MassHSHockey.com
    

Womens Division 2 : Merrimack Valley/Dual County Small :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: van Ogtrop, Wink | 123-456-789
Wayland/Weston
WarCats
Wayland High School
264 Old Connecticut Path
Wayland, MA 01778
508-358-7746
School Website
Team Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
2 11 1 35 74 5 2 16 1 42 106 5 0.132
Wayland/Weston Team News
No recent news.
Wayland/Weston Schedule
First team listed is home team
Printable Version
Veterans Skating Arena, Gardner
Sat, Dec 13, 2014 5:30PM
Matthews Arena, Northeastern University, Boston
Fri, Dec 19, 2014 6:00PM
MacDowell Ice Arena, Rivers School, Weston
Sat, Jan 3, 2015 7:40PM
MacDowell Ice Arena, Rivers School, Weston
Mon, Jan 5, 2015 7:50PM
Veteran's Memorial Ice Rink, Haverhill
Wed, Jan 7, 2015 5:00PM
MacDowell Ice Arena, Rivers School, Weston
Sat, Jan 10, 2015 7:40PM
MacDowell Ice Arena, Rivers School, Weston
Mon, Jan 12, 2015 7:50PM
Simoni Memorial Rink, Cambridge
Wed, Jan 14, 2015 6:00PM
MacDowell Ice Arena, Rivers School, Weston
Sat, Jan 17, 2015 7:40PM
Methuen High School Rink, Methuen
Wed, Jan 21, 2015 5:00PM
The Edge Sports Center, Bedford
Sat, Jan 31, 2015 2:50PM
MacDowell Ice Arena, Rivers School, Weston
Thu, Feb 5, 2015 7:50PM
Larsen Arena, Winthrop
Fri, Feb 6, 2015 5:40PM
Rescheduled from Mon, Feb 2, at 6:10PM
Veterans Memorial Rink, Waltham
Sat, Feb 7, 2015 7:00PM
MacDowell Ice Arena, Rivers School, Weston
Tue, Feb 10, 2015 7:00PM
**Note time change from 7:50PM**
MacDowell Ice Arena, Rivers School, Weston
Fri, Feb 13, 2015 7:40PM
Rescheduled from Mon, Feb 9, at 7:30PM
Valley Sports Arena, West Concord
Sat, Feb 14, 2015 11:40AM
**Note time change from 8:00PM**
MacDowell Ice Arena, Rivers School, Weston
Mon, Feb 16, 2015 4:20PM
MacDowell Ice Arena, Rivers School, Weston
Wed, Feb 18, 2015 7:50PM
Team Roster
Printable Version
Head Coach
Wink van Ogtrop
Assistant Coach
Megan MacDonald
Athletic Director
Wayland: Stephen Cass
Athletic Director
Weston: Michael McGrath
#
 NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GOALS
ASSISTS
POINTS
2
 Rebecca Black
SR
Forward
 
0
0
0
4
 Brooke Lapierre
FR
Forward
 
0
0
0
5
 Ainsley Gilbard
SR
Defense
 
0
0
0
8
 Gianna Fargnoli (C)
SR
Forward
 
0
0
0
12
 Elizabeth Dennehy
SR
Forward
 
0
0
0
13
 Nicole Kendall
8th
Forward
 
0
0
0
14
 Tamara Lord
Soph
For/Def
 
0
0
0
16
 Lilly Poulin
FR
For/Def
 
0
0
0
17
 Tuesday Ford
Soph
Forward
 
0
0
0
18
 Lisa Spagnuolo
Soph
Forward
 
0
0
0
21
 Caroline Goguen (C)
JR
Defense
 
0
0
0
23
 Lucy Harper
JR
Defense
 
0
0
0
 
 
 
 
Total:
0
0
0
#
 NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GP
PER
GA
GAA
SHOTS
SAVES
SAVE%
SO
A
1
 Libby Lichter
SR
Goalie
 
0.00
0.00
0
0.00
0
0
0.000
0
0
 
Empty net goals
 
 
 
 
 
0
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Total:
0
0
0
0.00
0.000

 

Copyright © 2015 MassHSHockey.com LLC All rights reserved.