MassHSHockey.com
    

Womens Division 1 : Middlesex League Freedom Division :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Russo, Steve | 123-123-1233
Watertown/Belmont
Raiders
Watertown High School
50 Columbia St
Watertown, MA 02472
617) 926-7760
School Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
7 2 0 40 11 14 9 3 1 55 19 19 0.731
Watertown/Belmont Team News
No recent news.
Watertown/Belmont Schedule
First team listed is home team
Printable Version
The Bog, Kingston
Sat, Dec 13, 2014 2:15PM
John Ryan Skating Arena, Watertown
Wed, Dec 17, 2014 4:00PM
O'Brien Arena, Woburn
Sat, Dec 20, 2014 2:00PM
John Ryan Skating Arena, Watertown
Tue, Dec 23, 2014 6:00PM
John Ryan Skating Arena, Watertown
Sat, Dec 27, 2014 12:20PM
LoConte Rink, Medford
Mon, Dec 29, 2014 12:00PM
Burlington Ice Palace, Burlington
Sat, Jan 3, 2015 6:00PM
John Ryan Skating Arena, Watertown
Mon, Jan 5, 2015 4:10PM
John Ryan Skating Arena, Watertown
Wed, Jan 7, 2015 6:00PM
Ristuccia Memorial Arena, Wilmington
Sat, Jan 10, 2015 2:30PM
John Ryan Skating Arena, Watertown
Wed, Jan 14, 2015 4:00PM
Burbank Ice Arena, Reading
Sat, Jan 17, 2015 6:00PM
John Ryan Skating Arena, Watertown
Sun, Jan 25, 2015 2:50PM
Rescheduled from Sat, Jan 24, at 1:00PM
The Edge Sports Center, Bedford
Wed, Jan 28, 2015 3:45PM
Kasabuski Rink, Saugus
Sat, Jan 31, 2015 4:30PM
John Ryan Skating Arena, Watertown
Mon, Feb 2, 2015 4:00PM
John Ryan Skating Arena, Watertown
Wed, Feb 4, 2015 4:00PM
Stoneham Arena, Stoneham
Sat, Feb 7, 2015 4:00PM
John Ryan Skating Arena, Watertown
Wed, Feb 11, 2015 6:00PM
Flynn Memorial Rink, Medford
Sat, Feb 14, 2015 12:00PM
John Ryan Skating Arena, Watertown
Tue, Feb 17, 2015 7:00PM
WATERTOWN TOURNAMENT
John Ryan Skating Arena, Watertown
Thu, Feb 19, 2015 5:00PM
WATERTOWN TOURNAMENT

 

Copyright © 2015 MassHSHockey.com LLC All rights reserved.