Click Image to Order Your 2014 MIAA Program

Become a Member

Become a Member

Womens Division 2 : Merrimack Valley/Dual County Small :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Cleary, Kevin | 123-456-7890
Wayland/Weston
WarCats
Wayland High School
264 Old Connecticut Path
Wayland, MA 01778
508-358-7746
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
4 7 1 32 59 9 10 8 3 80 77 23 0.548
Wayland/Weston Team News
Wayland/Weston Schedule
First team listed is home team
MacDowell Ice Arena, Rivers School, Weston
Sat, Dec 14, 2013 3:00PM
MacDowell Ice Arena, Rivers School, Weston
Wed, Dec 18, 2013 7:50PM
The Edge Sports Center, Bedford
Sat, Dec 21, 2013 7:30PM
Hetland Memorial Arena, New Bedford
Mon, Dec 23, 2013 4:00PM
Stoneham Arena, Stoneham
Mon, Dec 30, 2013 12:00PM
Salem ICenter, Salem, NH
Sat, Jan 4, 2014 4:35PM
Methuen High School Rink, Methuen
Wed, Jan 8, 2014 7:00PM
Murphy Memorial Rink, South Boston
Fri, Jan 10, 2014 5:00PM
Loring Arena, Framingham
Mon, Jan 13, 2014 4:15PM
MacDowell Ice Arena, Rivers School, Weston
Tue, Jan 14, 2014 7:50PM
MacDowell Ice Arena, Rivers School, Weston
Thu, Jan 16, 2014 7:50PM
MacDowell Ice Arena, Rivers School, Weston
Sat, Jan 18, 2014 8:30PM
Veteran's Memorial Ice Rink, Haverhill
Wed, Jan 29, 2014 7:00PM
Valley Sports Arena, West Concord
Sat, Feb 1, 2014 8:00PM
MacDowell Ice Arena, Rivers School, Weston
Mon, Feb 3, 2014 7:50PM
MacDowell Ice Arena, Rivers School, Weston
Tue, Feb 4, 2014 7:50PM
Veterans Memorial Rink, Waltham
Sat, Feb 8, 2014 6:00PM
MacDowell Ice Arena, Rivers School, Weston
Wed, Feb 12, 2014 7:50PM
MacDowell Ice Arena, Rivers School, Weston
Wed, Feb 19, 2014 7:50PM
Rescheduled from Thu, Feb 13, at 7:50PM
Hetland Memorial Arena, New Bedford
Fri, Feb 21, 2014 3:00PM
MacDowell Ice Arena, Rivers School, Weston
Tue, Feb 25, 2014 7:50PM
Division 2 Preliminary Round
Team Roster
Head Coach
Kevin Cleary
Assistant Coach
Megan MacDonald
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GOALS
ASSISTS
POINTS
1
Libby Lichter
JR
Forward
 
0
1
1
2
Rebecca Black
JR
Forward
 
0
0
0
4
Brooke Lapierre
8th
Forward
 
1
10
11
5
Ainsley Gilbard
JR
Defense
 
3
6
9
6
Declan Nolan
JR
Forward
 
0
2
2
7
Dana Dinardo
FR
Forward
 
0
1
1
8
Gianna Fargnoli (C)
JR
Forward
 
12
16
28
10
Nikki Gerjarusak
FR
Forward
 
13
9
22
11
Adalhia Babcok
SR
Forward
 
0
3
3
14
Tamara Lord
FR
For/Def
 
1
6
7
16
Lilly Poulin
8th
For/Def
 
1
5
6
17
Tuesday Ford
FR
Forward
 
0
2
2
18
Patty Atkinson (C)
SR
Forward
 
3
9
12
19
Morgan Griffin (C)
FR
Forward
 
36
20
56
21
Caroline Goguen (C)
Soph
Defense
 
2
10
12
22
Bella Pace
SR
Forward
 
8
11
19
23
Lucy Harper
JR
Defense
 
0
7
7
 
 
 
 
Total:
80
118
198
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GP
PER
GA
GAA
SHOTS
SAVES
SAVE%
SO
A
1
Libby Lichter
JR
Goalie
 
15.00
45.00
58
3.87
419
361
0.862
1
0
11
Adalhia Babcock
SR
Goalie
 
2.00
6.00
9
4.50
31
22
0.710
0
0
16
Lilly Poulin
8th
Goalie
 
1.00
3.00
1
1.00
11
10
0.909
0
0
18
Patty Atkinson
SR
Goalie
 
2.00
6.00
7
3.50
49
42
0.857
0
0
23
Lucy Harper
JR
Goalie
 
1.00
3.00
4
4.00
20
16
0.800
0
0
 
Empty net goals
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Total:
21
63
80
3.81
530
451
0.851
1
0

 

CLICK HERE TO CONTACT MassHSHockey AND SUBMIT YOUR SCORES AND HISTORY!
All rights reserved.
Powered by ActionPak Marketing