Click Image to Order Your 2014 MIAA Program

Become a Member

Become a Member

Mens Division 1 : Section 1 North : Catholic Central I :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Lynch, Dan | 123-123-1233
Coaches Assistant: Mikolajewski, Dan | 123-123-1233
Bishop Fenwick

Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
0 10 0 5 82 0 3 19 0 29 144 6 0.136
Bishop Fenwick Team News
Bishop Fenwick Schedule
First team listed is home team
Ristuccia Memorial Arena, Wilmington
Thu, Dec 19, 2013 8:00PM
Rescheduled from Tue, Dec 17, at 8:00PM; Exclusion game for Bishop fenwick
McVan/O'Keefe Memorial Rink, Peabody
Sat, Dec 21, 2013 6:00PM
Exclusion game for Bishop Fenwick
Kasabuski Rink, Saugus
Thu, Dec 26, 2013 10:00AM
KASABUSKI CHRISTMAS CLASSIC
Kasabuski Rink, Saugus
Fri, Dec 27, 2013 12:00PM
KASABUSKI CHRISTMAS CLASSIC NATIONAL DIVISION Consolation Game
McVan/O'Keefe Memorial Rink, Peabody
Sat, Dec 28, 2013 6:00PM
Ed Burns Arena, Arlington
Wed, Jan 1, 2014 8:00PM
McVan/O'Keefe Memorial Rink, Peabody
Sat, Jan 4, 2014 6:00PM
McVan/O'Keefe Memorial Rink, Peabody
Sat, Jan 11, 2014 6:00PM
McVan/O'Keefe Memorial Rink, Peabody
Mon, Jan 20, 2014 10:00AM
William Connery MDC Rink, Lynn
Wed, Jan 22, 2014 5:00PM
McVan/O'Keefe Memorial Rink, Peabody
Sat, Jan 25, 2014 6:00PM
William Connery MDC Rink, Lynn
Mon, Jan 27, 2014 8:00PM
McVan/O'Keefe Memorial Rink, Peabody
Wed, Jan 29, 2014 8:15PM
Rescheduled from Sat, Dec 14, 6:00PM
McVan/O'Keefe Memorial Rink, Peabody
Sat, Feb 1, 2014 6:00PM
Merrimack College, North Andover
Mon, Feb 3, 2014 8:00PM
McVan/O'Keefe Memorial Rink, Peabody
Sat, Feb 8, 2014 6:00PM
Canton Sportsplex, Canton
Mon, Feb 10, 2014 3:00PM
Rescheduled from Wed, Feb 5, at 7:00PM
Stoneham Arena, Stoneham
Wed, Feb 12, 2014 8:00PM
Stoneham Arena, Stoneham
Sun, Feb 16, 2014 8:45AM
Rescheduled from Fri, Jan 3, at 1:00PM
Henry Graf Skating Rink, Newburyport
Mon, Feb 17, 2014 1:00PM
NEWBURYPORT BANK ICE HOCKEY CLASSIC (Gulazian Division)
Henry Graf Skating Rink, Newburyport
Wed, Feb 19, 2014 5:00PM
NEWBURYPORT BANK ICE HOCKEY CLASSIC (Gulazian Division) Consolation Game
Chelmsford Forum, North Billerica
Fri, Feb 21, 2014 3:00PM
Team Roster
Head Coach
Dan Lynch
Assistant Coach
Dan Mikolajewski ('00)
Assistant Coach
Bobby Despres
Assistant Coach
Ryan Adamson ('10)
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GOALS
ASSISTS
POINTS
2
Chris Carney
JR
Defense
 
0
1
1
3
Greg McGunigle
FR
Defense
 
6
3
9
4
Dylan Maida
JR
Defense
 
1
1
2
5
Greg Mattucci
FR
Forward
 
0
0
0
7
Matt Townsend
Soph
Forward
 
3
5
8
8
Nick Coccoluto (A)
SR
Defense
 
0
0
0
9
Matt Garofalo
JR
Defense
 
0
1
1
10
Jake Mitchell
Soph
Defense
 
1
2
3
11
Wil Bethune
Soph
Forward
 
1
0
1
12
Mike Campatelli
JR
Defense
 
1
0
1
13
Eric Giguere
Soph
Forward
 
0
0
0
14
Brian Corcoran (C)
SR
Forward
 
2
4
6
15
Brandon DeBeradenis
JR
Defense
 
0
0
0
17
Brian Bassett (A)
SR
Forward
 
1
1
2
18
Sam Mitchell
Soph
Forward
 
0
1
1
19
Chris Napolitano
Soph
Forward
 
3
6
9
20
Robert Murphy
FR
Forward
 
2
5
7
21
Jimmy Moore
FR
Forward
 
1
5
6
22
Tim Sullivan
JR
Forward
 
1
3
4
23
Mike Gallant
Soph
Forward
 
1
1
2
24
Nick Finan (C)
SR
Forward
 
5
4
9
25
Ryan Scimone
Soph
Forward
 
0
0
0
 
 
 
 
Total:
29
43
72
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GP
PER
GA
GAA
SHOTS
SAVES
SAVE%
SO
A
1
Stephen Young
Soph
Goalie
 
3.91
11.73
30
7.67
143
113
0.790
0
0
30
Bobby Lombardi
Soph
Goalie
 
18.09
54.27
114
6.30
630
516
0.819
1
0
 
Empty net goals
 
 
 
 
 
0
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Total:
22
66
144
6.55
773
629
0.814
1
0

 

CLICK HERE TO CONTACT MassHSHockey AND SUBMIT YOUR SCORES AND HISTORY!
All rights reserved.
Powered by ActionPak Marketing