MassHSHockey.com
    

Mens Division 3 : Section 3 South : South Coast Conference :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Cordeiro, Ryan | 508-768-8588
Dighton-Rehoboth/Seekonk
Falcons
Dighton-Rehoboth Reg. HS
2700 Regional Rd.
Dighton, MA 02764
(508) 252-5025
School Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
6 4 0 33 33 12 15 7 0 83 66 30 0.682
Dighton-Rehoboth/Seekonk Team News
No recent news.
Dighton-Rehoboth/Seekonk Schedule
First team listed is home team
Printable Version
Foxboro Sports Center, Foxboro
Mon, Dec 15, 2014 6:20PM
Driscoll Arena, Fall River
Tue, Dec 23, 2014 8:00PM
Driscoll Arena, Fall River
Sat, Dec 27, 2014 2:30PM
Driscoll Arena, Fall River
Mon, Dec 29, 2014 11:00AM
Driscoll Arena, Fall River
Sat, Jan 3, 2015 6:00PM
Driscoll Arena, Fall River
Wed, Jan 7, 2015 4:00PM
Driscoll Arena, Fall River
Sat, Jan 10, 2015 8:00PM
Driscoll Arena, Fall River
Mon, Jan 12, 2015 5:30PM
Hetland Memorial Arena, New Bedford
Wed, Jan 14, 2015 6:00PM
Driscoll Arena, Fall River
Sat, Jan 17, 2015 8:00PM
Charles Moore Arena, Orleans
Mon, Jan 19, 2015 6:00PM
Travis Roy Rink, Tabor Academy, Marion
Wed, Jan 21, 2015 6:15PM
Driscoll Arena, Fall River
Sat, Jan 24, 2015 1:00PM
Driscoll Arena, Fall River
Sat, Jan 31, 2015 5:00PM
Driscoll Arena, Fall River
Wed, Feb 4, 2015 8:00PM
Driscoll Arena, Fall River
Sat, Feb 7, 2015 6:35PM
Gallo Ice Arena, Buzzards Bay
Wed, Feb 11, 2015 6:00PM
Driscoll Arena, Fall River
Wed, Feb 18, 2015 9:00AM
Rescheduled from Mon, Feb 2, at 8:00PM
Gallo Ice Arena, Buzzards Bay
Thu, Feb 19, 2015 9:00AM
Rescheduled from Wed, Jan 28, at 8:00PM
Driscoll Arena, Fall River
Fri, Feb 20, 2015 9:00AM
Rescheduled from Mon, Feb 9, at 6:30PM
Driscoll Arena, Fall River
Sat, Feb 21, 2015 2:15PM
Rescheduled from Sat, Feb 14, at 6:00PM
Gallo Ice Arena, Buzzards Bay
Sun, Feb 22, 2015 9:10AM
Rescheduled from Mon, Feb 16, at 6:00PM

 

Copyright © 2015 MassHSHockey.com LLC All rights reserved.