Click Image to Order Your 2014 MIAA Program

Become a Member

Become a Member

Mens Division 1 : Section 1 South : Bay State Carey :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Fasano, Dave | 123-123-1233
Braintree
Wamps
128 Town St
Braintree, MA 02184
781-848-4000
School Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
9 3 2 57 24 20 16 6 3 86 49 35 0.700
Braintree Team News
Braintree Schedule
First team listed is home team
Zapustas Arena, Randolph
Sat, Dec 14, 2013 6:00PM
Zapustas Arena, Randolph
Sat, Dec 21, 2013 2:00PM
William Connery MDC Rink, Lynn
Mon, Dec 23, 2013 5:00PM
Kennedy Memorial Skating Rink, Hyannis
Fri, Dec 27, 2013 6:00PM
CAPE COD FREEZE OUT
Kennedy Memorial Skating Rink, Hyannis
Sat, Dec 28, 2013 3:00PM
CAPE COD FREEZE OUT Consolation Game
Zapustas Arena, Randolph
Sat, Jan 4, 2014 4:00PM
Zapustas Arena, Randolph
Wed, Jan 8, 2014 8:00PM
Loring Arena, Framingham
Sat, Jan 11, 2014 7:10PM
Bajko Memorial Rink, Hyde Park
Mon, Jan 13, 2014 5:00PM
Babson Skating Rink, Babson College, Wellesley
Wed, Jan 15, 2014 6:00PM
William Chase Arena, Natick
Sat, Jan 25, 2014 7:20PM
Zapustas Arena, Randolph
Mon, Jan 27, 2014 6:00PM
Iorio Arena, Walpole
Wed, Jan 29, 2014 8:00PM
Zapustas Arena, Randolph
Fri, Jan 31, 2014 4:40PM
Rescheduled from Wed, Jan 22, at 6:00PM
Zapustas Arena, Randolph
Mon, Feb 3, 2014 7:00PM
Rescheduled from Thu, Jan 2, at 6:00PM
Zapustas Arena, Randolph
Sat, Feb 8, 2014 6:00PM
Zapustas Arena, Randolph
Wed, Feb 12, 2014 6:00PM
Zapustas Arena, Randolph
Mon, Feb 17, 2014 6:00PM
Mark Bavis Arena, Rockland
Tue, Feb 18, 2014 1:10PM
Rescheduled from Sat, Feb 15, at 5:00PM **Note venue change**
Walter Brown Arena, Boston University, Boston
Fri, Feb 21, 2014 4:00PM
Rescheduled from Wed, Feb 5, at 6:00PM
Stoneham Arena, Stoneham
Mon, Feb 24, 2014 7:45PM
Super 8 Play in Game (7vs.10)
Gallo Ice Arena, Buzzards Bay
Sat, Mar 1, 2014 2:30PM
Division 1 South Quarter Finals
Gallo Ice Arena, Buzzards Bay
Wed, Mar 5, 2014 5:15PM
Division 1 South Semi Finals
Gallo Ice Arena, Buzzards Bay
Sun, Mar 9, 2014 1:45PM
Division 1 South Finals
TD Garden, Boston
Sun, Mar 16, 2014 1:00PM
Division 1 State Championship
Team Roster
Head Coach
Dave Fasano
Assistant Coach
Pat Bambery
Assistant Coach
Chris Googins
Assistant Coach
Sean Rizzo
J.V. Coach
Michael Larkin
Superintendant
Maureen Murray
Headmaster
James Lee
Athletic Director
Michael Denise
Athletic Trainer
Kara Hines
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GOALS
ASSISTS
POINTS
2
Kyle Leslie
SR
Forward
 
10
17
27
3
James Flaherty
SR
Defense
 
1
7
8
4
Gino LaRossa
SR
Forward
 
11
9
20
5
Joe Harrington (C)
SR
Defense
 
1
14
15
7
Kyle Marshall
Soph
Forward
 
0
1
1
8
Brian Gallagher
SR
Forward
 
9
7
16
9
Nick Ward
SR
Forward
 
13
10
23
10
John Elworthy
JR
Defense
 
1
1
2
11
Dylan Casserly
SR
Forward
 
8
4
12
12
Corey Woodward
JR
Forward
 
3
2
5
14
Erik MacDonald
Soph
Defense
 
1
0
1
15
Chris Googins
JR
Forward
 
7
10
17
16
Derek Anson
JR
Forward
 
0
0
0
17
Christian Giuliano
JR
Forward
 
0
0
0
18
Kevin Howard (A)
SR
Defense
 
0
4
4
19
Cole Burke
SR
Forward
 
2
0
2
20
Billy Cavanaugh
SR
Forward
 
2
2
4
21
Evan Googins
FR
Forward
 
2
0
2
22
Sean Casey
JR
Defense
 
1
4
5
23
Blake Guilbault
SR
For/Def
 
0
0
0
24
Robbie McKenney
JR
Forward
 
0
1
1
25
David McDonald
SR
Forward
 
0
0
0
 
 
 
 
Total:
72
93
165
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GP
PER
GA
GAA
SHOTS
SAVES
SAVE%
SO
A
30
David McDonough
Soph
Goalie
 
5.67
17.00
8
1.41
0
-8
0.000
0
0
35
Nick Anson
SR
Goalie
 
14.33
43.00
29
2.02
0
-29
0.000
0
0
 
Empty net goals
 
 
 
 
 
0
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Total:
20
60
37
1.85
0
-37
0.000
0
0

 

CLICK HERE TO CONTACT MassHSHockey AND SUBMIT YOUR SCORES AND HISTORY!
All rights reserved.
Powered by ActionPak Marketing