Click Image to Order Your 2014 MIAA Program

Become a Member

Become a Member

Mens Division 1 : Section 1 South : Big Three :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Cunningham, Chris | 123-123-1233
Brockton
Boxers
470 Forest Ave
Brockton, MA 02301
508-580-7633
School Website
Team Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
4 0 0 46 4 8 7 10 4 84 65 18 0.429
Brockton Team News
Brockton Schedule
First team listed is home team
Quincy Youth Arena, Quincy
Wed, Dec 18, 2013 8:10PM
Asiaf Arena, Brockton High School
Mon, Dec 23, 2013 12:00PM
Iorio Arena, Walpole
Thu, Dec 26, 2013 8:00PM
WALTER H. SONGIN WINTER CLASSIC
Iorio Arena, Walpole
Sat, Dec 28, 2013 6:00PM
WALTER H. SONGIN WINTER CLASSIC Consolation Game
Asiaf Arena, Brockton High School
Sat, Jan 4, 2014 2:00PM
Asiaf Arena, Brockton High School
Mon, Jan 6, 2014 6:00PM
Asiaf Arena, Brockton High School
Sat, Jan 11, 2014 2:00PM
Veterans Memorial Rink, Waltham
Sat, Jan 18, 2014 8:00PM
Coffin Sports Center, Fessenden School, West Newton
Mon, Jan 20, 2014 2:00PM
Hetland Memorial Arena, New Bedford
Wed, Jan 22, 2014 6:00PM
Asiaf Arena, Brockton High School
Sat, Jan 25, 2014 2:00PM
Asiaf Arena, Brockton High School
Wed, Jan 29, 2014 5:30PM
Asiaf Arena, Brockton High School
Sat, Feb 1, 2014 4:10PM
Driscoll Arena, Fall River
Sat, Feb 8, 2014 3:00PM
Canton Metropolis Rink, Canton
Mon, Feb 10, 2014 5:00PM
Asiaf Arena, Brockton High School
Wed, Feb 12, 2014 5:30PM
Hobomock Ice Arena, Pembroke
Sat, Feb 15, 2014 3:10PM
Asiaf Arena, Brockton High School
Mon, Feb 17, 2014 2:00PM
William Chase Arena, Natick
Wed, Feb 19, 2014 7:40PM
Asiaf Arena, Brockton High School
Fri, Feb 21, 2014 2:00PM
Rescheduled from Wed, Feb 5, at 7:30PM
Ulin MDC Rink, Milton
Wed, Feb 26, 2014 4:00PM
Division 1 South First Round
Team Roster
Head Coach
Chris Cunningham
6178528963
Assistant Coach
David Hines
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GOALS
ASSISTS
POINTS
2
Korey Paull
Soph
Forward
 
9
17
26
4
Dan Heffernan
Soph
Forward
 
8
5
13
5
Ian Peterson
Soph
Defense
 
6
10
16
6
Steven Ulich
JR
Forward
 
7
7
14
7
Owen Morgan
JR
Defense
 
0
1
1
8
Derek Routhier
Soph
Defense
 
0
0
0
9
Anthony Paull
FR
Forward
 
7
11
18
10
Jake Senter
Soph
Forward
 
2
0
2
11
Zack Dinopolous
Soph
Forward
 
8
9
17
12
Justin Allen
JR
Forward
 
14
14
28
13
Joe Brides
FR
Defense
 
0
1
1
15
Brennan Mcauley
JR
Forward
 
0
1
1
18
Simon El Chami
JR
Forward
 
2
7
9
19
Alex Radcliffe
SR
Defense
 
12
19
31
20
Max Siegel
FR
Forward
 
4
1
5
21
Zack MacIntosh
Soph
Forward
 
4
3
7
23
Louis Goyette
FR
Forward
 
0
0
0
26
Joe Lopes
Soph
Defense
 
0
2
2
 
 
 
 
Total:
83
108
191
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GP
PER
GA
GAA
SHOTS
SAVES
SAVE%
SO
A
1
Franco Massaro
JR
Goalie
 
8.27
24.80
21
2.54
137
116
0.847
2
0
24
Adam Stagnone
FR
Goalie
 
0.53
1.60
2
3.75
6
4
0.667
0
0
30
Ryan Hoff
FR
Goalie
 
12.18
36.53
42
3.45
377
335
0.889
1
0
 
Empty net goals
 
 
 
 
 
0
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Total:
21
63
65
3.10
520
455
0.875
3
0

 

CLICK HERE TO CONTACT MassHSHockey AND SUBMIT YOUR SCORES AND HISTORY!
All rights reserved.
Powered by ActionPak Marketing