MassHSHockey.com
    

Mens Division 1 : Section 1 North : Middlesex League Freedom Division :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Conceison, Bob | 123-123-1233
Burlington
Red Devils
123 Cambridge St
Burlington, MA 01803
781-238-5333
School Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
8 1 1 40 17 17 10 1 1 46 19 21 0.875
Burlington Team News
Jan 03, 2013, 10:36 pm
Game Videos By Seriovideo.com

Check out more MassHSHockey News »
Burlington Schedule
First team listed is home team
Printable Version
Burlington Ice Palace, Burlington
Wed, Dec 17, 2014 8:10PM
O'Brien Arena, Woburn
Sat, Dec 20, 2014 8:00PM
Kennedy Memorial Skating Rink, Hyannis
Mon, Dec 29, 2014 3:00PM
Burlington Ice Palace, Burlington
Wed, Dec 31, 2014 1:30PM
Burlington Ice Palace, Burlington
Sat, Jan 3, 2015 8:00PM
Kasabuski Rink, Saugus
Wed, Jan 7, 2015 7:40PM
Burlington Ice Palace, Burlington
Sat, Jan 10, 2015 6:00PM
Burlington Ice Palace, Burlington
Wed, Jan 14, 2015 8:00PM
O'Brien Arena, Woburn
Sat, Jan 17, 2015 8:00PM
The Edge Sports Center, Bedford
Mon, Jan 19, 2015 12:40PM
Burlington Ice Palace, Burlington
Sat, Jan 24, 2015 5:00PM
*Note Time Change from 8PM*
Ristuccia Memorial Arena, Wilmington
Sat, Jan 31, 2015 12:00PM
Breast Cancer Fundraiser Game
Burbank Ice Arena, Reading
Mon, Feb 2, 2015 7:30PM
Rescheduled from Mon, Jan 26, at 7:30PM
John Ryan Skating Arena, Watertown
Wed, Feb 4, 2015 6:00PM
Burlington Ice Palace, Burlington
Sat, Feb 7, 2015 6:00PM
Burlington Ice Palace, Burlington
Mon, Feb 9, 2015 8:10PM
Stoneham Arena, Stoneham
Wed, Feb 11, 2015 8:00PM
Kasabuski Rink, Saugus
Sat, Feb 14, 2015 6:00PM
Burlington Ice Palace, Burlington
Tue, Feb 17, 2015 7:15PM
CAHOON TOURNAMENT
Burlington vs. Framingham or Chelmsford
Burlington Ice Palace, Burlington
Thu, Feb 19, 2015 5:10PM
CAHOON TOURNAMENT
Burlington Ice Palace, Burlington
Fri, Feb 20, 2015 3:30PM
Rescheduled from Wed, Jan 28, 2015 6:00PM

 

Copyright © 2015 MassHSHockey.com LLC All rights reserved.