MassHSHockey.com
    

Mens Division 3 : Section 3 South : South Coast Conference :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Welch, Tom | 508-737-7591
Bourne
Canalmen
75 Waterhouse Rd
Bourne, MA 02532
(508) 759-0670
School Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
5 1 0 29 8 10 8 2 2 49 17 18 0.750
Bourne Team News
No recent news.
Bourne Schedule
First team listed is home team
Printable Version
Gallo Ice Arena, Buzzards Bay
Fri, Dec 19, 2014 8:30PM
CANALMEN CLASSIC TEDDY BEAR TOSS
Gallo Ice Arena, Buzzards Bay
Sat, Dec 20, 2014 8:30PM
CANALMEN CLASSIC TEDDY BEAR TOSS Championship Game
Gallo Ice Arena, Buzzards Bay
Mon, Dec 22, 2014 2:30PM
Driscoll Arena, Fall River
Sat, Dec 27, 2014 7:00PM
Driscoll Arena, Fall River
Wed, Dec 31, 2014 4:00PM
Gallo Ice Arena, Buzzards Bay
Sat, Jan 3, 2015 6:30PM
Marthas Vineyard Arena, Oak Bluffs
Wed, Jan 7, 2015 4:30PM
Gallo Ice Arena, Buzzards Bay
Sat, Jan 10, 2015 5:00PM
Gallo Ice Arena, Buzzards Bay
Wed, Jan 14, 2015 8:00PM
Driscoll Arena, Fall River
Sat, Jan 17, 2015 8:00PM
Travis Roy Rink, Tabor Academy, Marion
Sun, Jan 18, 2015 2:15PM
Gallo Ice Arena, Buzzards Bay
Wed, Jan 21, 2015 8:00PM
Hetland Memorial Arena, New Bedford
Tue, Jan 27, 2015 8:00PM
Gallo Ice Arena, Buzzards Bay
Wed, Feb 4, 2015 7:30PM
Gallo Ice Arena, Buzzards Bay
Sat, Feb 7, 2015 4:00PM
Gallo Ice Arena, Buzzards Bay
Wed, Feb 11, 2015 6:00PM
Gallo Ice Arena, Buzzards Bay
Sat, Feb 14, 2015 8:00PM
Tony Kent Arena, South Dennis
Mon, Feb 16, 2015 6:40PM
Gallo Ice Arena, Buzzards Bay
Thu, Feb 19, 2015 8:00PM
Gallo Ice Arena, Buzzards Bay
Sun, Mar 15, 2015 8:00PM
Postponed on Sat, Jan 24, at 8:00PM TBA
Team Roster
Printable Version
Head Coach
Tom Welch
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GOALS
ASSISTS
POINTS
2
Liam Center
FR
Forward
 
0
0
0
3
Jake Morris
JR
Forward
 
0
1
1
5
Connor Torphy
JR
Forward
 
3
3
6
6
Billy Conway
SR
Defense
 
1
1
2
7
Jacob Davis
SR
Defense
 
2
6
8
8
Austin Braley (C)
SR
Forward
 
9
6
15
11
Drew Adams
FR
Forward
 
3
3
6
13
Ben Avakian
JR
Forward
 
0
0
0
14
Tom Hidenfelter
JR
Defense
 
1
2
3
15
Cam Forget
Soph
Forward
 
0
2
2
17
Ryan Pezzone
JR
Defense
 
2
2
4
18
Dawson Prophett
JR
Forward
 
6
4
10
19
Mitchell Eldridge (C)
SR
Forward
 
5
13
18
20
Jack Perry
FR
Defense
 
0
0
0
21
Sam Lyons
JR
Forward
 
1
0
1
22
Joe Esty
JR
Defense
 
0
1
1
23
Jared Butler
SR
Forward
 
4
4
8
 
 
 
 
Total:
37
48
85
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GP
PER
GA
GAA
SHOTS
SAVES
SAVE%
SO
A
1
Nick Newbold
FR
Goalie
 
0.00
0.00
0
0.00
0
0
0.000
0
0
30
Tim Johnson
JR
Goalie
 
0.51
1.53
0
0.00
11
11
1.000
0
0
35
Jack LaCasse
JR
Goalie
 
8.51
25.53
11
1.29
194
183
0.943
3
0
 
Empty net goals
 
 
 
 
 
0
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Total:
9
27
11
1.22
205
194
0.946
3
0

 

Copyright © 2015 MassHSHockey.com LLC All rights reserved.