MassHSHockey.com
    

Mens Division 1 : Section 1 North : Catholic Central I :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Allen, Chuck | 123-123-1233
Coaches Assistant: Mikolajewski, Dan | 123-123-1233
Bishop Fenwick
Crusaders
99 Margin St
Peabody, MA 01960
(978) 587-8300
School Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
0 4 2 5 22 2 3 6 2 35 34 8 0.364
Bishop Fenwick Team News
Jan 03, 2013, 10:10 pm
Game Videos By Seriovideo.com

Check out more MassHSHockey News »
Bishop Fenwick Schedule
First team listed is home team
Printable Version
McVan/O'Keefe Memorial Rink, Peabody
Sat, Dec 13, 2014 6:00PM
Hallenborg Memorial Pavilion, Billerica
Thu, Dec 18, 2014 7:10PM
Valley Forum II, Malden
Sat, Dec 20, 2014 5:40PM
Canton Sportsplex, Canton
Mon, Dec 22, 2014 12:30PM
Stoneham Arena, Stoneham
Sat, Dec 27, 2014 4:00PM
Chelmsford Forum, North Billerica
Tue, Dec 30, 2014 2:00PM
McVan/O'Keefe Memorial Rink, Peabody
Sat, Jan 3, 2015 6:00PM
McVan/O'Keefe Memorial Rink, Peabody
Sat, Jan 10, 2015 6:00PM
Ed Burns Arena, Arlington
Mon, Jan 12, 2015 8:00PM
McVan/O'Keefe Memorial Rink, Peabody
Sat, Jan 17, 2015 6:00PM
McVan/O'Keefe Memorial Rink, Peabody
Mon, Jan 19, 2015 9:00AM
Zapustas Arena, Randolph
Mon, Jan 26, 2015 6:00PM
Rescheduled from Jan 21 at 7:30PM
William Connery MDC Rink, Lynn
Wed, Jan 28, 2015 8:00PM
McVan/O'Keefe Memorial Rink, Peabody
Sat, Jan 31, 2015 6:00PM
John Ryan Skating Arena, Watertown
Mon, Feb 2, 2015 8:00PM
McVan/O'Keefe Memorial Rink, Peabody
Sat, Feb 7, 2015 6:00PM
McVan/O'Keefe Memorial Rink, Peabody
Sat, Feb 14, 2015 5:20PM
McVan/O'Keefe Memorial Rink, Peabody
Tue, Feb 17, 2015 4:15PM
McVan/O'Keefe Memorial Rink, Peabody
Thu, Feb 19, 2015 1:00PM
Stoneham Arena, Stoneham
Sun, Mar 15, 2015 8:00PM
Postponed on Sat, Jan 24, at 8:00PM TBA

 

Copyright © 2015 MassHSHockey.com LLC All rights reserved.