Click Image to Order Your 2014 MIAA Program

Become a Member

Become a Member

Mens Division 1 : Section 1 North : Middlesex League Freedom Division :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Conceison, Bob | 123-123-1233
Burlington
Red Devils
123 Cambridge St
Burlington, MA 01803
781-238-5333
School Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
7 3 6 44 31 20 10 4 8 56 41 28 0.636
Burlington Team News
Burlington Schedule
First team listed is home team
Burlington Ice Palace, Burlington
Sat, Dec 14, 2013 8:00PM
Burbank Ice Arena, Reading
Wed, Dec 18, 2013 7:45PM
Burlington Ice Palace, Burlington
Sat, Dec 21, 2013 8:00PM
Burlington Ice Palace, Burlington
Mon, Dec 30, 2013 2:00PM
Burlington Ice Palace, Burlington
Wed, Jan 1, 2014 8:00PM
John Ryan Skating Arena, Watertown
Sat, Jan 4, 2014 12:20PM
Burlington Ice Palace, Burlington
Wed, Jan 8, 2014 8:00PM
Stoneham Arena, Stoneham
Sat, Jan 11, 2014 6:00PM
Kasabuski Rink, Saugus
Wed, Jan 15, 2014 7:30PM
Burlington Ice Palace, Burlington
Sat, Jan 18, 2014 6:00PM
O'Brien Arena, Woburn
Mon, Jan 20, 2014 2:30PM
Skip Viglirolo Skating Rink, Belmont
Sat, Jan 25, 2014 1:00PM
Burlington Ice Palace, Burlington
Mon, Jan 27, 2014 8:15PM
Ed Burns Arena, Arlington
Wed, Jan 29, 2014 6:00PM
Ristuccia Memorial Arena, Wilmington
Sat, Feb 1, 2014 2:30PM
Kasabuski Rink, Saugus
Sat, Feb 8, 2014 6:50PM
Burlington Ice Palace, Burlington
Wed, Feb 12, 2014 6:15PM
Purple the Palace II
Burlington Ice Palace, Burlington
Sun, Feb 16, 2014 4:30PM
Rescheduled from Sat, Feb 15, at 8:00PM
Burlington Ice Palace, Burlington
Mon, Feb 17, 2014 2:00PM
Rescheduled from Wed, Feb 5, at 6:15PM
Burlington Ice Palace, Burlington
Tue, Feb 18, 2014 7:15PM
CAHOON TOURNAMENT, Chelmsford wins 2-1 in a shootout
Burlington Ice Palace, Burlington
Thu, Feb 20, 2014 6:00PM
CAHOON TOURNAMENT Consolation game
Chelmsford Forum, North Billerica
Wed, Feb 26, 2014 7:10PM
Division 1 North First Round
Team Roster
Head Coach
Bob Conceison
Assistant Coach
Steve Rolli
Assistant Coach
Donald Morgan
Assistant Coach
Bobby Conceison, Jr.
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GOALS
ASSISTS
POINTS
2
Josh Boulos
Soph
Defense
 
0
3
3
3
Billy Poirier
SR
Forward
 
1
3
4
4
Danny Piotti
JR
Defense
 
0
1
1
5
Jake DeSantis
SR
Defense
 
0
0
0
6
Mike Bibbey
JR
Defense
 
3
8
11
7
Nick Carlino
JR
Forward
 
1
4
5
8
Robby McLean
Soph
Forward
 
6
17
23
10
Johnny Manfredi
JR
Forward
 
0
0
0
11
Shawn Bowler
SR
Forward
 
2
5
7
12
Joey Scali (C)
SR
Forward
 
7
13
20
13
Shane O'Halloran
Soph
Defense
 
2
3
5
14
Robert Ryan
Soph
Forward
 
2
3
5
15
Tom Hanafin
Soph
Forward
 
7
5
12
16
Ryan O'Connor
FR
Forward
 
0
0
0
17
Kyle Kurtz
SR
Forward
 
6
5
11
18
Anthony Nikolopoulos
Soph
Forward
 
15
8
23
19
Dylan Smith
SR
Forward
 
1
1
2
20
Adam Morgan
JR
Forward
 
0
3
3
21
Adam Crowley (C)
SR
Defense
 
3
7
10
22
Ryan Sheldon
JR
Forward
 
0
8
8
23
Patrick O'Halloran
FR
Forward
 
0
0
0
 
 
 
 
Total:
56
97
153
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GP
PER
GA
GAA
SHOTS
SAVES
SAVE%
SO
A
1
Michael Guleserian
SR
Goalie
 
19.67
59.00
36
1.83
459
423
0.922
4
0
29
Andrew Berardi
SR
Goalie
 
0.67
2.00
1
1.50
6
5
0.833
0
0
30
Nick Howard
Soph
Goalie
 
0.33
1.00
1
3.00
4
3
0.750
0
0
 
Empty net goals
 
 
 
 
 
0
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Total:
21
62
38
1.84
469
431
0.919
4
0

 

CLICK HERE TO CONTACT MassHSHockey AND SUBMIT YOUR SCORES AND HISTORY!
All rights reserved.
Powered by ActionPak Marketing