2015 4:10PM
Bajko Memorial Rink, Hyde Park
Tue, Feb 3, 2015 4:00PM
Rescheduled from on Tue, Jan 27, at 4:00PM
Connell Memorial Rink, Weymouth
Wed, Feb 4, 2015 8:00PM
Coffin Sports Center, Fessenden School, West Newton
Sat, Feb 7, 2015 6:00PM
Loring Arena, Framingham
Wed, Feb 11, 2015 4:00PM
Daly Memorial Rink, Brighton
Fri, Feb 13, 2015 8:00PM
Rescheduled from Sat, Feb 14, at 8:30PM
The Edge Sports Center, Bedford
Tue, Feb 17, 2015 12:30PM
Rockland Arena, Rockland
Thu, Feb 19, 2015 10:55AM
COUGAR CLASSIC
Rockland Arena, Rockland
Fri, Feb 20, 2015 9:30AM
COUGAR CLASSIC Consolation Game
Chelmsford Forum, North Billerica
Wed, Feb 25, 2015 3:00PM
Division 1 Preliminary Round
Team Roster
Printable Version
Head Coach
Bob MacDougall
Assistant Coach
Amanda MacKenzie
Assistant Coach
Gwyneth Ross
Athletic Director
Tom Giusti
#
 NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GOALS
ASSISTS
POINTS
2
 Megan Lenihan
JR
Forward
 
0
0
0
3
 Deirdre Mullowney
FR
Defense
 
0
0
0
6
 Isadora Meyerhoff
FR
Forward
 
0
0
0
7
 Olivia Ferry
Soph
Defense
 
0
0
0
10
 Nicole Quinn
SR
Forward
 
0
0
0
11
 Natalie Ferry
Soph
Forward
 
0
0
0
12
 Rachel Hamilton
JR
Forward
 
0
0
0
14
 Natalie Lynch
FR
Forward
 
0
0
0
16
 Amanda Smith
JR
Forward
 
0
0
0
17
 Caitlin O'Hanley
SR
Defense
 
0
0
0
18
 Alexa McAuliffe
JR
Forward
 
0
0
0
19
 Anna Krajewski
Soph
Defense
 
0
0
0
21
 Paige Dobies
Soph
Forward
 
0
0
0
22
 Angelina Joyce
FR
Forward
 
0
0
0
23
 Allison Bradley
JR
Forward
 
0
0
0
 
 
 
 
Total:
0
0
0
#
 NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GP
PER
GA
GAA
SHOTS
SAVES
SAVE%
SO
A
1
 Livy O'Connor
JR
Goalie
 
0.00
0.00
0
0.00
0
0
0.000
0
0
30
 Dori Chancy
FR
Goalie
 
0.00
0.00
0
0.00
0
0
0.000
0
0
 
Empty net goals
 
 
 
 
 
0
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Total:
0
0
0
0.00
0.000

 

Copyright © 2015 MassHSHockey.com LLC All rights reserved.