Click Image to Order Your 2014 MIAA Program

Become a Member

Become a Member

Womens Division 1 : Merrimack Valley/Dual County Large :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Fletcher, Todd | 123-123-1233
Westford Academy
Grey Ghosts
30 Patten Road
Westford, Ma. 01886
978-692-5570
School Website
Team Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
4 4 2 27 29 10 12 8 2 61 53 26 0.591
Westford Academy Team News
Jan 15, 2011, 2:41 pm
Team web site

Jan 12, 2014, 1:14 pm
Frozen Fenway

Westford Academy Schedule
First team listed is home team
Hallenborg Memorial Pavilion, Billerica
Wed, Dec 18, 2013 5:00PM
Matthews Arena, Northeastern University, Boston
Sat, Dec 21, 2013 1:30PM
O'Brien Arena, Woburn
Sat, Dec 28, 2013 6:00PM
Groton School Rink, Groton
Sat, Jan 4, 2014 2:00PM
Frozen Fenway, Fenway Park, Boston
Sun, Jan 5, 2014 9:00AM
Scrimmage
Groton School Rink, Groton
Thu, Jan 9, 2014 7:00PM
Groton School Rink, Groton
Mon, Jan 13, 2014 7:00PM
Valley Sports Arena, West Concord
Wed, Jan 15, 2014 8:00PM
The Edge Sports Center, Bedford
Sat, Jan 18, 2014 5:20PM
New England Sports Center, Marlboro
Mon, Jan 20, 2014 11:00AM
Veterans Memorial Rink, Waltham
Wed, Jan 22, 2014 7:00PM
Groton School Rink, Groton
Sat, Jan 25, 2014 11:00AM
**Note time change from 12:00PM**
Nashoba Valley Olympia, Boxboro
Mon, Jan 27, 2014 8:00PM
Rescheduled from Sat, Dec 14, 2013 6:10PM
Groton School Rink, Groton
Thu, Jan 30, 2014 7:00PM
Groton School Rink, Groton
Tue, Feb 4, 2014 8:00PM
Rescheduled from Thu, Jan 2, at 7:00PM
Groton School Rink, Groton
Thu, Feb 6, 2014 7:00PM
Groton School Rink, Groton
Sat, Feb 8, 2014 3:00PM
Chelmsford Forum, North Billerica
Wed, Feb 12, 2014 5:10PM
Breakaway Ice Center, Tewksbury
Mon, Feb 17, 2014 1:40PM
Rescheduled from Sat, Feb 15, at 5:10PM **Note venue change**
Pilgrim Skating Arena, Hingham
Tue, Feb 18, 2014 2:00PM
THE HINGHAM HIGH SCHOOL GIRLS HOCKEY SHOWCASE
Pilgrim Skating Arena, Hingham
Thu, Feb 20, 2014 6:00PM
THE HINGHAM HIGH SCHOOL GIRLS HOCKEY SHOWCASE
Groton School Rink, Groton
Tue, Feb 25, 2014 4:45PM
Division 1 Preliminary Round
Ed Burns Arena, Arlington
Sat, Mar 1, 2014 6:00PM
Division 1 First Round
Team Roster
Head Coach
Todd Fletcher
978-821-2418
Assistant Coach
Kevin Leonard
Assistant Coach
Bob Ware
Athletic Director
Dan Twomey
Principal
James Antonelli
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GOALS
ASSISTS
POINTS
4
Sarah Lizotte
JR
Forward
 
13
14
27
5
Bridget Schofield
JR
Forward
 
5
3
8
6
Kathryn Walker
JR
Forward
 
10
14
24
7
Alayna Serpa
Soph
Forward
 
5
1
6
9
Ali Garvin
SR
Forward
 
4
12
16
10
Alyssa Ware
SR
Defense
 
3
10
13
12
Ali Benedict
Soph
Defense
 
1
3
4
14
Emily Earl
Soph
Forward
 
0
2
2
16
Kelsey Doran
SR
Defense
 
1
3
4
17
Kelly DeMarco
FR
Defense
 
0
7
7
18
Lindsay MacDonald
SR
Forward
 
12
11
23
19
Lexi Popp
JR
Defense
 
1
1
2
20
Olivia Peterson
SR
Forward
 
0
0
0
21
Rebecca Legro
JR
Forward
 
0
3
3
22
Jackie Dagle
JR
Forward
 
0
0
0
23
Elizabeth Ellis
Soph
Forward
 
1
0
1
24
Roselyn Regan
Soph
Defense
 
0
2
2
26
Kaitlyn Campbell
FR
Defense
 
0
1
1
28
Bretta Beer
SR
Forward
 
2
2
4
37
Katie Hargrave
FR
Forward
 
3
5
8
 
 
 
 
Total:
61
94
155
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GP
PER
GA
GAA
SHOTS
SAVES
SAVE%
SO
A
25
Kerry Pouliot
JR
Goalie
 
19.22
57.67
49
2.55
344
295
0.858
3
1
33
Alyssa Lopez
FR
Goalie
 
1.71
5.13
3
1.75
25
22
0.880
0
0
 
Empty net goals
 
 
 
 
 
0
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Total:
21
63
52
2.48
369
317
0.859
3
1

 

CLICK HERE TO CONTACT MassHSHockey AND SUBMIT YOUR SCORES AND HISTORY!
All rights reserved.
Powered by ActionPak Marketing