MassHSHockey.com
    

Womens Division 1 : Middlesex League Freedom Division :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Foley, Jack | 781-718-0138
Wakefield
Warriors
60 Farm St.
Wakefield, MA 01880
(781) 246-6440
School Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
0 8 1 11 40 1 0 10 2 17 54 2 0.083
Wakefield Team News
No recent news.
Wakefield Schedule
First team listed is home team
Printable Version
Kasabuski Rink, Saugus
Wed, Dec 17, 2014 3:45PM
Kasabuski Rink, Saugus
Sat, Dec 20, 2014 5:30PM
John Ryan Skating Arena, Watertown
Sat, Dec 27, 2014 12:20PM
O'Keefe Athletic Center, Salem State, Salem
Mon, Dec 29, 2014 2:30PM
Valley Sports Arena, West Concord
Wed, Dec 31, 2014 11:00AM
Stoneham Arena, Stoneham
Sat, Jan 3, 2015 6:00PM
Kasabuski Rink, Saugus
Wed, Jan 7, 2015 3:30PM
Kasabuski Rink, Saugus
Sat, Jan 10, 2015 7:00PM
Burlington Ice Palace, Burlington
Wed, Jan 14, 2015 6:00PM
Ed Burns Arena, Arlington
Sat, Jan 17, 2015 6:00PM
O'Brien Arena, Woburn
Mon, Jan 19, 2015 4:00PM
Kasabuski Rink, Saugus
Sat, Jan 24, 2015 4:30PM
Stoneham Arena, Stoneham
Wed, Jan 28, 2015 6:00PM
Kasabuski Rink, Saugus
Sat, Jan 31, 2015 4:30PM
Stoneham Arena, Stoneham
Wed, Feb 4, 2015 3:30PM
Ristuccia Memorial Arena, Wilmington
Sat, Feb 7, 2015 2:30PM
Flynn Memorial Rink, Medford
Wed, Feb 11, 2015 6:00PM
Kasabuski Rink, Saugus
Sat, Feb 14, 2015 4:30PM
Kasabuski Rink, Saugus
Mon, Feb 16, 2015 1:20PM
Kasabuski Rink, Saugus
Wed, Feb 18, 2015 1:20PM

 

Copyright © 2015 MassHSHockey.com LLC All rights reserved.