Click Image to Order Your 2014 MIAA Program

Become a Member

Become a Member

Mens Division 2 : Section 2 South : Hockomock Davenport Division :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Shuman, Brian | 123-123-1233
Canton
Bulldogs
900 Washington St
Canton, MA 02021
781-821-5050
School Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
8 0 2 47 7 18 15 5 4 86 38 34 0.708
Canton Team News
No recent news.
Canton Schedule
First team listed is home team
Canton Metropolis Rink, Canton
Wed, Dec 18, 2013 6:30PM
Canton Metropolis Rink, Canton
Sat, Dec 21, 2013 6:00PM
O'Keefe Athletic Center, Salem State, Salem
Mon, Dec 30, 2013 7:30PM
Sgt. Pirelli Veterans Memorial Rink, Franklin
Wed, Jan 1, 2014 4:00PM
Rescheduled from Sat, Dec 14, 8:30PM
Foxboro Sports Center, Foxboro
Sat, Jan 4, 2014 6:50PM
Canton Metropolis Rink, Canton
Wed, Jan 8, 2014 4:30PM
Sgt. Pirelli Veterans Memorial Rink, Franklin
Sat, Jan 11, 2014 8:30PM
Canton Metropolis Rink, Canton
Wed, Jan 15, 2014 4:30PM
Asiaf Arena, Brockton High School
Sat, Jan 18, 2014 2:00PM
Henry Graf Skating Rink, Newburyport
Mon, Jan 20, 2014 3:00PM
Canton Metropolis Rink, Canton
Thu, Jan 23, 2014 5:15PM
Rescheduled from Wed, Jan 22, at 6:30PM
Foxboro Sports Center, Foxboro
Sat, Jan 25, 2014 5:20PM
Canton Metropolis Rink, Canton
Wed, Jan 29, 2014 6:30PM
Canton Metropolis Rink, Canton
Sat, Feb 1, 2014 4:00PM
Foxboro Sports Center, Foxboro
Thu, Feb 6, 2014 3:00PM
Rescheduled from Wed, Feb 5, at 7:00PM
Canton Metropolis Rink, Canton
Sat, Feb 8, 2014 6:00PM
Canton Metropolis Rink, Canton
Wed, Feb 12, 2014 4:30PM
Raynham Ice Plex, Raynham
Tue, Feb 18, 2014 5:00PM
JOE QUINN MEMORIAL TOURNAMENT
Canton Metropolis Rink, Canton
Wed, Feb 19, 2014 2:30PM
Rescheduled from Sat, Feb 15, at 6:00PM
Raynham Ice Plex, Raynham
Thu, Feb 20, 2014 6:00PM
JOE QUINN MEMORIAL TOURNAMENT Consolation Game
Canton Metropolis Rink, Canton
Tue, Feb 25, 2014 8:30PM
Division 2 South First Round
Asiaf Arena, Brockton High School
Sat, Mar 1, 2014 2:00PM
Division 2 South Quarter Finals
Gallo Ice Arena, Buzzards Bay
Thu, Mar 6, 2014 7:30PM
Division 2 South Semi Finals
Gallo Ice Arena, Buzzards Bay
Sun, Mar 9, 2014 4:15PM
Division 2 South Finals
Team Roster
Head Coach
Brian Shuman
Assistant Coach
Corey Rocha
Assistant Coach
Scott Connolly
J.V. Coach
James Galanis
Asst. J.V. Coach
John Muse
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GOALS
ASSISTS
POINTS
2
John Femia
Soph
Forward
 
7
23
30
3
DJ Trerice
FR
Defense
 
0
0
0
4
James Jenkins
Soph
Forward
 
2
5
7
6
Jerry Harding
FR
Forward
 
4
22
26
7
Jackson Maffeo
FR
Defense
 
1
2
3
8
Sean Connaughton
SR
Forward
 
0
2
2
9
Matt Lazaro
Soph
Forward
 
24
16
40
10
Bobby Mullaney
Soph
Forward
 
4
6
10
11
Brendan Logan
SR
Forward
 
5
4
9
12
Tommy Galvin
JR
Forward
 
1
2
3
14
Tyler Murphy
JR
Defense
 
0
3
3
15
Kevin O'Brien
SR
Forward
 
5
6
11
17
Sam Nagel
JR
Forward
 
2
3
5
18
Ben Lodge
SR
Forward
 
13
19
32
19
Brian Hagan
JR
Forward
 
9
12
21
20
Andrew Howlett
SR
Defense
 
4
7
11
21
Shayne Walsh
JR
Defense
 
0
1
1
22
Austin Zannino
SR
Defense
 
1
3
4
23
Anthony Francescon
SR
Defense
 
4
14
18
25
Will Murphy
Soph
Defense
 
0
0
0
 
 
 
 
Total:
86
150
236
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GP
PER
GA
GAA
SHOTS
SAVES
SAVE%
SO
A
1
Sean Klimas
JR
Goalie
 
3.18
9.53
4
1.26
42
38
0.905
0
0
30
Justin Slocum
Soph
Goalie
 
20.67
62.00
34
1.65
434
400
0.922
3
1
31
Tommy Chen
JR
Goalie
 
0.11
0.33
0
0.00
1
1
1.000
0
0
 
Empty net goals
 
 
 
 
 
0
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Total:
24
72
38
1.59
477
439
0.920
3
1

 

CLICK HERE TO CONTACT MassHSHockey AND SUBMIT YOUR SCORES AND HISTORY!
All rights reserved.
Powered by ActionPak Marketing