MassHSHockey.com
    

Mens Division 3 : Section 3 West : Pioneer Valley Berry Division :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Feeley, Rich | 123-123-1233
Agawam
Brownies
760 Cooper Street
Agawam MA 01001
413-821-0530
School Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
12 0 2 90 28 26 18 4 2 134 45 38 0.792
Agawam Team News
Jan 17, 2013, 7:16 pm
Game Videos by Seriovideo.com

Check out more MassHSHockey News »
Agawam Schedule
First team listed is home team
Printable Version
Olympia Center, West Springfield
Thu, Dec 11, 2014 8:30PM
Olympia Center, West Springfield
Sat, Dec 13, 2014 2:00PM
Olympia Center, West Springfield
Tue, Dec 16, 2014 8:00PM
Vietnam Veterans Memorial Rink, North Adams
Fri, Dec 19, 2014 5:00PM
Olympia Center, West Springfield
Sat, Dec 20, 2014 4:00PM
Olympia Center, West Springfield
Tue, Dec 23, 2014 8:00PM
Horgan Skating Arena, Auburn
Sat, Dec 27, 2014 7:00PM
Olympia Center, West Springfield
Tue, Jan 6, 2015 8:00PM
Olympia Center, West Springfield
Sat, Jan 10, 2015 5:30PM
Olympia Center, West Springfield
Thu, Jan 15, 2015 8:30PM
Olympia Center, West Springfield
Sat, Jan 17, 2015 3:00PM
O'Keefe Athletic Center, Salem State, Salem
Mon, Jan 19, 2015 4:15PM
Olympia Center, West Springfield
Thu, Jan 22, 2015 7:00PM
Amelia Park Rink, Westfield
Fri, Jan 30, 2015 6:00PM
Fitzpatrick Skating Arena, Holyoke
Sat, Jan 31, 2015 3:30PM
Olympia Center, West Springfield
Tue, Feb 3, 2015 8:00PM
Rescheduled from Sat, Jan 24, at 2:00PM
Olympia Center, West Springfield
Thu, Feb 5, 2015 8:30PM
Olympic Arena, Lake Placid, NY
Sat, Feb 7, 2015 6:00PM
Olympia Center, West Springfield
Thu, Feb 12, 2015 6:30PM
Olympia Center, West Springfield
Thu, Feb 19, 2015 8:30PM
Olympia Center, West Springfield
Thu, Feb 26, 2015 6:00PM
Division 3 West Semi Finals
Olympia Center, West Springfield
Thu, Mar 5, 2015 8:30PM
Division 3 West Finals
MassMutual Center, Springfield
Thu, Mar 12, 2015 5:30PM
Division 3 State Semi Finals
TD Garden, Boston
Sun, Mar 15, 2015 1:00PM
Division 3 State Championship
Team Roster
Printable Version
Head Coach
Rich Feeley
Assistant Coach
John DeMont
Assistant Coach
Bob Johnson
Assistant Coach
Tyler Ziemba
Assistant Coach
Mike LaZazzera
Assistant Coach
Jeff Londravillo
Athletic Director
Dave Stratton
Principal
Steve Lemanski
#
 NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GOALS
ASSISTS
POINTS
3
 Anthony Passerini
SR
Forward
 
9
7
16
4
 Brett Fila
JR
Forward
 
4
5
9
6
 Seamus Curran
SR
Defense
 
26
24
50
7
 Mike Pfau
SR
Defense
 
1
2
3
8
 Matt Clarke
JR
Defense
 
0
3
3
9
 Riley Pearson
JR
Forward
 
0
1
1
10
 Joe Mercadante
SR
Forward
 
13
18
31
11
 Chris Breault
SR
Forward
 
12
17
29
12
 Cory Pfau
SR
Defense
 
5
7
12
14
 Cam Rivest
SR
Forward
 
7
25
32
15
 John Colwell
SR
Forward
 
9
7
16
17
 Zach Circosta
SR
Forward
 
8
12
20
18
 Keith Ruby
JR
Defense
 
1
0
1
19
 Preston Kozub
Soph
Forward
 
2
1
3
20
 Kyle Toti
JR
Forward
 
7
8
15
21
 Elijah Bard
SR
Forward
 
10
6
16
22
 Niko Passerini
Soph
Forward
 
5
9
14
23
 John Passerini
JR
Forward
 
7
9
16
24
 Dom Ingham
FR
Defense
 
3
3
6
28
 Zach Housman
SR
Forward
 
3
4
7
 
 
 
 
Total:
132
168
300
#
 NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GP
PER
GA
GAA
SHOTS
SAVES
SAVE%
SO
A
1
 Nick Askins
Soph
Goalie
 
8.00
24.00
17
2.13
157
140
0.892
1
0
30
 Conor McAnanama
Soph
Goalie
 
15.00
45.00
26
1.73
336
310
0.923
3
0
 
Empty net goals
 
 
 
 
 
0
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Total:
23
69
43
1.87
493
450
0.913
4
0

 

Copyright © 2015 MassHSHockey.com LLC All rights reserved.