Click Image to Order Your 2014 MIAA Program

Become a Member

Become a Member

Mens Division 2 : Section 2 North : Merrimack Valley/Dual County Div 2 :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Woods, Frank | 123-123-1233
Boston Latin
Wolf Pack
78 Avenue Louis Pasteur
Boston, MA 02115
(617) 635-8895
School Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
5 7 0 25 34 10 8 12 0 43 59 16 0.400
Boston Latin Team News
No recent news.
Boston Latin Schedule
First team listed is home team
Merrimack College, North Andover
Wed, Dec 18, 2013 7:00PM
New England Sports Center, Marlboro
Sat, Dec 21, 2013 2:20PM
Iorio Arena, Walpole
Thu, Dec 26, 2013 6:00PM
WALTER H. SONGIN WINTER CLASSIC
Iorio Arena, Walpole
Sat, Dec 28, 2013 8:00PM
WALTER H. SONGIN WINTER CLASSIC Championship Game
Frozen Fenway, Fenway Park, Boston
Tue, Dec 31, 2013 10:15AM
Matthews Arena, Northeastern University, Boston
Sat, Jan 4, 2014 3:00PM
Breakaway Ice Center, Tewksbury
Fri, Jan 10, 2014 7:30PM
Re-scheduled from Saturday, January 11th
Ulin MDC Rink, Milton
Tue, Jan 14, 2014 4:00PM
Veteran's Memorial Ice Rink, Haverhill
Sat, Jan 18, 2014 7:00PM
Matthews Arena, Northeastern University, Boston
Wed, Jan 22, 2014 8:00PM
Ice Center Rink, Salem NH
Sat, Jan 25, 2014 3:00PM
LoConte Rink, Medford
Mon, Jan 27, 2014 7:00PM
Matthews Arena, Northeastern University, Boston
Sat, Feb 1, 2014 7:30PM
Matthews Arena, Northeastern University, Boston
Mon, Feb 3, 2014 5:30PM
Methuen High School Rink, Methuen
Sat, Feb 8, 2014 12:00PM
Matthews Arena, Northeastern University, Boston
Wed, Feb 12, 2014 8:00PM
The Edge Sports Center, Bedford
Sun, Feb 16, 2014 5:00PM
Rescheduled from Sat, Feb 15, at 7:30PM
Matthews Arena, Northeastern University, Boston
Mon, Feb 17, 2014 6:00PM
Raynham Ice Plex, Raynham
Tue, Feb 18, 2014 5:00PM
JOE QUINN MEMORIAL TOURNAMENT
Raynham Ice Plex, Raynham
Thu, Feb 20, 2014 8:00PM
JOE QUINN MEMORIAL TOURNAMENT Championship Game
Team Roster
Head Coach
Frank Woods
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GOALS
ASSISTS
POINTS
2
Harry Flynn
SR
Forward
West Roxbury
0
0
0
2
Brian O'Connell
JR
Defense
Brighton
0
0
0
3
Alex Kibrick
Soph
Defense
Jamaica Plain
1
6
7
4
Joe Tarantino
JR
Forward
West Roxbury
1
3
4
5
Beau Grimmel
JR
Defense
Roslindale
0
0
0
6
Sean O'Keefe
JR
Forward
West Roxbury
0
0
0
7
Sam Mastrogiacomo
FR
Forward
Dorchester
9
8
17
8
Patrick Butler
JR
Forward
West Roxbury
3
4
7
9
Will Ahern
Soph
Forward
Charlestown
6
8
14
10
Greg McCummings
JR
Defense
Jamaica Plain
0
0
0
11
Dan McLaughlin
JR
Forward
Brighton
2
7
9
12
John Murray
8th
Defense
Dorchester
0
2
2
13
Liam Fitzgerald
JR
Forward
West Roxbury
0
0
0
14
Jimmy O'Leary
Soph
Forward
West Roxbury
9
6
15
15
Sean Burke
Soph
Forward
West Roxbury
1
1
2
16
Paul Dooley
FR
Defense
Dorchester
0
0
0
17
Brendan McLaughlin
FR
Forward
Brighton
3
1
4
18
Danny Linso
Soph
Forward
West Roxbury
1
0
1
19
Connor Moccia
SR
Defense
Hyde Park
4
9
13
20
Gavin Quin
Soph
Forward
Dorchester
0
0
0
21
Joe Murphy
Soph
Forward
West Roxbury
3
2
5
22
Patrick Fahey
SR
Forward
West Roxbury
0
0
0
 
 
 
 
Total:
43
57
100
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GP
PER
GA
GAA
SHOTS
SAVES
SAVE%
SO
A
1
Rob DeAngelo
JR
Goalie
West Roxbury
16.47
49.40
41
2.49
317
276
0.871
4
0
30
Chris Hughes
Soph
Goalie
West Roxbury
3.51
10.53
16
4.56
73
57
0.781
0
0
 
Empty net goals
 
 
 
 
 
2
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Total:
20
60
59
2.95
390
333
0.854
4
0

 

CLICK HERE TO CONTACT MassHSHockey AND SUBMIT YOUR SCORES AND HISTORY!
All rights reserved.
Powered by ActionPak Marketing