MassHSHockey.com
    

Womens Division 2 : Middlesex League Freedom Division :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Gautreau, Mike | 123-456-789
Wilmington
Wildcats
159 Church St
Wilmington, MA 01887
978-694-6060
School Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
1 4 2 11 36 4 2 6 2 19 45 6 0.300
Wilmington Team News
No recent news.
Wilmington Schedule
First team listed is home team
Printable Version
O'Brien Arena, Woburn
Wed, Dec 17, 2014 8:00PM
The Edge Sports Center, Bedford
Sat, Dec 20, 2014 8:00PM
McVan/O'Keefe Memorial Rink, Peabody
Sun, Dec 28, 2014 9:00AM
Ristuccia Memorial Arena, Wilmington
Wed, Dec 31, 2014 2:30PM
Ristuccia Memorial Arena, Wilmington
Sat, Jan 3, 2015 12:00PM
Kasabuski Rink, Saugus
Wed, Jan 7, 2015 3:30PM
Ristuccia Memorial Arena, Wilmington
Sat, Jan 10, 2015 2:30PM
Stoneham Arena, Stoneham
Wed, Jan 14, 2015 8:00PM
Ristuccia Memorial Arena, Wilmington
Sat, Jan 17, 2015 2:30PM
Ristuccia Memorial Arena, Wilmington
Mon, Jan 19, 2015 12:20PM
Burlington Ice Palace, Burlington
Sat, Jan 31, 2015 8:00PM
O'Brien Arena, Woburn
Mon, Feb 2, 2015 4:00PM
Rescheduled from Wed, Jan 28, at 5:00PM
Flynn Memorial Rink, Medford
Wed, Feb 4, 2015 7:10PM
Ristuccia Memorial Arena, Wilmington
Sat, Feb 7, 2015 2:30PM
John Ryan Skating Arena, Watertown
Wed, Feb 11, 2015 6:00PM
Ristuccia Memorial Arena, Wilmington
Sat, Feb 14, 2015 12:00PM
O'Keefe Athletic Center, Salem State, Salem
Wed, Feb 18, 2015 7:30PM
Ristuccia Memorial Arena, Wilmington
Fri, Feb 20, 2015 12:00PM
Rescheduled from Sat, Jan 24, at 12:00PM

 

Copyright © 2015 MassHSHockey.com LLC All rights reserved.