MassHSHockey.com
    

Womens Division 1 : Bay State Carey :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Lloyd, Meg | 123-123-1233
Brookline/Newton South
Warriors
Brookline HS
115 Greenough St.
Brookline, MA 02445
(617) 713-5000
School Website
Team Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
1 11 0 22 59 2 1 16 0 26 78 2 0.059
Brookline/Newton South Team News
No recent news.
Brookline/Newton South Schedule
First team listed is home team
Printable Version
Marthas Vineyard Arena, Oak Bluffs
Sat, Dec 13, 2014 5:00PM
Bajko Memorial Rink, Hyde Park
Mon, Dec 15, 2014 4:00PM
Walter Brown Arena, Boston University, Boston
Wed, Dec 17, 2014 6:00PM
Babson Skating Rink, Babson College, Wellesley
Sat, Dec 20, 2014 8:30PM
Walter Brown Arena, Boston University, Boston
Tue, Dec 23, 2014 4:30PM
Loring Arena, Framingham
Tue, Dec 30, 2014 4:00PM
Larz Anderson Rink, Brookline
Wed, Dec 31, 2014 8:15AM
SCRIMMAGE
Walter Brown Arena, Boston University, Boston
Sat, Jan 3, 2015 2:00PM
Zapustas Arena, Randolph
Wed, Jan 7, 2015 5:00PM
Connell Memorial Rink, Weymouth
Wed, Jan 14, 2015 8:00PM
Walter Brown Arena, Boston University, Boston
Sat, Jan 17, 2015 3:00PM
Walter Brown Arena, Boston University, Boston
Mon, Jan 19, 2015 10:00AM
Veterans Memorial Rink, Waltham
Wed, Jan 21, 2015 7:00PM
Flood Omni Rink, Noble & Greenough School, Dedham
Sat, Jan 24, 2015 1:15PM
Walter Brown Arena, Boston University, Boston
Sat, Jan 31, 2015 12:00PM
Coffin Sports Center, Fessenden School, West Newton
Sat, Feb 7, 2015 6:00PM
Dexter School Thorndike Rink, Brookline
Sun, Feb 8, 2015 5:00PM
Rescheduled from Wed, Jan 28, at 6:00PM **Note change in venue**
Walter Brown Arena, Boston University, Boston
Wed, Feb 11, 2015 6:00PM

 

Copyright © 2015 MassHSHockey.com LLC All rights reserved.