Click Image to Order Your 2014 MIAA Program

Become a Member

Become a Member

Womens Division 2 : SEMGHL West :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Carter, Kurt | 508-259-7588
Medway/Ashland
Mustangs
Medway High School
88 Summer Street
Medway, Ma 20253
508-533-3227


School Website
Team Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
7 1 2 41 13 16 15 6 2 69 31 32 0.696
Medway/Ashland Team News
No recent news.
Medway/Ashland Schedule
First team listed is home team
Canton Metropolis Rink, Canton
Wed, Dec 18, 2013 8:30PM
New England Sports Center, Marlboro
Sat, Dec 21, 2013 8:20PM
Blackstone Valley Ice Arena
Sat, Jan 4, 2014 5:00PM
Sgt. Pirelli Veterans Memorial Rink, Franklin
Wed, Jan 8, 2014 8:00PM
Blackstone Valley Ice Arena
Sat, Jan 11, 2014 4:00PM
North Star Youth Forum, Westboro
Wed, Jan 15, 2014 6:20PM
Marthas Vineyard Arena, Oak Bluffs
Sat, Jan 18, 2014 6:00PM
NAN RHEAULT TOURNAMENT
Marthas Vineyard Arena, Oak Bluffs
Sun, Jan 19, 2014 1:00PM
NAN RHEAULT TOURNAMENT Championship Game
New England Sports Center, Marlboro
Wed, Jan 22, 2014 6:00PM
Iorio Arena, Walpole
Sat, Jan 25, 2014 4:10PM
DCU Center, Worcester
Sun, Jan 26, 2014 10:30AM
North Star Youth Forum, Westboro
Wed, Jan 29, 2014 8:35PM
Boch Ice Center, Dedham
Sat, Feb 1, 2014 7:10PM
Iorio Arena, Walpole
Sat, Feb 8, 2014 8:00PM
Nashoba Valley Olympia, Boxboro
Mon, Feb 10, 2014 8:00PM
Blackstone Valley Ice Arena, Hopedale
Wed, Feb 12, 2014 7:30PM
Canton Metropolis Rink, Canton
Fri, Feb 14, 2014 5:30PM
Rescheduled from Wed, Feb 5, at 4:30PM
New England Sports Center, Marlboro
Sat, Feb 15, 2014 7:20PM
North Star Youth Forum, Westboro
Wed, Feb 19, 2014 4:00PM
New England Sports Center, Marlboro
Thu, Feb 20, 2014 12:00PM
Blackstone Valley Ice Arena, Hopedale
Wed, Feb 26, 2014 7:30PM
Division 2 Preliminary Round
Blackstone Valley Ice Arena, Hopedale
Sat, Mar 1, 2014 8:00PM
Division 2 First Round
Gallo Ice Arena, Buzzards Bay
Sat, Mar 8, 2014 7:15PM
Division 2 Quarter Finals, Sandwich wins 3-2 in overtime
Team Roster
Head Coach
Kurt Carter
Cell - (508) 259-7588 Email - state90@comcast.net
Assistant Coach
Bob Munger
Goalie Coach
Gary Mandia
Athletic Director
Rob Pearl
Phone - (508) 533-3239 Email - RPearl@medway.k12.ma.us
Head Coach
Beth Pawlyk
Email - BPawlyk@medway.k12.ma.us
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GOALS
ASSISTS
POINTS
2
Kathryn Johnston
FR
Forward
 
2
4
6
3
Ellen Strang
JR
Defense
 
0
1
1
4
Maeghan Vasile
Soph
Forward
 
8
12
20
5
Ashley Fondo
FR
Forward
 
4
9
13
6
Meaghan Croke
JR
Forward
 
1
5
6
7
Colleen Reardon
FR
Forward
 
2
5
7
8
Kasey Thoresen
Soph
Defense
 
1
1
2
9
Rae Lambert
FR
Defense
 
2
1
3
10
Kerryann Goode
Soph
Forward
 
13
15
28
11
Maddie Lamson
Soph
Forward
 
0
1
1
12
Clare Carlson
JR
Forward
 
0
2
2
13
Rose Muise (C)
SR
Defense
 
0
3
3
14
Gabriella Airosus
FR
Defense
 
5
1
6
15
Kaitlyn Auen
Soph
Forward
 
2
3
5
16
Katie Peters (A)
SR
Defense
 
1
3
4
17
Bridget Fagan
FR
Forward
 
4
10
14
18
Melissa Alexander
FR
Forward
 
20
9
29
19
Lily Fuller
FR
Forward
 
2
1
3
20
Lexi Maher
FR
Defense
 
2
0
2
22
Leah Dion
FR
Forward
 
0
1
1
24
Shaylin McMains
FR
Forward
 
0
0
0
 
 
 
 
Total:
69
87
156
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GP
PER
GA
GAA
SHOTS
SAVES
SAVE%
SO
A
1
Emily Harney
SR
Goalie
 
1.91
5.73
1
0.52
19
18
0.947
0
0
21
Kathryn Hamer (A)
JR
Goalie
 
20.11
60.33
25
1.24
271
246
0.908
7
0
30
Kiley Nelson
SR
Goalie
 
0.98
2.93
3
3.07
3
0
0.000
0
0
 
Empty net goals
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Total:
23
69
30
1.30
293
264
0.901
7
0

 

CLICK HERE TO CONTACT MassHSHockey AND SUBMIT YOUR SCORES AND HISTORY!
All rights reserved.
Powered by ActionPak Marketing