MassHSHockey.com
    

Womens Division 2 : Central/West :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Panarelli, Frank | 123-123-1233
Shrewsbury
Colonials
64 Holden Street
Shrewsbury, MA 01545
508-841-8800
School Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
9 1 0 47 7 18 13 6 3 82 34 29 0.659
Shrewsbury Team News
Jan 12, 2013, 3:08 pm
Game Videos By Seriovideo.com

Check out more MassHSHockey News »
Shrewsbury Schedule
First team listed is home team
Printable Version
Rodman Arena, Walpole
Sat, Dec 13, 2014 8:00PM
North Star Youth Forum, Westboro
Mon, Dec 15, 2014 7:30PM
The Edge Sports Center, Bedford
Wed, Dec 17, 2014 6:00PM
North Star Youth Forum, Westboro
Sun, Dec 21, 2014 5:10PM
Amelia Park Rink, Westfield
Fri, Jan 2, 2015 6:00PM
Horgan Skating Arena, Auburn
Sat, Jan 3, 2015 4:00PM
Zapustas Arena, Randolph
Wed, Jan 7, 2015 7:00PM
DCU Center, Worcester
Sat, Jan 10, 2015 2:00PM
North Star Youth Forum, Westboro
Wed, Jan 14, 2015 7:10PM
Iorio Arena, Cushing Academy, Ashburnham
Fri, Jan 16, 2015 7:00PM
North Star Youth Forum, Westboro
Mon, Jan 19, 2015 2:00PM
North Star Youth Forum, Westboro
Mon, Jan 26, 2015 5:20PM
**Note Time Change from 7:20PM**
Wallace Civic Center, Gaetz Arena, Fitchburg
Wed, Jan 28, 2015 8:30PM
North Star Youth Forum, Westboro
Fri, Jan 30, 2015 7:10PM
Chelmsford Forum, North Billerica
Thu, Feb 12, 2015 3:10PM
Rescheduled from Mon, Feb 9 at 6:00PM
North Star Youth Forum, Westboro
Mon, Feb 16, 2015 2:00PM
Rockland Arena, Rockland
Tue, Feb 17, 2015 9:50AM
Rescheduled from Tue, Feb 10, at 6:40PM
Burlington Ice Palace, Burlington
Wed, Feb 18, 2015 2:30PM
North Star Youth Forum, Westboro
Thu, Feb 19, 2015 12:30PM
Rescheduled from Mon, Feb 2, at 7:30PM
North Star Youth Forum, Westboro
Fri, Feb 20, 2015 1:30PM
Rescheduled from Sat, Feb 14, at 8:30PM **Note venue change**
North Star Youth Forum, Westboro
Wed, Feb 25, 2015 8:00PM
Division 2 Preliminary Round
Babson Skating Rink, Babson College, Wellesley
Sat, Feb 28, 2015 6:00PM
Division 2 First Round
Team Roster
Printable Version
Head Coach
Frank Panarelli
Assistant Coach
Ray Monroe
Assistant Coach
Nick Panarelli
Assistant Coach
Francesca Panarelli
Athletic Director
Jay Costa
#
 NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GOALS
ASSISTS
POINTS
3
 Campbell Brown
Soph
Forward
 
0
0
0
4
 Kaitlyn Corcoran
FR
Defense
 
0
0
0
5
 Ashley Ljunggren
JR
Forward
 
0
0
0
6
 Lauren Moran
8th
Forward
 
0
0
0
7
 Karlie McLear (C)
JR
Forward
 
0
0
0
9
 Samantha Ljunggren
FR
Forward
 
0
0
0
10
 Kylian Kelly
FR
Defense
 
0
0
0
12
 Megan Moran
Soph
Forward
 
0
0
0
13
 Delaney Couture
8th
Forward
 
0
0
0
16
 Lilly McManus
FR
Defense
 
0
0
0
17
 Peyton Brown
Soph
Forward
 
0
0
0
18
 Lauren Ineson (C)
SR
Forward
 
0
0
0
19
 Kelsie Flynn
JR
Forward
 
0
0
0
21
 Karli Desouza
FR
Defense
 
0
0
0
23
 Abby Cossette
FR
Defense
 
0
0
0
 
 
 
 
Total:
0
0
0
#
 NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GP
PER
GA
GAA
SHOTS
SAVES
SAVE%
SO
A
1
 Tiana Army
SR
Goalie
 
0.00
0.00
0
0.00
0
0
0.000
0
0
30
 Delia O'Connor
JR
Goalie
 
0.00
0.00
0
0.00
0
0
0.000
0
0
 
Empty net goals
 
 
 
 
 
0
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Total:
0
0
0
0.00
0.000

 

Copyright © 2015 MassHSHockey.com LLC All rights reserved.