MassHSHockey.com
    

Womens Division 2 : Central/West :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Hoar, John | 4132979484
Springfield Cathedral
Panthers
310 Main St
Wilbraham, MA 01095
413-782-5285
School Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
4 2 1 26 19 9 5 3 2 34 26 12 0.600
Springfield Cathedral Team News
No recent news.
Springfield Cathedral Schedule
First team listed is home team
Printable Version
Cyr Arena, Springfield
Sat, Dec 13, 2014 4:30PM
Veterans Skating Arena, Gardner
Wed, Dec 17, 2014 4:00PM
MassMutual Center, Springfield
Sat, Dec 20, 2014 12:00PM
Falmouth Ice Arena, Falmouth
Sun, Dec 28, 2014 2:15PM
Amelia Park Rink, Westfield
Fri, Jan 2, 2015 6:00PM
New England Sports Center, Marlboro
Sat, Jan 3, 2015 12:00PM
Cyr Arena, Springfield
Sat, Jan 10, 2015 4:30PM
Horgan Skating Arena, Auburn
Wed, Jan 14, 2015 5:30PM
Cyr Arena, Springfield
Sat, Jan 17, 2015 4:30PM
Dexter School Thorndike Rink, Brookline
Mon, Jan 19, 2015 1:00PM
Valley Forum, Haverhill
Fri, Jan 30, 2015 3:40PM
Rescheduled from Wed, Jan 28, at 7:50PM
Hallenborg Memorial Pavilion, Billerica
Sat, Jan 31, 2015 5:00PM
North Star Youth Forum, Westboro
Mon, Feb 2, 2015 7:30PM
Cyr Arena, Springfield
Sat, Feb 7, 2015 4:30PM
Iorio Arena, Cushing Academy, Ashburnham
Mon, Feb 9, 2015 6:00PM
Walter Brown Arena, Boston University, Boston
Wed, Feb 11, 2015 6:00PM
Larsen Arena, Winthrop
Sat, Feb 14, 2015 1:30PM
Cyr Arena, Springfield
Mon, Feb 16, 2015 1:30PM
Rescheduled from Sat, Jan 24 at 4:30PM
Stoneham Arena, Stoneham
Tue, Feb 17, 2015 6:00PM
Flood Omni Rink, Noble & Greenough School, Dedham
Sun, Mar 15, 2015 8:00PM
Postponed on Mon, Jan 26, at 8:00PM TBA

 

Copyright © 2015 MassHSHockey.com LLC All rights reserved.