MassHSHockey.com
    

Womens Division 1 : Merrimack Valley/Dual County Small :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Foley, Ryan | 123-123-1233
Waltham
Hawks
617 Lexington Street
Waltham, Ma. 02452
781-314-5440
School Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
3 9 2 33 49 8 5 11 4 48 61 14 0.350
Waltham Team News
No recent news.
Waltham Schedule
First team listed is home team
Printable Version
Veterans Memorial Rink, Waltham
Sat, Dec 13, 2014 7:00PM
Groton School Rink, Groton
Tue, Dec 16, 2014 7:00PM
Veterans Memorial Rink, Waltham
Sat, Dec 20, 2014 8:00PM
Walter Brown Arena, Boston University, Boston
Tue, Dec 23, 2014 4:30PM
Veterans Memorial Rink, Waltham
Sat, Dec 27, 2014 6:00PM
Matthews Arena, Northeastern University, Boston
Tue, Dec 30, 2014 5:00PM
MacDowell Ice Arena, Rivers School, Weston
Sat, Jan 3, 2015 7:40PM
Valley Sports Arena, West Concord
Wed, Jan 7, 2015 8:00PM
Veterans Memorial Rink, Waltham
Sat, Jan 10, 2015 6:00PM
The Edge Sports Center, Bedford
Wed, Jan 14, 2015 3:45PM
Veterans Memorial Rink, Waltham
Mon, Jan 19, 2015 7:00PM
Veterans Memorial Rink, Waltham
Wed, Jan 21, 2015 7:00PM
Veteran's Memorial Ice Rink, Haverhill
Sat, Jan 31, 2015 7:00PM
MILITARY APPRECIATION NIGHT
Veterans Memorial Rink, Waltham
Wed, Feb 4, 2015 7:00PM
Veterans Memorial Rink, Waltham
Sat, Feb 7, 2015 7:00PM
Veterans Memorial Rink, Waltham
Wed, Feb 11, 2015 7:00PM
Methuen High School Rink, Methuen
Fri, Feb 13, 2015 5:00PM
Rescheduled from Sat, Feb 14, at 12:00PM
Simoni Memorial Rink, Cambridge
Mon, Feb 16, 2015 4:00PM
Veterans Memorial Rink, Waltham
Wed, Feb 18, 2015 8:00PM
Veterans Memorial Rink, Waltham
Fri, Feb 20, 2015 8:00PM
Rescheduled from Sat, Jan 24, at 6:00PM
Team Roster
Printable Version
Head Coach
Ryan Foley
Assistant Coach
John MacIsaac
Assistant Coach
Coleen McGee
Athletic Director
Bill Foley
#
 NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GOALS
ASSISTS
POINTS
2
 Karly Aguirre
FR
For/Def
 
0
0
0
3
 Jennie Cicconi (C)
JR
Forward
 
0
0
0
4
 Cora Casteel
Soph
For/Def
 
0
0
0
5
 Amber St. Cyr
7th
Forward
 
0
0
0
6
 Sydney MacPherson
8th
Defense
 
0
0
0
7
 Ashley Sampson
SR
For/Def
 
0
0
0
8
 Emma Doherty
FR
Forward
 
0
0
0
9
 Kasey Antonellis
Soph
Forward
 
0
0
0
10
 Rachael Pouliot
FR
For/Def
 
0
0
0
11
 Kennedy Macary
7th
For/Def
 
0
0
0
12
 Katharine Santiago
FR
Forward
 
0
0
0
14
 Isla MacPherson
7th
Defense
 
0
0
0
16
 Caroline Guden
8th
Forward
 
0
0
0
20
 Brigid Reynolds
8th
Forward
 
0
0
0
22
 Brianna Bitsoli
FR
Forward
 
0
0
0
25
 Victoria Sarkissian
7th
Forward
 
0
0
0
 
 
 
 
Total:
0
0
0
#
 NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GP
PER
GA
GAA
SHOTS
SAVES
SAVE%
SO
A
17
 Hannah Doucette
FR
Goalie
 
0.00
0.00
0
0.00
0
0
0.000
0
0
33
 Ali Longmoore (C)
SR
Goalie
 
0.00
0.00
0
0.00
0
0
0.000
0
0
 
Empty net goals
 
 
 
 
 
0
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Total:
0
0
0
0.00
0.000

 

Copyright © 2015 MassHSHockey.com LLC All rights reserved.