MassHSHockey.com
    

Womens Division 1 : SEMGHL Northeast :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Burgio, Stephen | 617-938-4996
Quincy/North Quincy
Red Raiders
Quincy HS
100 Coddington Street
Quincy, MA 02169
(617) 984-8754
School Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
1 4 1 10 21 3 2 10 1 17 49 5 0.192
Quincy/North Quincy Team News
No recent news.
Quincy/North Quincy Schedule
First team listed is home team
Printable Version
Quincy Youth Arena, Quincy
Sat, Dec 20, 2014 6:45PM
The Bog, Kingston
Tue, Dec 23, 2014 3:45PM
Quincy Youth Arena, Quincy
Mon, Dec 29, 2014 8:10PM
Quincy Youth Arena, Quincy
Tue, Dec 30, 2014 6:40PM
QUINCY YOUTH CHRISTMAS TOURNAMENT Consolation Game
The Bog, Kingston
Wed, Dec 31, 2014 11:40AM
Rodman Arena, Walpole
Sat, Jan 3, 2015 8:00PM
Matthews Arena, Northeastern University, Boston
Sun, Jan 4, 2015 5:30PM
Quincy Youth Arena, Quincy
Sat, Jan 10, 2015 8:40PM
Canton Metropolis Rink, Canton
Wed, Jan 14, 2015 4:30PM
Marthas Vineyard Arena, Oak Bluffs
Sat, Jan 17, 2015 5:00PM
NAN RHEAULT TOURNAMENT
Marthas Vineyard Arena, Oak Bluffs
Sun, Jan 18, 2015 1:00PM
NAN RHEAULT TOURNAMENT Championship Game
Quincy Youth Arena, Quincy
Mon, Jan 19, 2015 10:00AM
Quincy Youth Arena, Quincy
Sat, Jan 24, 2015 6:40PM
Zapustas Arena, Randolph
Wed, Jan 28, 2015 3:30PM
Quincy Youth Arena, Quincy
Sat, Jan 31, 2015 8:00PM
Pilgrim Skating Arena, Hingham
Wed, Feb 4, 2015 4:00PM
Foxboro Sports Center, Foxboro
Wed, Feb 11, 2015 6:20PM
Quincy Youth Arena, Quincy
Sat, Feb 14, 2015 6:40PM
Quincy Youth Arena, Quincy
Mon, Feb 16, 2015 3:20PM
Quincy Youth Arena, Quincy
Thu, Feb 19, 2015 9:00PM

 

Copyright © 2015 MassHSHockey.com LLC All rights reserved.