MassHSHockey.com
    

Mens Division 3 : Section 3 South : South Coast Conference :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Welch, Tom | 508-737-7591
Bourne
Canalmen
75 Waterhouse Rd
Bourne, MA 02532
(508) 759-0670
School Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
9 1 0 59 14 18 13 5 3 87 35 29 0.690
Bourne Team News
No recent news.
Bourne Schedule
First team listed is home team
Printable Version
Gallo Ice Arena, Buzzards Bay
Fri, Dec 19, 2014 8:30PM
CANALMEN CLASSIC TEDDY BEAR TOSS
Gallo Ice Arena, Buzzards Bay
Sat, Dec 20, 2014 8:30PM
CANALMEN CLASSIC TEDDY BEAR TOSS Championship Game
Gallo Ice Arena, Buzzards Bay
Mon, Dec 22, 2014 2:30PM
Driscoll Arena, Fall River
Sat, Dec 27, 2014 7:00PM
Driscoll Arena, Fall River
Wed, Dec 31, 2014 4:00PM
Gallo Ice Arena, Buzzards Bay
Sat, Jan 3, 2015 6:30PM
Marthas Vineyard Arena, Oak Bluffs
Wed, Jan 7, 2015 4:30PM
Gallo Ice Arena, Buzzards Bay
Sat, Jan 10, 2015 5:00PM
Gallo Ice Arena, Buzzards Bay
Wed, Jan 14, 2015 8:00PM
Driscoll Arena, Fall River
Sat, Jan 17, 2015 8:00PM
Travis Roy Rink, Tabor Academy, Marion
Sun, Jan 18, 2015 2:15PM
Gallo Ice Arena, Buzzards Bay
Wed, Jan 21, 2015 8:00PM
Gallo Ice Arena, Buzzards Bay
Wed, Feb 4, 2015 7:30PM
Gallo Ice Arena, Buzzards Bay
Sat, Feb 7, 2015 4:00PM
33rd ANNUAL CANAL CUP, Bourne wins 4-3 in OT
Gallo Ice Arena, Buzzards Bay
Sun, Feb 8, 2015 7:00PM
Rescheduled from Tue, Jan 27, at 8:00PM **Note venue change**
Gallo Ice Arena, Buzzards Bay
Wed, Feb 11, 2015 6:00PM
Gallo Ice Arena, Buzzards Bay
Sat, Feb 14, 2015 8:00PM
Tony Kent Arena, South Dennis
Mon, Feb 16, 2015 6:40PM
Gallo Ice Arena, Buzzards Bay
Thu, Feb 19, 2015 7:30PM
Gallo Ice Arena, Buzzards Bay
Sat, Feb 21, 2015 6:30PM
Rescheduled from Mon Feb 9 at 7:30PM
Gallo Ice Arena, Buzzards Bay
Sat, Feb 28, 2015 4:15PM
Division 3 South First Round
Gallo Ice Arena, Buzzards Bay
Mon, Mar 2, 2015 6:00PM
Division 3 South Quarter Finals
Team Roster
Printable Version
Head Coach
Tom Welch
#
 NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GOALS
ASSISTS
POINTS
2
 Liam Center
FR
Forward
 
0
0
0
3
 Jake Morris
JR
Forward
 
0
2
2
5
 Connor Torphy
JR
Forward
 
3
8
11
6
 Billy Conway
SR
Defense
 
2
3
5
7
 Jacob Davis
SR
Defense
 
7
15
22
8
 Austin Braley (C)
SR
Forward
 
25
14
39
11
 Drew Adams
FR
Forward
 
3
4
7
13
 Ben Avakian
JR
Forward
 
0
1
1
14
 Tom Hidenfelter
JR
Defense
 
1
6
7
15
 Cam Forget
Soph
Forward
 
0
3
3
17
 Ryan Pezzone
JR
Defense
 
7
7
14
18
 Dawson Prophett
JR
Forward
 
14
17
31
19
 Mitchell Eldridge (C)
SR
Forward
 
12
29
41
20
 Jack Perry
FR
Defense
 
1
0
1
21
 Sam Lyons
JR
Forward
 
1
0
1
22
 Joe Esty
JR
Defense
 
0
1
1
23
 Jared Butler
SR
Forward
 
8
9
17
 
 
 
 
Total:
84
119
203
#
 NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GP
PER
GA
GAA
SHOTS
SAVES
SAVE%
SO
A
1
 Nick Newbold
FR
Goalie
 
1.00
3.00
1
1.00
23
22
0.957
0
0
30
 Tim Johnson
JR
Goalie
 
1.00
3.00
2
2.00
24
22
0.917
0
0
35
 Jack LaCasse
JR
Goalie
 
18.00
54.00
29
1.61
414
385
0.930
4
0
 
Empty net goals
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Total:
20
60
33
1.65
461
429
0.931
4
0

 

Copyright © 2015 MassHSHockey.com LLC All rights reserved.