Click Image to Order Your 2014 MIAA Program

Become a Member

Become a Member

Mens Division 2 : Section 2 South : Bay State Carey :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Trundle, Steve | 123-123-1233
Brookline
Warriors
115 Greenough St.
Brookline, MA 02445
(617) 713-5000
School Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
0 11 1 7 61 1 4 16 2 34 87 10 0.227
Brookline Team News
No recent news.
Brookline Schedule
First team listed is home team
Canton Metropolis Rink, Canton
Sat, Dec 14, 2013 8:00PM
Noble & Greenough School, Dedham
Mon, Dec 16, 2013 7:30PM
Walter Brown Arena, Boston University, Boston
Wed, Dec 18, 2013 6:00PM
Babson Skating Rink, Babson College, Wellesley
Sat, Dec 21, 2013 5:45PM
Hobomock Ice Arena, Pembroke
Tue, Dec 24, 2013 12:00PM
Veterans Memorial Rink, Waltham
Tue, Dec 31, 2013 1:00PM
Walter Brown Arena, Boston University, Boston
Fri, Jan 3, 2014 6:00PM
Zapustas Arena, Randolph
Wed, Jan 8, 2014 8:00PM
Walter Brown Arena, Boston University, Boston
Sat, Jan 11, 2014 12:00PM
Walter Brown Arena, Boston University, Boston
Sat, Jan 18, 2014 2:00PM
Valley Sports Arena, West Concord
Mon, Jan 20, 2014 5:40PM
Walter Brown Arena, Boston University, Boston
Wed, Jan 22, 2014 6:00PM
Noble & Greenough School, Dedham
Sat, Jan 25, 2014 6:15PM
Walter Brown Arena, Boston University, Boston
Wed, Jan 29, 2014 6:00PM
Walter Brown Arena, Boston University, Boston
Fri, Jan 31, 2014 6:00PM
Coffin Sports Center, Fessenden School, West Newton
Sat, Feb 8, 2014 4:00PM
Simoni Memorial Rink, Cambridge
Mon, Feb 10, 2014 5:00PM
**Note time change from 4:00PM**
Allied Veterans MDC Rink, Everett
Wed, Feb 12, 2014 8:00PM
Walter Brown Arena, Boston University, Boston
Fri, Feb 14, 2014 6:00PM
Mark Bavis Arena, Rockland
Mon, Feb 17, 2014 12:00PM
John Ryan Skating Arena, Watertown
Wed, Feb 19, 2014 8:00PM
Senior Night
Gallo Ice Arena, Buzzards Bay
Tue, Feb 25, 2014 4:00PM
Division 2 South Preliminary Round
Team Roster
Head Coach
Steve Trundle
Assistant Coach
Sean Guilfoy
Assistant Coach
Ryan Guilfoy
J.V. Coach
Greg Spiers
Athletic Trainer
Alex Jyzk
Athletic Director
Pete Rittenburg
Headmaster
Deborah Holman
Superintendant
Dr. William Lupini
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GOALS
ASSISTS
POINTS
2
Jesse Leung
Soph
Forward
 
0
0
0
3
Alex Chin
Soph
Defense
 
0
0
0
4
Dan Rosenthal
FR
Defense
 
0
0
0
5
Leo Battite
FR
Forward
 
0
0
0
6
Harry Williams
Soph
Defense
 
0
0
0
7
David Birch (C)
SR
Forward
 
0
0
0
8
Nolan Crowley
JR
Forward
 
0
0
0
9
Hendrick Knoess
Soph
Forward
 
0
0
0
10
Aaron Corn
SR
Forward
 
0
0
0
11
Dan McLaughlin (C)
SR
Forward
 
0
0
0
12
Declan Finnegan
JR
Defense
 
0
0
0
13
Jacob Steinfield
JR
Forward
 
0
0
0
15
Colby Ferrigno
FR
Defense
 
0
0
0
16
Eli Hopkins
FR
Forward
 
0
0
0
17
Brian Greenstein
FR
Forward
 
0
0
0
18
Josh Russo
Soph
Forward
 
0
0
0
23
Solomon Foster
SR
Forward
 
0
0
0
24
C.J. Greenstein
JR
Forward
 
0
0
0
 
 
 
 
Total:
0
0
0
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GP
PER
GA
GAA
SHOTS
SAVES
SAVE%
SO
A
1
Greg Williams
JR
Goalie
 
0.00
0.00
0
0.00
0
0
0.000
0
0
21
Liam O'Brien
Soph
Goalie
 
0.00
0.00
0
0.00
0
0
0.000
0
0
22
Colin Long
Soph
Goalie
 
0.00
0.00
0
0.00
0
0
0.000
0
0
31
Jake Paul (C)
SR
Goalie
 
0.00
0.00
0
0.00
0
0
0.000
0
0
 
Empty net goals
 
 
 
 
 
0
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Total:
0
0
0
0.00
0.000

 

CLICK HERE TO CONTACT MassHSHockey AND SUBMIT YOUR SCORES AND HISTORY!
All rights reserved.
Powered by ActionPak Marketing