MassHSHockey.com
    

Mens Division 2 : Section 2 North : Merrimack Valley/Dual County Div 2 :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Woods, Frank | 123-123-1233
Boston Latin
Wolf Pack
78 Avenue Louis Pasteur
Boston, MA 02115
(617) 635-8895
School Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
5 7 0 35 30 10 8 9 4 58 48 20 0.476
Boston Latin Team News
No recent news.
Boston Latin Schedule
First team listed is home team
Printable Version
Matthews Arena, Northeastern University, Boston
Wed, Dec 17, 2014 5:00PM
Matthews Arena, Northeastern University, Boston
Sat, Dec 20, 2014 5:00PM
Rodman Arena, Walpole
Fri, Dec 26, 2014 6:00PM
WALTER H. SONGIN WINTER CLASSIC
Rodman Arena, Walpole
Sat, Dec 27, 2014 8:00PM
WALTER H. SONGIN WINTER CLASSIC Championship Game
Methuen High School Rink, Methuen
Sat, Jan 3, 2015 12:00PM
Janas Memorial Rink, Lowell
Wed, Jan 7, 2015 7:00PM
The Edge Sports Center, Bedford
Wed, Jan 14, 2015 5:55PM
Devine Memorial Rink, Dorchester
Sat, Jan 17, 2015 5:00PM
Devine Memorial Rink, Dorchester
Mon, Jan 19, 2015 3:00PM
Breakaway Ice Center, Tewksbury
Wed, Jan 28, 2015 7:30PM
LoConte Rink, Medford
Thu, Jan 29, 2015 4:00PM
Rescheduled from Mon, Jan 26
Merrimack College, North Andover
Sat, Jan 31, 2015 8:10PM
**North Andover Youth Hockey Night**
New England Sports Center, Marlboro
Wed, Feb 4, 2015 8:00PM
Veteran's Memorial Ice Rink, Haverhill
Fri, Feb 6, 2015 4:00PM
Rescheduled from Sat, Jan 24 at 2:00 PM
Devine Memorial Rink, Dorchester
Sat, Feb 7, 2015 5:00PM
Matthews Arena, Northeastern University, Boston
Wed, Feb 11, 2015 6:00PM
Matthews Arena, Northeastern University, Boston
Sat, Feb 14, 2015 3:00PM
**Note time change from 4:00PM**
Canton Metropolis Rink, Canton
Tue, Feb 17, 2015 6:30PM
JOE QUINN MEMORIAL TOURNAMENT Canton won 4-3 in 2OT
Raynham Ice Plex, Raynham
Thu, Feb 19, 2015 5:30PM
JOE QUINN MEMORIAL TOURNAMENT, Consolation Game
Devine Memorial Rink, Dorchester
Fri, Feb 20, 2015 5:00PM
Rescheduled from Mon, Feb 9, at 8:00PM
O'Brien Arena, Woburn
Wed, Feb 25, 2015 8:00PM
Division 2 North First Round
Team Roster
Printable Version
Head Coach
Frank Woods
#
 NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GOALS
ASSISTS
POINTS
3
 Alex Kibrick
JR
Defense
Jamaica Plain
2
6
8
4
 Joe Tarantino
SR
Forward
West Roxbury
3
4
7
5
 Beau Grimmel
SR
Defense
Roslindale
0
0
0
7
 Sam Mastrogiacomo
Soph
Forward
Dorchester
10
6
16
9
 Patrick Butler
SR
Forward
West Roxbury
1
4
5
10
 Greg McCummings
SR
Defense
Jamaica Plain
0
0
0
11
 Peter Favorito
JR
Forward
West Roxbury
1
0
1
12
 Nick O'Connell
FR
Forward
Brighton
2
2
4
13
 Liam Fitzgerald
SR
Forward
West Roxbury
3
1
4
14
 Jimmy O'Leary
JR
Forward
West Roxbury
9
15
24
15
 Sean Burke
JR
Forward
West Roxbury
4
4
8
16
 Paul Dooley
Soph
Defense
Dorchester
2
7
9
17
 Brendan McLaughlin
Soph
Forward
Brighton
1
2
3
18
 Dan Linso
JR
Forward
West Roxbury
5
7
12
19
 Will Ahern
JR
Forward
Charlestown
9
5
14
20
 Gavin Quin
JR
Forward
Dorchester
0
3
3
21
 Joe Murphy
JR
Forward
West Roxbury
2
2
4
22
 Brian O'Connell
SR
Defense
Brighton
0
4
4
23
 Owen Connolly
FR
Defense
West Roxbury
0
0
0
24
 Chris Graham
SR
Defense
West Roxbury
0
0
0
28
 Frank Linso
8th
Defense
West Roxbury
1
1
2
43
 John Murray
FR
Defense
Dorchester
3
5
8
 
 
 
 
Total:
58
78
136
#
 NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GP
PER
GA
GAA
SHOTS
SAVES
SAVE%
SO
A
1
 Rob DeAngelo
SR
Goalie
West Roxbury
20.76
62.27
43
2.07
356
313
0.879
2
0
30
 Chris Hughes
JR
Goalie
West Roxbury
0.00
0.00
0
0.00
0
0
0.000
0
0
 
Empty net goals
 
 
 
 
 
5
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Total:
21
62
48
2.31
356
313
0.879
2
0

 

Copyright © 2015 MassHSHockey.com LLC All rights reserved.