MassHSHockey.com
    

Womens Division 2 : Central/West :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Panarelli, Frank | 123-123-1233
Shrewsbury
Colonials
64 Holden Street
Shrewsbury, MA 01545
508-841-8800
School Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
7 1 0 42 5 14 8 4 2 55 22 18 0.643
Shrewsbury Team News
Jan 12, 2013, 3:08 pm
Game Videos By Seriovideo.com

Check out more MassHSHockey News »
Shrewsbury Schedule
First team listed is home team
Printable Version
Rodman Arena, Walpole
Sat, Dec 13, 2014 8:00PM
North Star Youth Forum, Westboro
Mon, Dec 15, 2014 7:30PM
The Edge Sports Center, Bedford
Wed, Dec 17, 2014 6:00PM
North Star Youth Forum, Westboro
Sun, Dec 21, 2014 5:10PM
Amelia Park Rink, Westfield
Fri, Jan 2, 2015 6:00PM
Horgan Skating Arena, Auburn
Sat, Jan 3, 2015 4:00PM
Zapustas Arena, Randolph
Wed, Jan 7, 2015 7:00PM
DCU Center, Worcester
Sat, Jan 10, 2015 2:00PM
North Star Youth Forum, Westboro
Wed, Jan 14, 2015 7:10PM
Iorio Arena, Cushing Academy, Ashburnham
Fri, Jan 16, 2015 7:00PM
North Star Youth Forum, Westboro
Mon, Jan 19, 2015 2:00PM
North Star Youth Forum, Westboro
Mon, Jan 26, 2015 5:20PM
**Note Time Change from 7:20PM**
Wallace Civic Center, Gaetz Arena, Fitchburg
Wed, Jan 28, 2015 8:30PM
North Star Youth Forum, Westboro
Fri, Jan 30, 2015 7:10PM
North Star Youth Forum, Westboro
Mon, Feb 2, 2015 7:30PM
Chelmsford Forum, North Billerica
Mon, Feb 9, 2015 6:00PM
Rescheduled from Sat, Jan 24, at 5:40PM
Rockland Arena, Rockland
Tue, Feb 10, 2015 6:40PM
Sgt. Pirelli Veterans Memorial Rink, Franklin
Sat, Feb 14, 2015 8:30PM
North Star Youth Forum, Westboro
Mon, Feb 16, 2015 2:00PM
GOULD MEMORIAL TOURNAMENT
Burlington Ice Palace, Burlington
Wed, Feb 18, 2015 2:30PM

 

Copyright © 2015 MassHSHockey.com LLC All rights reserved.