Click Image to Order Your 2014 MIAA Program

Become a Member

Become a Member

Womens Division 1 : Bay State Carey :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Lloyd, Meg | 123-123-1233
Brookline/Newton South

Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
0 11 0 18 75 0 4 14 2 53 97 10 0.250
Brookline/Newton South Team News
No recent news.
Brookline/Newton South Schedule
First team listed is home team
Walter Brown Arena, Boston University, Boston
Wed, Dec 11, 2013 6:00PM
Walter Brown Arena, Boston University, Boston
Sat, Dec 14, 2013 2:00PM
Iorio Arena, Walpole
Wed, Dec 18, 2013 8:00PM
Walter Brown Arena, Boston University, Boston
Sat, Dec 21, 2013 12:00PM
Walter Brown Arena, Boston University, Boston
Mon, Dec 30, 2013 2:30PM
Larz Anderson Rink, Brookline
Tue, Dec 31, 2013 8:15AM
Janas Memorial Rink, Lowell
Sat, Jan 4, 2014 11:00AM
Walter Brown Arena, Boston University, Boston
Fri, Jan 10, 2014 8:00PM
McVan/O'Keefe Memorial Rink, Peabody
Sun, Jan 12, 2014 9:00AM
Walter Brown Arena, Boston University, Boston
Wed, Jan 15, 2014 6:00PM
Loring Arena, Framingham
Sat, Jan 18, 2014 4:00PM
Walter Brown Arena, Boston University, Boston
Mon, Jan 20, 2014 10:00AM
William Chase Arena, Natick
Wed, Jan 22, 2014 7:40PM
Walter Brown Arena, Boston University, Boston
Sat, Jan 25, 2014 7:30PM
**Time change from 3:30PM**
Ulin MDC Rink, Milton
Wed, Jan 29, 2014 7:00PM
Murphy Memorial Rink, South Boston
Fri, Jan 31, 2014 5:00PM
Babson Skating Rink, Babson College, Wellesley
Sat, Feb 1, 2014 6:45PM
Dexter School Thorndike Rink, Brookline
Thu, Feb 6, 2014 8:15PM
Rescheduled from Wed, Feb 5, at 6:00PM
Walter Brown Arena, Boston University, Boston
Fri, Feb 7, 2014 6:00PM
McVan/O'Keefe Memorial Rink, Peabody
Sat, Feb 15, 2014 2:00PM
Team Roster
Head Coach
Meg Lloyd
Assistant Coach
Abbie Duger
Assistant Coach
Jack Heavey
Assistant Coach
Jeff Reed
Assistant Coach
Katy Smith
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GOALS
ASSISTS
POINTS
2
Tahira Saalik
SR
Forward
 
0
0
0
3
Kristina Wolinski
SR
Defense
 
0
0
0
4
Julia Gropman
FR
Defense
 
0
0
0
5
Abby Hryniewicz
Soph
Forward
 
0
0
0
6
Victoria Stoia
FR
Defense
 
0
0
0
7
Marissa Gropman
SR
Forward
 
0
0
0
8
Sonja Klumpp
JR
Forward
 
0
0
0
9
Giovana Porto Vivaldi Coelho
SR
Defense
 
0
0
0
10
Lucy Battite
Soph
Defense
 
0
0
0
11
Anita Mayfield-Sheehan
FR
Forward
 
0
0
0
12
Charlotte Hankin
FR
Forward
 
0
0
0
13
Melanie Egan
FR
Forward
 
0
0
0
15
Alice Foster
FR
Forward
 
0
0
0
16
Sally Nelson
FR
Defense
 
0
0
0
17
Brianna Jasset
FR
Forward
 
0
0
0
19
Devin Crowley
FR
Forward
 
0
0
0
20
Gabby Rizika
Soph
Forward
 
0
0
0
21
Emily Palmer
Soph
Forward
 
0
0
0
22
Sydney Caminetsky
SR
Forward
 
0
0
0
24
Lizzy Wojciechowska
FR
Forward
 
0
0
0
26
Emily Visco
Soph
Defense
 
0
0
0
 
 
 
 
Total:
0
0
0
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GP
PER
GA
GAA
SHOTS
SAVES
SAVE%
SO
A
1
Brigitte Aftandilian
SR
Goalie
 
0.00
0.00
0
0.00
0
0
0.000
0
0
31
Morgan Woods
JR
Goalie
 
0.00
0.00
0
0.00
0
0
0.000
0
0
 
Empty net goals
 
 
 
 
 
0
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Total:
0
0
0
0.00
0.000

 

CLICK HERE TO CONTACT MassHSHockey AND SUBMIT YOUR SCORES AND HISTORY!
All rights reserved.
Powered by ActionPak Marketing