Click Image to Order Your 2014 MIAA Program

Become a Member

Become a Member

Womens Division 1 : Catholic Central League :

Coaching Staff:

: Gauthier, Brian | 123-123-1233
Coach: Pagliuca, Frank | frank.pagliuca@stmaryslynn.com
St Marys Lynn
Spartans
35 Tremont St
Lynn, MA 01902
781-595-7885
School Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
3 1 2 4 4 8 10 7 6 40 38 26 0.565
St Marys Lynn Team News
St Marys Lynn Schedule
First team listed is home team
Zapustas Arena, Randolph
Wed, Dec 18, 2013 6:00PM
William Connery MDC Rink, Lynn
Sat, Dec 21, 2013 6:30PM
Burbank Ice Arena, Reading
Mon, Dec 23, 2013 7:30PM
William Connery MDC Rink, Lynn
Wed, Jan 1, 2014 4:00PM
William Connery MDC Rink, Lynn
Mon, Jan 6, 2014 8:00PM
Rescheduled from Sat, Dec 14, 7:30PM
William Connery MDC Rink, Lynn
Wed, Jan 8, 2014 8:00PM
William Connery MDC Rink, Lynn
Sat, Jan 11, 2014 4:30PM
Groton School Rink, Groton
Mon, Jan 13, 2014 7:00PM
Ed Burns Arena, Arlington
Wed, Jan 15, 2014 6:00PM
William Connery MDC Rink, Lynn
Sat, Jan 18, 2014 6:30PM
The Edge Sports Center, Bedford
Mon, Jan 20, 2014 1:00PM
Shea Memorial Rink, Quincy
Thu, Jan 23, 2014 4:00PM
Larsen Arena, Winthrop
Sat, Jan 25, 2014 6:30PM
Rockland Arena, Rockland
Tue, Jan 28, 2014 6:40PM
Canton Metropolis Rink, Canton
Sat, Feb 1, 2014 8:00PM
O'Brien Arena, Woburn
Mon, Feb 3, 2014 6:00PM
Stoneham Arena, Stoneham
Sat, Feb 8, 2014 6:00PM
William Connery MDC Rink, Lynn
Wed, Feb 12, 2014 6:00PM
William Connery MDC Rink, Lynn
Fri, Feb 14, 2014 7:00PM
Rescheduled from Wed, Feb 5, at 5:00PM
Pilgrim Skating Arena, Hingham
Tue, Feb 18, 2014 4:00PM
THE HINGHAM HIGH SCHOOL GIRLS HOCKEY SHOWCASE
Pilgrim Skating Arena, Hingham
Thu, Feb 20, 2014 8:00PM
THE HINGHAM HIGH SCHOOL GIRLS HOCKEY SHOWCASE
William Connery MDC Rink, Lynn
Fri, Feb 21, 2014 7:00PM
SPARTAN SENIOR NIGHT; Rescheduled from Sat, Feb 15, at 8:30PM
William Connery MDC Rink, Lynn
Wed, Feb 26, 2014 7:00PM
Division 1 Preliminary Round
Team Roster
Head Coach
Frank Pagliuca
frank.pagliuca@stmaryslynn.com
Assistant Coach
Kevin MacDonald
Assistant Coach
Abby Gauthier
Goalie Coach
Maggie Carmany
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GOALS
ASSISTS
POINTS
2
Sarah Ryan
FR
Forward
Nahant
4
4
8
3
Amanda Donahoe (A)
SR
Defense
Wakefield
1
7
8
4
Katarina Roy
JR
Forward
Reading
2
2
4
5
Ashley Wojewodzic
FR
Defense
Lynn
2
1
3
6
Tatiana Doucette (A)
SR
Defense
Lynn
4
9
13
7
Maggie Flaherty
Soph
Forward
Medford
5
4
9
8
Katie Terban
Soph
Forward
Georgetown
6
11
17
9
Kira Iaccoupci
FR
Forward
Winthrop
0
0
0
11
Jacqueline Murphy (A)
SR
Forward
Peabody
2
2
4
15
Lexi McNeil
7th
Forward
Marblehead
0
0
0
19
Samantha Callahan
Soph
Forward
Danvers
13
6
19
20
Vanessa Vanbuskirk
Soph
Defense
Winthrop
1
9
10
 
 
 
 
Total:
40
55
95
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GP
PER
GA
GAA
SHOTS
SAVES
SAVE%
SO
A
1
Marina Maribella
8th
Goalie
Lynnfield
0.49
1.47
1
2.05
7
6
0.857
0
0
23
Emily Stephenson
FR
Goalie
Salem
0.00
0.00
0
0.00
0
0
0.000
0
0
30
Lauren Skinnion (C)
SR
Goalie
Boxford
20.49
61.47
29
1.42
484
455
0.940
6
0
35
Brittany McPherson
FR
Goalie
Lynn
2.00
6.00
5
2.50
45
40
0.889
0
0
 
Empty net goals
 
 
 
 
 
3
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Total:
23
69
38
1.65
536
501
0.935
6
0

 

CLICK HERE TO CONTACT MassHSHockey AND SUBMIT YOUR SCORES AND HISTORY!
All rights reserved.
Powered by ActionPak Marketing