Click Image to Order Your 2014 MIAA Program

Become a Member

Become a Member

Womens Division 1 : Middlesex League Freedom Division :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Foley, Jack | 781-718-0138
Wakefield
Warriors
60 Farm St.
Wakefield, MA 01880
(781) 246-6440
School Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
3 11 1 21 73 7 4 15 1 24 92 9 0.225
Wakefield Team News
No recent news.
Wakefield Schedule
First team listed is home team
Kasabuski Rink, Saugus
Sat, Dec 14, 2013 5:40PM
The Edge Sports Center, Bedford
Wed, Dec 18, 2013 5:55PM
Burbank Ice Arena, Reading
Sat, Dec 21, 2013 6:00PM
Babson Skating Rink, Babson College, Wellesley
Sat, Dec 28, 2013 11:00AM
Kasabuski Rink, Saugus
Wed, Jan 1, 2014 1:20PM
Kasabuski Rink, Saugus
Sat, Jan 4, 2014 3:20PM
Kasabuski Rink, Saugus
Wed, Jan 8, 2014 6:00PM
Flynn Memorial Rink, Medford
Sat, Jan 11, 2014 12:00PM
Kasabuski Rink, Saugus
Wed, Jan 15, 2014 6:00PM
Kasabuski Rink, Saugus
Sat, Jan 18, 2014 5:40PM
Valley Sports Arena, West Concord
Mon, Jan 20, 2014 2:00PM
O'Brien Arena, Woburn
Sat, Jan 25, 2014 2:00PM
Kasabuski Rink, Saugus
Wed, Jan 29, 2014 3:40PM
John Ryan Skating Arena, Watertown
Sat, Feb 1, 2014 12:20PM
Stoneham Arena, Stoneham
Thu, Feb 6, 2014 8:00PM
Rescheduled from Wed, Feb 5, at 8:00PM
Stoneham Arena, Stoneham
Sat, Feb 8, 2014 11:00AM
Kasabuski Rink, Saugus
Wed, Feb 12, 2014 3:40PM
Burlington Ice Palace, Burlington
Sat, Feb 15, 2014 6:00PM
Kasabuski Rink, Saugus
Tue, Feb 18, 2014 1:20PM
Kasabuski Rink, Saugus
Thu, Feb 20, 2014 1:15PM
Team Roster
Head Coach
Jack Foley
Assistant Coach
Mary Ann Burridge
Assistant Coach
Molly Passerini
Athletic Trainer
Ms. Sue Courchesne, ATC
Athletic Director
Mr. Mike Boyages
Principal
Dr. Kim Smith
Superintendant
Dr. Zrike
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GOALS
ASSISTS
POINTS
2
Meghan Guarino
JR
Forward
 
0
0
0
3
Courtney Hill
8th
Defense
 
0
0
0
5
Leah Devlin
Soph
Forward
 
0
0
0
6
Mary Callahan
FR
Forward
 
0
0
0
7
Melanie Mansfield
SR
Defense
 
0
0
0
8
Meghan Del Greco
JR
Forward
 
0
0
0
9
Megan Horrigan
FR
Defense
 
0
0
0
10
Julianne Bourque
Soph
Forward
 
0
0
0
12
Mikayla Fennelly
8th
Defense
 
0
0
0
13
Fallon Bright
Soph
Forward
 
0
0
0
15
Brigid Scanlon
FR
Forward
 
0
0
0
16
Meaghan Kerrigan
Soph
Forward
 
0
0
0
17
Emily Ryan
FR
Forward
 
0
0
0
19
Kayla Lapierre
SR
Forward
 
0
0
0
21
Gabrielle Nadolny
Soph
For/Def
 
0
0
0
 
 
 
 
Total:
0
0
0
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GP
PER
GA
GAA
SHOTS
SAVES
SAVE%
SO
A
30
Miriam Wood
JR
Goalie
 
0.00
0.00
0
0.00
0
0
0.000
0
0
 
Empty net goals
 
 
 
 
 
0
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Total:
0
0
0
0.00
0.000

 

CLICK HERE TO CONTACT MassHSHockey AND SUBMIT YOUR SCORES AND HISTORY!
All rights reserved.
Powered by ActionPak Marketing