MassHSHockey.com
    

Womens Division 1 : Middlesex League Freedom Division :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Foley, Jack | 781-718-0138
Wakefield
Warriors
60 Farm St.
Wakefield, MA 01880
(781) 246-6440
School Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
0 12 2 15 59 2 0 16 4 26 86 4 0.100
Wakefield Team News
No recent news.
Wakefield Schedule
First team listed is home team
Printable Version
Kasabuski Rink, Saugus
Wed, Dec 17, 2014 3:45PM
Kasabuski Rink, Saugus
Sat, Dec 20, 2014 5:30PM
John Ryan Skating Arena, Watertown
Sat, Dec 27, 2014 12:20PM
O'Keefe Athletic Center, Salem State, Salem
Mon, Dec 29, 2014 2:30PM
Valley Sports Arena, West Concord
Wed, Dec 31, 2014 11:00AM
Stoneham Arena, Stoneham
Sat, Jan 3, 2015 6:00PM
Kasabuski Rink, Saugus
Wed, Jan 7, 2015 3:30PM
Kasabuski Rink, Saugus
Sat, Jan 10, 2015 7:00PM
Burlington Ice Palace, Burlington
Wed, Jan 14, 2015 6:00PM
Ed Burns Arena, Arlington
Sat, Jan 17, 2015 6:00PM
O'Brien Arena, Woburn
Mon, Jan 19, 2015 4:00PM
Kasabuski Rink, Saugus
Sat, Jan 24, 2015 4:30PM
Kasabuski Rink, Saugus
Sat, Jan 31, 2015 4:30PM
Stoneham Arena, Stoneham
Wed, Feb 4, 2015 3:30PM
Ristuccia Memorial Arena, Wilmington
Sat, Feb 7, 2015 2:30PM
Flynn Memorial Rink, Medford
Wed, Feb 11, 2015 6:00PM
Kasabuski Rink, Saugus
Thu, Feb 12, 2015 3:00PM
Rescheduled from Wed, Jan 28, at 6:00PM **Note venue change**
Kasabuski Rink, Saugus
Sat, Feb 14, 2015 4:30PM
Kasabuski Rink, Saugus
Mon, Feb 16, 2015 1:20PM
Kasabuski Rink, Saugus
Wed, Feb 18, 2015 1:20PM
Team Roster
Printable Version
Head Coach
Jack Foley
Assistant Coach
Mary Ann Burridge
Assistant Coach
Molly Passerini
Athletic Trainer
Sue Courchesne, ATC
Athletic Director
Mike Boyages
Principal
Dr. Kim Smith
Superintendant
Dr. Zrike
#
 NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GOALS
ASSISTS
POINTS
2
 Meghan Guarino
SR
Forward
 
0
0
0
3
 Courtney Hill
FR
Defense
 
0
0
0
4
 Gabrielle Raffaele
SR
Forward
 
0
0
0
5
 Leah Devlin
JR
Forward
 
0
0
0
6
 Mary Callahan
Soph
Forward
 
0
0
0
8
 Meghan Del Greco
SR
Forward
 
0
0
0
9
 Megan Horrigan
Soph
Defense
 
0
0
0
10
 Julianne Bourque
JR
Forward
 
0
0
0
11
 Vanessa Kaddaras
FR
Forward
 
0
0
0
12
 Mikayla Fennelly
FR
Defense
 
0
0
0
14
 Caroline Sweeney
FR
Forward
 
0
0
0
15
 Brigid Scanlon
Soph
Forward
 
0
0
0
16
 Meaghan Kerrigan
JR
Forward
 
0
0
0
17
 Emily Ryan
Soph
Forward
 
0
0
0
18
 Olivia Cameron
FR
Forward
 
0
0
0
19
 Brooke Lilley
8th
Forward
 
0
0
0
21
 Gabrielle Nadolny
JR
For/Def
 
0
0
0
22
 Jackie MacDonald
Soph
Forward
 
0
0
0
23
 Sofia Barrett
FR
Defense
 
0
0
0
 
 
 
 
Total:
0
0
0
#
 NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GP
PER
GA
GAA
SHOTS
SAVES
SAVE%
SO
A
1
 Lydia Rascher
8th
Goalie
 
0.00
0.00
0
0.00
0
0
0.000
0
0
30
 Miriam Wood
SR
Goalie
 
0.00
0.00
0
0.00
0
0
0.000
0
0
31
 Abby Chapman
Soph
Goalie
 
0.00
0.00
0
0.00
0
0
0.000
0
0
 
Empty net goals
 
 
 
 
 
0
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Total:
0
0
0
0.00
0.000

 

Copyright © 2015 MassHSHockey.com LLC All rights reserved.