Click Image to Order Your 2014 MIAA Program

Become a Member

Become a Member

Womens Division 1 : Bay State Carey :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: MacDougall, Robert | 123-123-1233
Newton North
Tigers
457 Walnut St.
Newton, MA 02460
617-559-6400
School Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
7 6 2 36 37 16 9 10 3 51 65 21 0.477
Newton North Team News
No recent news.
Newton North Schedule
First team listed is home team
Coffin Sports Center, Fessenden School, West Newton
Sat, Dec 14, 2013 4:00PM
Ulin MDC Rink, Milton
Wed, Dec 18, 2013 7:00PM
Coffin Sports Center, Fessenden School, West Newton
Sat, Dec 21, 2013 4:00PM
Coffin Sports Center, Fessenden School, West Newton
Mon, Dec 23, 2013 11:00AM
Coffin Sports Center, Fessenden School, West Newton
Sat, Jan 4, 2014 4:00PM
Connell Memorial Rink, Weymouth
Tue, Jan 7, 2014 4:00PM
William Connery MDC Rink, Lynn
Sat, Jan 11, 2014 4:30PM
Loring Arena, Framingham
Wed, Jan 15, 2014 4:15PM
Babson Skating Rink, Babson College, Wellesley
Sat, Jan 18, 2014 6:45PM
Coffin Sports Center, Fessenden School, West Newton
Mon, Jan 20, 2014 12:00PM
Flood Omni Rink, Noble & Greenough School, Dedham
Wed, Jan 22, 2014 7:45PM
Babson Skating Rink, Babson College, Wellesley
Sat, Jan 25, 2014 6:40PM
Coffin Sports Center, Fessenden School, West Newton
Wed, Jan 29, 2014 7:00PM
Zapustas Arena, Randolph
Sat, Feb 1, 2014 4:00PM
Walter Brown Arena, Boston University, Boston
Fri, Feb 7, 2014 6:00PM
Coffin Sports Center, Fessenden School, West Newton
Sun, Feb 9, 2014 8:00PM
Rescheduled from Wed, Feb 5, at 7:00PM
Coffin Sports Center, Fessenden School, West Newton
Wed, Feb 12, 2014 7:00PM
Coffin Sports Center, Fessenden School, West Newton
Sat, Feb 15, 2014 4:00PM
Jim Roche Community Ice Arena, West Roxbury
Mon, Feb 17, 2014 5:00PM
Rockland Arena, Rockland
Tue, Feb 18, 2014 8:00AM
COUGAR CLASSIC Red Division
Rockland Arena, Rockland
Thu, Feb 20, 2014 8:00AM
COUGAR CLASSIC Red Division Consolation Game
Harrison Rink, Phillips Andover Academy, Andover
Mon, Feb 24, 2014 7:20PM
Division 1 Preliminary Round
Team Roster
Head Coach
Bob MacDougall
Assistant Coach
Amanda MacKenzie
Assistant Coach
Gwyneth Ross
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GOALS
ASSISTS
POINTS
2
Megan Lenihan
Soph
Forward
 
0
0
0
4
Kristen McMillen
SR
Defense
 
0
0
0
7
Olivia Ferry
FR
Defense
 
0
0
0
8
Lea McDade
JR
Forward
 
0
0
0
9
Demetria Lyons
SR
Defense
 
0
0
0
10
Nicole Quinn
JR
Forward
 
0
0
0
12
Rachel Hamilton
Soph
Forward
 
0
0
0
14
Hannah Gallogly
SR
Forward
 
0
0
0
16
Amanda Smith
Soph
Forward
 
0
0
0
17
Caitlin O'Hanley
Soph
Defense
 
0
0
0
18
Alexa McAuliffe
Soph
Forward
 
0
0
0
19
Paige Dobies
FR
Forward
 
0
0
0
21
Leah Howard
SR
Forward
 
0
0
0
22
Anna Krajewski
FR
Defense
 
0
0
0
23
Allison Bradley
Soph
Forward
 
0
0
0
27
Stephanie Either
FR
Forward
 
0
0
0
 
 
 
 
Total:
0
0
0
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GP
PER
GA
GAA
SHOTS
SAVES
SAVE%
SO
A
30
Livy O'Connor
Soph
Goalie
 
0.00
0.00
0
0.00
0
0
0.000
0
0
31
Natalie Cohen
Soph
Goalie
 
0.00
0.00
0
0.00
0
0
0.000
0
0
 
Empty net goals
 
 
 
 
 
0
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Total:
0
0
0
0.00
0.000

 

CLICK HERE TO CONTACT MassHSHockey AND SUBMIT YOUR SCORES AND HISTORY!
All rights reserved.
Powered by ActionPak Marketing