Click Image to Order Your 2014 MIAA Program

Become a Member

Become a Member

Womens Division 2 : SEMGHL West :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: DeSorgher, Justin | 617-359-3220
Westwood
Wolverines
200 Nahatan St
Westwood, MA 02090
781-326-7500
School Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
8 0 1 46 14 17 16 2 5 89 42 37 0.804
Westwood Team News
No recent news.
Westwood Schedule
First team listed is home team
Shea Memorial Rink, Quincy
Thu, Dec 12, 2013 4:00PM
Sgt. Pirelli Veterans Memorial Rink, Franklin
Sat, Dec 14, 2013 4:30PM
Canton Metropolis Rink, Canton
Fri, Dec 20, 2013 5:30PM
Canton Metropolis Rink, Canton
Sat, Dec 28, 2013 4:00PM
Canton Metropolis Rink, Canton
Mon, Jan 6, 2014 5:30PM
Canton Metropolis Rink, Canton
Wed, Jan 8, 2014 8:30PM
Canton Metropolis Rink, Canton
Sat, Jan 11, 2014 4:00PM
North Star Youth Forum, Westboro
Wed, Jan 15, 2014 6:20PM
Canton Metropolis Rink, Canton
Sat, Jan 18, 2014 6:00PM
The Bog, Kingston
Mon, Jan 20, 2014 3:40PM
Boch Ice Center, Dedham
Sat, Jan 25, 2014 7:10PM
Canton Metropolis Rink, Canton
Sat, Feb 1, 2014 8:00PM
Pilgrim Skating Arena, Hingham
Mon, Feb 3, 2014 4:30PM
Iorio Arena, Walpole
Sat, Feb 8, 2014 4:10PM
Canton Metropolis Rink, Canton
Mon, Feb 10, 2014 5:30PM
Canton Metropolis Rink, Canton
Fri, Feb 14, 2014 5:30PM
Rescheduled from Wed, Feb 5, at 4:30PM
Boch Ice Center, Dedham
Sun, Feb 16, 2014 9:00PM
Rescheduled from Wed, Dec 18, at 4:30PM **Note venue change**
Rockland Arena, Rockland
Thu, Feb 20, 2014 12:15PM
COUGAR CLASSIC White Division Championship Game
Canton Metropolis Rink, Canton
Fri, Feb 28, 2014 4:30PM
Division 2 First Round
Gallo Ice Arena, Buzzards Bay
Sat, Mar 8, 2014 1:15PM
Division 2 Quarter Finals
Gallo Ice Arena, Buzzards Bay
Tue, Mar 11, 2014 7:30PM
Division 2 Semi Finals
TD Garden, Boston
Sun, Mar 16, 2014 9:00AM
Division 2 State Championship
Team Roster
Head Coach
Justin DeSorgher
wwgirlshockey@gmail.com
Assistant Coach
Jillian Tierney
Assistant Coach
Ed Amico
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GOALS
ASSISTS
POINTS
2
Olivia Fay
SR
Forward
 
1
8
9
3
Jamie Burke
Soph
Forward
 
5
2
7
4
Kim Egizi
SR
Forward
 
17
19
36
5
Ela Hazar
SR
Forward
 
14
17
31
6
Simone Greenberg
FR
Defense
 
0
1
1
7
Lauren Reissfelder
Soph
Forward
 
1
2
3
8
Kat Heidelberger
JR
Forward
 
5
3
8
9
Laurel Orcutt
Soph
Forward
 
0
2
2
10
Caroline Fitzgerald
FR
Forward
 
5
2
7
11
Waverly Jackson
JR
For/Def
 
0
0
0
12
Kailey Jacobs
Soph
Forward
 
5
5
10
13
Lauren White
Soph
Defense
 
6
12
18
14
Allie Damren
Soph
Forward
 
9
9
18
15
Taylor Sweeney
JR
Defense
 
1
3
4
16
Olivia O'Shea
FR
Forward
 
0
1
1
17
Jinah Cappuccino
FR
Forward
 
0
3
3
18
Maddy McKeown
SR
Defense
 
0
1
1
19
Kelly Healey
SR
Forward
 
12
13
25
20
Emily Dukeman
FR
Forward
 
0
0
0
22
Christine Regan
SR
Defense
 
2
6
8
24
Emily Keith
Soph
Defense
 
0
3
3
27
Catherine Barrett
SR
Forward
 
5
2
7
 
 
 
 
Total:
88
114
202
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GP
PER
GA
GAA
SHOTS
SAVES
SAVE%
SO
A
1
Niamh Maher
Soph
Goalie
 
1.67
5.00
4
2.40
35
31
0.886
0
0
30
Siobhan Burke
SR
Goalie
 
20.11
60.33
34
1.69
394
360
0.914
2
1
31
Erin Fallon
FR
Goalie
 
1.67
5.00
4
2.40
32
28
0.875
0
0
 
Empty net goals
 
 
 
 
 
0
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Total:
23
70
42
1.79
461
419
0.909
2
1

 

CLICK HERE TO CONTACT MassHSHockey AND SUBMIT YOUR SCORES AND HISTORY!
All rights reserved.
Powered by ActionPak Marketing