MassHSHockey.com
    

Mens Division 3 : Section 3 South : Eastern Athletic Conference :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Gouveia, Ken | 508-965-3084
Bishop Stang
Spartans
500 Slocum Rd
North Dartmouth, MA 02747
508-996-5602
School Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
2 5 1 18 23 5 9 11 3 59 53 21 0.456
Bishop Stang Team News
No recent news.
Bishop Stang Schedule
First team listed is home team
Printable Version
Hetland Memorial Arena, New Bedford
Sat, Dec 13, 2014 2:30PM
Hetland Memorial Arena, New Bedford
Fri, Dec 19, 2014 4:00PM
NEW BEDFORD CHRISTMAS TOURNAMENT
Hetland Memorial Arena, New Bedford
Sat, Dec 20, 2014 6:30PM
NEW BEDFORD CHRISTMAS TOURNAMENT Championship Game
Hetland Memorial Arena, New Bedford
Tue, Dec 23, 2014 5:00PM
Tony Kent Arena, South Dennis
Sat, Dec 27, 2014 6:30PM
Travis Roy Rink, Tabor Academy, Marion
Tue, Dec 30, 2014 12:00PM
Hetland Memorial Arena, New Bedford
Sat, Jan 3, 2015 3:30PM
Hetland Memorial Arena, New Bedford
Wed, Jan 7, 2015 4:00PM
Raynham Ice Plex, Raynham
Sat, Jan 10, 2015 8:20PM
Hetland Memorial Arena, New Bedford
Sat, Jan 17, 2015 8:00PM
Driscoll Arena, Fall River
Wed, Jan 21, 2015 5:00PM
Hetland Memorial Arena, New Bedford
Sat, Jan 24, 2015 2:30PM
Hetland Memorial Arena, New Bedford
Fri, Jan 30, 2015 5:00PM
Rescheduled from Mon, Jan 26, at 6:30PM
Aleixo Arena, Taunton
Wed, Feb 4, 2015 6:00PM
Hetland Memorial Arena, New Bedford
Sat, Feb 7, 2015 2:30PM
Marthas Vineyard Arena, Oak Bluffs
Wed, Feb 11, 2015 5:00PM
Hetland Memorial Arena, New Bedford
Fri, Feb 13, 2015 2:00PM
Rescheduled from Mon, Feb 9, at 5:30PM
Hetland Memorial Arena, New Bedford
Tue, Feb 17, 2015 7:00PM
SPARTAN CUP
Hetland Memorial Arena, New Bedford
Wed, Feb 18, 2015 6:00PM
SPARTAN CUP Consolation Game
Hetland Memorial Arena, New Bedford
Sat, Feb 21, 2015 2:30PM
Rescheduled from Sun, Feb 15, at 4:10PM
The Bog, Kingston
Wed, Feb 25, 2015 7:20PM
Division 3 South Preliminary Round
Gallo Ice Arena, Buzzards Bay
Sat, Feb 28, 2015 6:15PM
Division 3 South First Round
Gallo Ice Arena, Buzzards Bay
Mon, Mar 2, 2015 8:00PM
Division 3 South Quarter Finals, Hanover wins 2-1 in a 7 round shootout
Team Roster
Printable Version
Head Coach
Ken Gouveia
Assistant Coach
Paul Brasells
Assistant Coach
Frank Gomes
Assistant Coach
Ryan Gouveia
Assistant Coach
Ryan Sylvia
#
 NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GOALS
ASSISTS
POINTS
0
 Riley Scales
FR
Forward
 
0
0
0
0
 Nils Peltier
FR
Forward
 
0
0
0
0
 Santiago Bernal
JR
Forward
 
0
0
0
2
 Noah Doerr
JR
Defense
 
0
0
0
5
 Josh St. Martin
SR
Defense
 
4
12
16
6
 Hunter Foley
JR
Defense
 
1
3
4
7
 Collin DiNardo
FR
Forward
 
0
2
2
8
 Brian Allen
FR
Forward
 
1
1
2
9
 Jack Martin
FR
Defense
 
0
0
0
10
 Mike Skarbek
JR
Defense
 
5
8
13
11
 Kade Kaminski
JR
Forward
 
14
16
30
12
 Brendan O'Neill
Soph
Forward
 
2
2
4
14
 Chris Tetreault
JR
Forward
 
0
2
2
15
 Peter Martin
JR
Forward
 
0
5
5
16
 Tristin Costa
SR
Forward
 
8
7
15
17
 Jack McCarthy
SR
Forward
 
1
3
4
18
 Matt Tetreault
FR
Forward
 
1
1
2
19
 Tucker Mendonca
SR
Forward
 
9
8
17
21
 Ethan DeMoranville
JR
Forward
 
2
3
5
22
 Nikolaj Peltier
JR
Forward
 
1
0
1
23
 Brian Skarbek
FR
Defense
 
0
0
0
24
 Cory Arden
SR
Forward
 
2
0
2
28
 Jon Barton
FR
Defense
 
0
0
0
 
 
 
 
Total:
51
73
124
#
 NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GP
PER
GA
GAA
SHOTS
SAVES
SAVE%
SO
A
1
 Ryan Hubert
SR
Goalie
 
0.00
0.00
0
0.00
0
0
0.000
0
0
20
 Brian Lester
FR
Goalie
 
0.00
0.00
0
0.00
0
0
0.000
0
0
30
 Bourne Knowles V
JR
Goalie
 
0.00
0.00
0
0.00
0
0
0.000
0
0
 
Empty net goals
 
 
 
 
 
0
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Total:
0
0
0
0.00
0.000

 

Copyright © 2015 MassHSHockey.com LLC All rights reserved.