Click Image to Order Your 2014 MIAA Program

Become a Member

Become a Member

Womens Division 1 : Middlesex League Liberty Division :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Golden, Michael | 123-123-1233
Reading
Rockets
62 Oakland Rd
Reading, MA 01867
781-944-8200
School Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
12 2 0 60 16 24 14 4 3 74 28 31 0.738
Reading Team News
No recent news.
Reading Schedule
First team listed is home team
Burbank Ice Arena, Reading
Sat, Dec 14, 2013 6:00PM
Burbank Ice Arena, Reading
Wed, Dec 18, 2013 6:00PM
Burbank Ice Arena, Reading
Sat, Dec 21, 2013 6:00PM
Burbank Ice Arena, Reading
Mon, Dec 23, 2013 7:30PM
Kennedy Memorial Skating Rink, Hyannis
Sat, Dec 28, 2013 6:40PM
Hallenborg Memorial Pavilion, Billerica
Mon, Dec 30, 2013 3:20PM
The Edge Sports Center, Bedford
Sat, Jan 4, 2014 5:20PM
Pink the Rink
Burbank Ice Arena, Reading
Wed, Jan 8, 2014 6:00PM
O'Brien Arena, Woburn
Sat, Jan 11, 2014 2:00PM
Burbank Ice Arena, Reading
Wed, Jan 15, 2014 6:00PM
John Ryan Skating Arena, Watertown
Sat, Jan 18, 2014 12:20PM
Burbank Ice Arena, Reading
Mon, Jan 20, 2014 3:00PM
Burbank Ice Arena, Reading
Sat, Jan 25, 2014 7:45PM
Stoneham Arena, Stoneham
Wed, Jan 29, 2014 6:00PM
Ed Burns Arena, Arlington
Sat, Feb 8, 2014 6:00PM
Burbank Ice Arena, Reading
Mon, Feb 10, 2014 7:30PM
Pink the Rink; Rescheduled from Wed, Feb 5, at 7:45PM
Burbank Ice Arena, Reading
Wed, Feb 12, 2014 6:00PM
O'Brien Arena, Woburn
Mon, Feb 17, 2014 2:45PM
Rescheduled from Sat, Feb 15, at 6:00PM
Pilgrim Skating Arena, Hingham
Tue, Feb 18, 2014 12:00PM
THE HINGHAM HIGH SCHOOL GIRLS HOCKEY SHOWCASE
Pilgrim Skating Arena, Hingham
Thu, Feb 20, 2014 12:00PM
THE HINGHAM HIGH SCHOOL GIRLS HOCKEY SHOWCASE
Burbank Ice Arena, Reading
Sat, Mar 1, 2014 7:00PM
Division 1 First Round
Team Roster
Assistant Coach
Tim Whyte
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GOALS
ASSISTS
POINTS
2
Tori Grimmer
Soph
Forward
Reading
16
17
33
3
Skylar Cain
FR
Defense
Reading
0
1
1
5
Jamie Melley
JR
Forward
Reading
2
3
5
6
Andrea Uglietta
JR
Defense
Reading
0
3
3
7
Caroline Seibold
Soph
Defense
Reading
2
12
14
8
Emma McDonagh
JR
Forward
Reading
7
8
15
9
Rachel Thomson (C)
JR
Forward
Reading
4
12
16
10
Gabby DeCologero
Soph
Forward
Reading
4
1
5
11
Ali O'Leary
Soph
Forward
Reading
20
21
41
12
Madison Leach
JR
Defense
Reading
2
3
5
13
Ryley Coleman
Soph
Forward
Reading
0
2
2
14
Ashley Tango
JR
Forward
Reading
4
4
8
15
Megan McNeill (C)
SR
Forward
Reading
4
5
9
17
Danielle Seibold
JR
Forward
Reading
2
4
6
19
Amy Benison
SR
Defense
Reading
0
4
4
20
Sarah Hart (C)
SR
Forward
Reading
4
6
10
23
Ryley Costello (C)
SR
Defense
Reading
1
3
4
24
Stephanie Cohen
JR
Forward
Reading
2
0
2
 
 
 
 
Total:
74
109
183
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GP
PER
GA
GAA
SHOTS
SAVES
SAVE%
SO
A
1
Kayla Raneri
SR
Goalie
Reading
5.22
15.67
7
1.34
60
53
0.883
1
0
30
Kayla St. Pierre
Soph
Goalie
Reading
15.24
45.73
21
1.38
274
253
0.923
3
0
31
Jess Strack
Soph
Goalie
Reading
0.60
1.80
0
0.00
3
3
1.000
1
0
 
Empty net goals
 
 
 
 
 
0
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Total:
21
63
28
1.33
337
309
0.917
5
0

 

CLICK HERE TO CONTACT MassHSHockey AND SUBMIT YOUR SCORES AND HISTORY!
All rights reserved.
Powered by ActionPak Marketing