MassHSHockey.com
    

Womens Division 1 : Middlesex League Liberty Division :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: MacCurtain, Bob | 123-123-1233
Woburn
Tanners
88 Montvale Ave
Woburn, MA 01801
781-937-8210
School Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
8 6 0 36 34 16 12 11 0 61 56 24 0.522
Woburn Team News
No recent news.
Woburn Schedule
First team listed is home team
Printable Version
O'Brien Arena, Woburn
Mon, Dec 15, 2014 6:00PM
O'Brien Arena, Woburn
Wed, Dec 17, 2014 8:00PM
O'Brien Arena, Woburn
Sat, Dec 20, 2014 6:00PM
O'Brien Arena, Woburn
Tue, Dec 23, 2014 6:00PM
The Edge Sports Center, Bedford
Wed, Dec 31, 2014 12:40PM
O'Brien Arena, Woburn
Sat, Jan 3, 2015 6:00PM
O'Brien Arena, Woburn
Mon, Jan 5, 2015 6:00PM
O'Brien Arena, Woburn
Sat, Jan 10, 2015 6:00PM
O'Brien Arena, Woburn
Mon, Jan 12, 2015 6:00PM
O'Brien Arena, Woburn
Wed, Jan 14, 2015 6:00PM
Stoneham Arena, Stoneham
Sat, Jan 17, 2015 4:00PM
O'Brien Arena, Woburn
Mon, Jan 19, 2015 4:00PM
John Ryan Skating Arena, Watertown
Sun, Jan 25, 2015 2:50PM
Rescheduled from Sat, Jan 24, at 1:00PM
O'Brien Arena, Woburn
Thu, Jan 29, 2015 5:00PM
Rescheduled from Wed, Jan 28, at 6:00PM
O'Brien Arena, Woburn
Sat, Jan 31, 2015 6:00PM
O'Brien Arena, Woburn
Wed, Feb 4, 2015 6:00PM
William Connery MDC Rink, Lynn
Sat, Feb 7, 2015 8:30PM
*Senior Night
Ed Burns Arena, Arlington
Wed, Feb 11, 2015 8:00PM
Burbank Ice Arena, Reading
Sat, Feb 14, 2015 6:00PM
Pilgrim Skating Arena, Hingham
Tue, Feb 17, 2015 6:00PM
THE HINGHAM HS GIRLS HOCKEY SHOWCASE
LoConte Rink, Medford
Wed, Feb 18, 2015 12:00PM
Rescheduled from Mon, Feb 9, at 5:00PM
Pilgrim Skating Arena, Hingham
Thu, Feb 19, 2015 2:00PM
THE HINGHAM HS GIRLS HOCKEY SHOWCASE
Ed Burns Arena, Arlington
Wed, Feb 25, 2015 6:00PM
Division 1 Preliminary Round, Arlington won 1-0 in overtime
Team Roster
Printable Version
Head Coach
Bob MacCurtain
Assistant Coach
Steve Kennedy
Assistant Coach
Colleen Martin
#
 NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GOALS
ASSISTS
POINTS
2
 Erica Lissner
SR
Forward
 
12
14
26
3
 Marissa Gregory
FR
Forward
 
7
7
14
4
 Kaitlyn Delaney
FR
Defense
 
0
2
2
5
 Emily Carpenter
Soph
Forward
 
5
8
13
6
 Hannah Sullivan
SR
Forward
 
11
11
22
7
 Sam Ficociello
Soph
Forward
 
0
0
0
8
 Darragh Quinn
FR
Forward
 
0
1
1
9
 Jen Duran
JR
Forward
 
0
0
0
10
 Lily Mallard
Soph
Defense
 
2
7
9
11
 Cassidy Connolly
FR
Forward
 
4
7
11
12
 Cassidy McGrath
JR
Defense
 
1
0
1
13
 Georgie Santullo
FR
Forward
 
14
4
18
14
 Maddy Cole
JR
Forward
 
1
1
2
17
 Olivia Perenick
FR
Defense
 
1
6
7
18
 Brianna Jewett
Soph
Defense
 
2
9
11
21
 Jillian Natale
JR
Forward
 
0
0
0
22
 Maddie Russo
FR
Forward
 
1
10
11
 
 
 
 
Total:
61
87
148
#
 NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GP
PER
GA
GAA
SHOTS
SAVES
SAVE%
SO
A
1
 Katelind Ciavardone
Soph
Goalie
 
0.00
0.00
0
0.00
0
0
0.000
0
0
30
 Nora Newman
FR
Goalie
 
0.00
0.00
0
0.00
0
0
0.000
0
0
 
Empty net goals
 
 
 
 
 
0
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Total:
0
0
0
0.00
0.000

 

Copyright © 2015 MassHSHockey.com LLC All rights reserved.