MassHSHockey.com
    

Womens Division 1 : Bay State Carey :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: McGlone, Dan | 123-456-789
Weymouth
Wildcats
1 Wildcat Way
South Weymouth, MA 02190
781-337-75
School Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
3 10 2 33 67 8 4 12 2 37 73 10 0.278
Weymouth Team News
No recent news.
Weymouth Schedule
First team listed is home team
Printable Version
Connell Memorial Rink, Weymouth
Sat, Dec 13, 2014 5:00PM
Babson Skating Rink, Babson College, Wellesley
Wed, Dec 17, 2014 6:00PM
Connell Memorial Rink, Weymouth
Sat, Dec 20, 2014 5:00PM
Quincy Youth Arena, Quincy
Mon, Dec 29, 2014 6:40PM
QUINCY YOUTH CHRISTMAS TOURNAMENT
Quincy Youth Arena, Quincy
Tue, Dec 30, 2014 6:40PM
QUINCY YOUTH CHRISTMAS TOURNAMENT Consolation Game
Loring Arena, Framingham
Sat, Jan 3, 2015 5:00PM
Coffin Sports Center, Fessenden School, West Newton
Wed, Jan 7, 2015 7:00PM
Babson Skating Rink, Babson College, Wellesley
Sat, Jan 10, 2015 8:45PM
Connell Memorial Rink, Weymouth
Wed, Jan 14, 2015 8:00PM
Zapustas Arena, Randolph
Sat, Jan 17, 2015 2:45PM
Rodman Arena, Walpole
Wed, Jan 21, 2015 8:00PM
Ulin Memorial Rink, Milton
Sat, Jan 24, 2015 6:00PM
Connell Memorial Rink, Weymouth
Thu, Jan 29, 2015 4:00PM
Rescheduled from Wed, Jan 28, at 8:00PM
Connell Memorial Rink, Weymouth
Sat, Jan 31, 2015 5:00PM
Connell Memorial Rink, Weymouth
Wed, Feb 4, 2015 8:00PM
Shea Memorial Rink, Quincy
Thu, Feb 5, 2015 4:00PM
Connell Memorial Rink, Weymouth
Sat, Feb 7, 2015 5:00PM
Connell Memorial Rink, Weymouth
Wed, Feb 18, 2015 2:30PM
Rescheduled from Sat, Feb 14, at 5:00PM

 

Copyright © 2015 MassHSHockey.com LLC All rights reserved.