MassHSHockey.com
    

Mens Division 1 : Section 1 South : Old Colony League :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Patrick, Dave | 123-456-789
Bridgewater-Raynham
Trojans
415 Center St
Bridgewater, MA 02324
(508) 697-6902
School Website
Team Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
2 0 0 11 7 4 4 6 2 36 46 10 0.417
Bridgewater-Raynham Team News
Jan 12, 2013, 2:11 pm
Game Videos By Seriovideo.com

Check out more MassHSHockey News »
Bridgewater-Raynham Schedule
First team listed is home team
Printable Version
Hobomock Ice Arena, Pembroke
Sat, Dec 13, 2014 3:10PM
Bridgewater Ice Arena, Bridgewater
Sun, Dec 21, 2014 5:20PM
Bridgewater Ice Arena, Bridgewater
Tue, Dec 23, 2014 6:10PM
Holy Cross, Hart Center, Worcester
Sat, Dec 27, 2014 2:00PM
Bridgewater Ice Arena, Bridgewater
Mon, Dec 29, 2014 1:00PM
Falmouth Ice Arena, Falmouth
Wed, Dec 31, 2014 2:00PM
Bridgewater Ice Arena, Bridgewater
Sat, Jan 3, 2015 6:10PM
Olympia Center, West Springfield
Thu, Jan 8, 2015 6:40PM
Bridgewater Ice Arena, Bridgewater
Sat, Jan 10, 2015 4:20PM
Hetland Memorial Arena, New Bedford
Sat, Jan 17, 2015 6:00PM
Bridgewater Ice Arena, Bridgewater
Mon, Jan 19, 2015 4:10PM
Ristuccia Memorial Arena, Wilmington
Wed, Jan 21, 2015 8:00PM
Kennedy Memorial Skating Rink, Hyannis
Sun, Jan 25, 2015 3:40PM
Rescheduled from Sat, Jan 24, at 7:00PM
Bridgewater Ice Arena, Bridgewater
Wed, Jan 28, 2015 8:00PM
The Bog, Kingston
Sat, Jan 31, 2015 1:00PM
Bridgewater Ice Arena, Bridgewater
Wed, Feb 4, 2015 8:00PM
Bridgewater Ice Arena, Bridgewater
Sat, Feb 7, 2015 2:00PM
Bridgewater Ice Arena, Bridgewater
Wed, Feb 11, 2015 5:00PM
Bridgewater Ice Arena, Bridgewater
Mon, Feb 16, 2015 8:00PM
SOUTH OF BOSTON SHOOTOUT
Bridgewater-Raynham vs. Medway or Lincoln-Sudbury
Bridgewater Ice Arena, Bridgewater
Wed, Feb 18, 2015 6:00PM
SOUTH OF BOSTON SHOOTOUT
Team Roster
Printable Version
Head Coach
Dave Patrick
Assistant Coach
Matt Turner
J.V. Coach
Stephen Hill
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GOALS
ASSISTS
POINTS
2
Tom McCuddy
JR
Defense
Bridgewater
0
2
2
3
Liam Wholley
SR
Forward
Raynham
3
2
5
4
Jack Papasodoro
Soph
Defense
Bridgewater
0
0
0
5
Ryan Koczela
JR
Forward
Bridgewater
0
0
0
6
Derek Turner
SR
Defense
Bridgewater
0
0
0
7
Brian Cellini
Soph
Defense
Bridgewater
4
1
5
8
Eric Perry
JR
Forward
Raynham
0
0
0
9
Anthony Hart
SR
Forward
Bridgewater
1
5
6
10
Alex McGrath
JR
Defense
Bridgewater
0
2
2
11
Colin Trahon
Soph
Forward
Raynham
0
1
1
12
Justus Daniels
SR
Forward
Raynham
6
6
12
13
Michael Pyne
JR
Forward
Bridgewater
7
5
12
15
Robert Keane
SR
Forward
Norton
7
7
14
16
Michael Hiltz
SR
Forward
Bridgewater
4
4
8
17
Michael MacLellan
JR
For/Def
Bridgewater
0
0
0
18
Tyler Harrington
Soph
Defense
Bridgewater
0
1
1
19
Jake Delano
SR
Forward
Bridgewater
1
1
2
20
John Sweeney
Soph
Forward
Bridgewater
0
2
2
21
Noah Paige
JR
Defense
Bridgewater
1
1
2
22
Matt Bezanson
JR
Defense
Bridgewater
0
0
0
24
Ben Thorne
Soph
Forward
Bridgewater
0
0
0
99
Matt Webber
Soph
Defense
Bridgewater
0
0
0
99
Brian Hinnebush
FR
Defense
Raynham
0
0
0
 
 
 
 
Total:
34
40
74
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GP
PER
GA
GAA
SHOTS
SAVES
SAVE%
SO
A
1
Brendan Page
JR
Goalie
Bridgewater
3.67
11.00
21
5.73
123
102
0.829
0
0
29
Danny Sullivan
JR
Goalie
Bridgewater
5.33
16.00
16
3.00
142
126
0.887
0
0
30
Ben Pelland
JR
Goalie
Bridgewater
0.00
0.00
0
0.00
0
0
0.000
0
0
 
Empty net goals
 
 
 
 
 
2
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Total:
9
27
39
4.33
265
228
0.860
0
0

 

Copyright © 2015 MassHSHockey.com LLC All rights reserved.