MassHSHockey.com
    

Womens Division 1 : Middlesex League Liberty Division :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Golden, Michael | 123-123-1233
Reading
Rockets
62 Oakland Rd
Reading, MA 01867
781-944-8200
School Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
14 0 0 72 11 28 18 2 0 94 17 36 0.900
Reading Team News
No recent news.
Reading Schedule
First team listed is home team
Printable Version
Burlington Ice Palace, Burlington
Wed, Dec 17, 2014 6:00PM
Kasabuski Rink, Saugus
Sat, Dec 20, 2014 5:30PM
William Connery MDC Rink, Lynn
Tue, Dec 23, 2014 7:00PM
Burbank Ice Arena, Reading
Mon, Dec 29, 2014 11:30AM
Burbank Ice Arena, Reading
Thu, Jan 1, 2015 3:00PM
Burbank Ice Arena, Reading
Sat, Jan 3, 2015 8:00PM
Ed Burns Arena, Arlington
Wed, Jan 7, 2015 8:00PM
Burbank Ice Arena, Reading
Sat, Jan 10, 2015 6:00PM
O'Brien Arena, Woburn
Wed, Jan 14, 2015 6:00PM
Burbank Ice Arena, Reading
Sat, Jan 17, 2015 6:00PM
Ristuccia Memorial Arena, Wilmington
Mon, Jan 19, 2015 12:20PM
Stoneham Arena, Stoneham
Thu, Jan 29, 2015 7:00PM
Rescheduled from Wed, Jan 28, at 6:00PM **Note change in venue**
The Edge Sports Center, Bedford
Wed, Feb 4, 2015 5:55PM
Pink the Rink
Burbank Ice Arena, Reading
Sat, Feb 7, 2015 6:00PM
Burbank Ice Arena, Reading
Sun, Feb 8, 2015 7:15PM
Rescheduled from Sat, Jan 24, at 12:00PM **Note venue change**
O'Brien Arena, Woburn
Wed, Feb 11, 2015 8:00PM
Nashoba Valley Olympia, Boxboro
Thu, Feb 12, 2015 8:10PM
Rescheduled Mon, Jan 26, at 8:10PM
Burbank Ice Arena, Reading
Sat, Feb 14, 2015 6:00PM
Pilgrim Skating Arena, Hingham
Tue, Feb 17, 2015 2:00PM
THE HINGHAM HS GIRLS HOCKEY SHOWCASE
Pilgrim Skating Arena, Hingham
Thu, Feb 19, 2015 6:00PM
THE HINGHAM HS GIRLS HOCKEY SHOWCASE
Burbank Ice Arena, Reading
Sat, Feb 28, 2015 6:00PM
Division 1 First Round
Team Roster
Printable Version
Head Coach
Michael Golden
Assistant Coach
Peter Seibold
#
 NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GOALS
ASSISTS
POINTS
2
 Tori Grimmer
JR
Forward
Reading
11
22
33
3
 Skylar Cain
Soph
Defense
Reading
1
5
6
5
 Jamie Melley
SR
Forward
Reading
6
5
11
6
 Andrea Uglietta - Capt
SR
Defense
Reading
3
7
10
7
 Caroline Seibold
JR
Defense
Reading
7
16
23
8
 Emma McDonagh - Capt
SR
Forward
Reading
5
9
14
9
 Rachel Thomson - Capt
SR
Forward
Reading
5
8
13
10
 Gabby DeCologero
JR
Forward
Reading
11
8
19
11
 Ali O'Leary
JR
Forward
Reading
38
23
61
13
 Ryley Coleman
JR
Defense
Reading
1
9
10
14
 Ashley Tango
SR
Forward
Reading
4
18
22
17
 Dani Seibold
SR
Forward
Reading
0
2
2
18
 Caroline Scherber
FR
Defense
Reading
0
0
0
22
 Chloe Doherty
FR
Forward
Reading
0
1
1
24
 Stephanie Cohen
SR
Forward
Reading
2
3
5
 
 
 
 
Total:
94
136
230
#
 NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GP
PER
GA
GAA
SHOTS
SAVES
SAVE%
SO
A
1
 Maggie Fenelley
FR
Goalie
Reading
0.51
1.53
0
0.00
4
4
1.000
0
0
30
 Kayla St. Pierre
JR
Goalie
Reading
7.00
21.00
3
0.43
100
97
0.970
5
0
31
 Jessica Strack
JR
Goalie
Reading
12.51
37.53
14
1.12
162
148
0.914
4
0
 
Empty net goals
 
 
 
 
 
0
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Total:
20
60
17
0.85
266
249
0.936
9
0

 

Copyright © 2015 MassHSHockey.com LLC All rights reserved.