Click Image to Order Your 2014 MIAA Program

Become a Member

Become a Member

Mens Division 3 : Section 3 South : Mayflower League :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Bonham, Jerimiah | 123-456-789
Blue Hills
Warriors
800 Randolph St
Canton, MA 02021
(781) 828-5800
School Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
7 3 2 52 35 16 10 7 3 91 80 23 0.575
Blue Hills Team News
No recent news.
Blue Hills Schedule
First team listed is home team
Canton Metropolis Rink, Canton
Sat, Dec 14, 2013 4:00PM
Sgt. Pirelli Veterans Memorial Rink, Franklin
Thu, Dec 19, 2013 5:30PM
Canton Metropolis Rink, Canton
Sat, Dec 21, 2013 4:00PM
The Bog, Kingston
Thu, Dec 26, 2013 11:50AM
Raynham Ice Plex, Raynham
Sat, Dec 28, 2013 6:00PM
Canton Metropolis Rink, Canton
Tue, Dec 31, 2013 11:00AM
The Bog, Kingston
Sat, Jan 4, 2014 6:00PM
Canton Metropolis Rink, Canton
Sat, Jan 11, 2014 6:00PM
Driscoll Arena, Fall River
Wed, Jan 15, 2014 3:00PM
Canton Metropolis Rink, Canton
Sat, Jan 18, 2014 4:00PM
Canton Metropolis Rink, Canton
Mon, Jan 20, 2014 12:00PM
Canton Metropolis Rink, Canton
Sat, Jan 25, 2014 6:00PM
Canton Metropolis Rink, Canton
Fri, Jan 31, 2014 7:30PM
Nantucket Ice Skating Rink, Nantucket
Thu, Feb 6, 2014 5:00PM
Rescheduled from Wed, Feb 5, at 5:00PM
Canton Metropolis Rink, Canton
Sat, Feb 8, 2014 4:00PM
Armstrong Arena, Plymouth
Wed, Feb 12, 2014 7:30PM
Kennedy Memorial Skating Rink, Hyannis
Sun, Feb 16, 2014 7:00PM
**Note time change from 1:30PM**
Canton Metropolis Rink, Canton
Tue, Feb 18, 2014 2:00PM
Noble & Greenough School, Dedham
Thu, Feb 20, 2014 11:00AM
Canton Metropolis Rink, Canton
Tue, Feb 25, 2014 6:30PM
Division 3 South Preliminary Round, Foxboro wins 4-3 in overtime
Team Roster
Team Manager
Chris Bartorelli
Superintendant
James Quaglia
Principal
Michael Barrett
Athletic Director
Ed Catabia
Head Coach
Jerah Bonham
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GOALS
ASSISTS
POINTS
3
Nate Newman
FR
Defense
 
0
0
0
5
Robbie Scott
Soph
Forward
 
3
6
9
6
Will Forte
FR
Forward
 
6
4
10
7
Korey Moore
SR
Defense
 
7
5
12
8
Nick Prisco
JR
Defense
 
1
9
10
9
Sean Baskis
JR
Forward
 
0
0
0
13
Jacob Graham
SR
Forward
 
7
36
43
14
Pat Joyce
SR
Defense
 
6
8
14
15
Shawn Pereira
FR
Forward
 
0
1
1
17
Kyle Moore (C)
SR
Forward
 
13
31
44
18
Nick Edwards (C)
SR
Forward
 
35
31
66
19
Robert Bullock
FR
Forward
 
0
0
0
21
Mark Travers
JR
Defense
 
1
4
5
22
Patrick Keane
FR
Defense
 
0
0
0
24
Justin Freedman
SR
Forward
 
7
18
25
25
Jason Grant
JR
Forward
 
3
4
7
27
Nick Doyle
JR
Defense
 
0
1
1
 
 
 
 
Total:
89
158
247
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GP
PER
GA
GAA
SHOTS
SAVES
SAVE%
SO
A
1
Andy Slack
Soph
Goalie
 
17.33
52.00
72
4.15
380
308
0.811
0
0
30
Matt Zaniboni
FR
Goalie
 
0.67
2.00
4
6.00
12
8
0.667
0
0
 
Empty net goals
 
 
 
 
 
0
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Total:
18
54
76
4.22
392
316
0.806
0
0

 

CLICK HERE TO CONTACT MassHSHockey AND SUBMIT YOUR SCORES AND HISTORY!
All rights reserved.
Powered by ActionPak Marketing