MassHSHockey.com
    

Womens Division 2 : SEMGHL West :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Carter, Kurt | 508-259-7588
Medway/Ashland
Mustangs
Medway High School
88 Summer Street
Medway, Ma 20253
508-533-3227


School Website
Team Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
8 1 1 42 10 17 14 5 4 65 22 32 0.696
Medway/Ashland Team News
No recent news.
Medway/Ashland Schedule
First team listed is home team
Printable Version
Zapustas Arena, Randolph
Sat, Dec 13, 2014 12:45PM
Pilgrim Skating Arena, Hingham
Wed, Dec 17, 2014 6:00PM
Rodman Arena, Walpole
Sun, Dec 21, 2014 3:00PM
Canton Metropolis Rink, Canton
Sat, Dec 27, 2014 6:00PM
Horgan Skating Arena, Auburn
Mon, Dec 29, 2014 2:00PM
Blackstone Valley Ice Arena, Hopedale
Wed, Dec 31, 2014 12:00PM
Blackstone Valley Ice Arena, Hopedale
Sat, Jan 3, 2015 3:00PM
New England Sports Center, Marlboro
Mon, Jan 5, 2015 8:00PM
Blackstone Valley Ice Arena, Hopedale
Sat, Jan 10, 2015 5:00PM
New England Sports Center, Marlboro
Wed, Jan 14, 2015 6:20PM
Blackstone Valley Ice Arena, Hopedale
Sat, Jan 17, 2015 5:00PM
Kennedy Memorial Skating Rink, Hyannis
Mon, Jan 19, 2015 1:00PM
Exclusionary Game for Medway/Ashland
New England Sports Center, Marlboro
Wed, Jan 21, 2015 8:10PM
Blackstone Valley Ice Arena, Hopedale
Sun, Jan 25, 2015 5:00PM
Rescheduled from Sat, Jan 24, at 5:00PM
Rodman Arena, Walpole
Sat, Jan 31, 2015 4:10PM
Blackstone Valley Ice Arena, Hopedale
Wed, Feb 4, 2015 8:00PM
Sgt. Pirelli Veterans Memorial Rink, Franklin
Sat, Feb 7, 2015 12:30PM
New England Sports Center, Marlboro
Wed, Feb 11, 2015 6:00PM
Blackstone Valley Ice Arena, Hopedale
Sun, Feb 15, 2015 7:00PM
Rescheduled from Wed, Jan 28, at 4:00PM
John Ryan Skating Arena, Watertown
Tue, Feb 17, 2015 5:00PM
WATERTOWN TOURNAMENT
John Ryan Skating Arena, Watertown
Thu, Feb 19, 2015 5:00PM
WATERTOWN TOURNAMENT
New England Sports Center, Marlboro
Thu, Feb 26, 2015 7:30PM
Division 2 Preliminary Round
Ulin Memorial Rink, Milton
Sat, Feb 28, 2015 7:30PM
Division 2 First Round, Milton won 1-0 in a shootout
Team Roster
Printable Version
Athletic Director
Rob Pearl
Head Coach
Kurt Carter
Email - state90@comcast.net Cell - (508) 259-7588
Assistant Coach
Bob Munger
#
 NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GOALS
ASSISTS
POINTS
2
 Kathryn Johnston
Soph
Forward
 
3
1
4
3
 Ellen Strang
SR
Defense
 
1
4
5
4
 Ashley Fondo
Soph
Forward
 
16
15
31
5
 Kaitlyn Auen
JR
Forward
 
4
1
5
6
 Meaghan Croke
SR
Forward
 
1
3
4
7
 Colleen Reardon
Soph
Forward
 
3
2
5
8
 Kasey Thoresen
JR
Defense
 
0
6
6
9
 Rae Lambert
Soph
Defense
 
0
0
0
10
 Kerrynn Goode
JR
Forward
 
10
24
34
11
 Maddie Lamson
JR
Forward
 
0
0
0
12
 Katie McGoff
FR
Forward
 
0
7
7
13
 Caroline Werner
FR
Defense
 
2
5
7
14
 Gabriella Airosus
Soph
Forward
 
5
4
9
15
 Gina Parlato
FR
Defense
 
0
1
1
16
 Morgan Perry
FR
Forward
 
2
1
3
17
 Bridget fagan
Soph
Forward
 
10
15
25
18
 Ally Smith
FR
Defense
 
1
5
6
19
 Lily Fuller
Soph
Forward
 
0
1
1
20
 Lexi Maher
Soph
Defense
 
1
2
3
22
 Morgan Dunn
JR
Forward
 
0
0
0
23
 Sydney Fair
Soph
Forward
 
0
0
0
24
 Shaylin McMains
Soph
Forward
 
0
0
0
25
 Maddie Hornung
FR
Forward
 
4
3
7
26
 Meghan Moriarty
FR
Forward
 
2
2
4
27
 Caroline Smith
Soph
Forward
 
0
0
0
 
 
 
 
Total:
65
102
167
#
 NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GP
PER
GA
GAA
SHOTS
SAVES
SAVE%
SO
A
21
 Kathryn Hamer
SR
Goalie
 
22.89
68.67
19
0.83
498
479
0.962
8
0
30
 Jennifer Tuttle
Soph
Goalie
 
0.33
1.00
2
6.00
8
6
0.750
0
0
 
Empty net goals
 
 
 
 
 
0
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Total:
23
70
21
0.90
506
485
0.958
8
0

 

Copyright © 2015 MassHSHockey.com LLC All rights reserved.