MassHSHockey.com
    

Womens Division 2 : Central/West :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Hoar, John | 4132979484
Springfield Cathedral
Panthers
310 Main St
Wilbraham, MA 01095
413-782-5285
School Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
6 3 1 36 22 13 10 9 2 58 51 22 0.524
Springfield Cathedral Team News
No recent news.
Springfield Cathedral Schedule
First team listed is home team
Printable Version
Cyr Arena, Springfield
Sat, Dec 13, 2014 4:30PM
Veterans Skating Arena, Gardner
Wed, Dec 17, 2014 4:00PM
MassMutual Center, Springfield
Sat, Dec 20, 2014 12:00PM
Falmouth Ice Arena, Falmouth
Sun, Dec 28, 2014 2:15PM
Amelia Park Rink, Westfield
Fri, Jan 2, 2015 6:00PM
New England Sports Center, Marlboro
Sat, Jan 3, 2015 12:00PM
Cyr Arena, Springfield
Sat, Jan 10, 2015 4:30PM
Horgan Skating Arena, Auburn
Wed, Jan 14, 2015 5:30PM
Cyr Arena, Springfield
Sat, Jan 17, 2015 4:30PM
Dexter School Thorndike Rink, Brookline
Mon, Jan 19, 2015 1:00PM
Valley Forum, Haverhill
Fri, Jan 30, 2015 3:40PM
Rescheduled from Wed, Jan 28, at 7:50PM
Hallenborg Memorial Pavilion, Billerica
Sat, Jan 31, 2015 5:00PM
Cyr Arena, Springfield
Sat, Feb 7, 2015 4:30PM
Flood Omni Rink, Noble & Greenough School, Dedham
Sun, Feb 8, 2015 4:00PM
Rescheduled from Mon, Jan 26, at 8:00PM
Walter Brown Arena, Boston University, Boston
Wed, Feb 11, 2015 6:00PM
Iorio Arena, Cushing Academy, Ashburnham
Thu, Feb 12, 2015 6:00PM
Rescheduled Mon, Feb 9, at 6:00PM
Larsen Arena, Winthrop
Sat, Feb 14, 2015 1:30PM
Cyr Arena, Springfield
Mon, Feb 16, 2015 1:30PM
Rescheduled from Sat, Jan 24 at 4:30PM
Stoneham Arena, Stoneham
Tue, Feb 17, 2015 1:00PM
North Star Youth Forum, Westboro
Thu, Feb 19, 2015 12:30PM
Rescheduled from Mon, Feb 2, at 7:30PM
Rockland Arena, Rockland
Thu, Feb 26, 2015 5:40PM
Division 2 Preliminary Round, NDA won 4-3 in a shootout
Team Roster
Printable Version
Head Coach
John Hoar (413) 297-9484
Assistant Coach
David Pelletier (603) 498-0337
Team Manager
Peter D'Amario
Athletic Director
Joe Hegarty (413) 782-5285
#
 NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GOALS
ASSISTS
POINTS
2
 Katelyn Joyal
FR
Forward
 
21
7
28
4
 Kyra Ashe
FR
Defense
 
1
5
6
5
 Deirdre Barry
JR
Forward
 
0
0
0
8
 Mary O'Reilly
JR
Forward
 
1
1
2
9
 Madison Blazejowski
8th
Forward
 
0
3
3
12
 Madison Pelletier
Soph
Forward
 
10
8
18
13
 Mackenzie Pelletier
Soph
Defense
 
2
11
13
14
 Amanda Rabideau
SR
Forward
 
2
3
5
18
 Jillian Beaulieu
8th
Defense
 
3
7
10
19
 Taylor Low
Soph
Forward
 
1
2
3
21
 Brenna Hoar
FR
Forward
 
16
8
24
22
 Tess Bonavita
FR
Forward
 
0
4
4
65
 Kelly Shea
FR
Forward
 
0
4
4
68
 Brittany Kowlaski
Soph
Defense
 
3
2
5
 
 
 
 
Total:
60
65
125
#
 NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GP
PER
GA
GAA
SHOTS
SAVES
SAVE%
SO
A
33
 Lexi Levere
JR
Goalie
 
21.00
63.00
51
2.43
482
431
0.894
3
1
 
Empty net goals
 
 
 
 
 
0
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Total:
21
63
51
2.43
482
431
0.894
3
1

 

Copyright © 2015 MassHSHockey.com LLC All rights reserved.