Click Image to Order Your 2014 MIAA Program

Become a Member

Become a Member

Mens Division 1 : Section 1 South : Catholic Conference :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Hanson, Bill | 617-469-8042
Catholic Memorial
Knights
235 Baker St
West Roxbury, MA 02132
617-469-8000
School Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
3 3 2 15 31 8 10 9 4 61 66 24 0.522
Catholic Memorial Team News
Catholic Memorial Schedule
First team listed is home team
Walter Brown Arena, Boston University, Boston
Sat, Dec 14, 2013 4:00PM
Exclusion game for Billerica
Walter Brown Arena, Boston University, Boston
Mon, Dec 16, 2013 4:00PM
Exclusionary Game for Natick
Loring Arena, Framingham
Fri, Dec 27, 2013 8:00PM
SILVERBACK HOCKEY CLASSIC
Loring Arena, Framingham
Sat, Dec 28, 2013 5:50PM
SILVERBACK HOCKEY CLASSIC Consolation Game
Babson Skating Rink, Babson College, Wellesley
Tue, Dec 31, 2013 11:15AM
Pilgrim Skating Arena, Hingham
Sat, Jan 4, 2014 6:00PM
Ristuccia Memorial Arena, Wilmington
Sat, Jan 11, 2014 12:00PM
Foxboro Sports Center, Foxboro
Wed, Jan 15, 2014 5:00PM
Kennedy Memorial Skating Rink, Hyannis
Sat, Jan 18, 2014 5:00PM
NATE NICKERSON INVITATIONAL, Exclusionary Game for Weymouth
Kennedy Memorial Skating Rink, Hyannis
Sun, Jan 19, 2014 12:00PM
NATE NICKERSON INVITATIONAL Championship Game, CM wins 2-1 in overtime
Walter Brown Arena, Boston University, Boston
Sat, Jan 25, 2014 3:30PM
**Note time change from 5:30PM**
Bajko Memorial Rink, Hyde Park
Wed, Jan 29, 2014 5:00PM
Yankee Stadium, Bronx, NY
Sat, Feb 1, 2014 5:30PM
Conti Forum, Boston College, Chestnut Hill
Mon, Feb 3, 2014 4:00PM
Edward Wright M.D. Memorial Game
Walter Brown Arena, Boston University, Boston
Sat, Feb 8, 2014 7:00PM
UMass Boston Clark Center, Boston
Wed, Feb 12, 2014 7:00PM
Valley Forum II, Malden
Fri, Feb 14, 2014 5:00PM
Rescheduled from Thu, Jan 2, at 7:00PM
Walter Brown Arena, Boston University, Boston
Mon, Feb 17, 2014 2:00PM
Wonderland of Ice, Bridgeport, CT
Wed, Feb 19, 2014 1:00PM
Walter Brown Arena, Boston University, Boston
Fri, Feb 21, 2014 4:00PM
Rescheduled from Wed, Feb 5, at 6:00PM
Stoneham Arena, Stoneham
Mon, Feb 24, 2014 7:45PM
Super 8 Play in Game (7vs.10)
TD Garden, Boston
Sun, Mar 2, 2014 4:30PM
Super 8 Round One Game One of 2 v 7
Tsongas Arena, Lowell
Wed, Mar 5, 2014 8:00PM
Super 8 Round One Game Two of 2 v 7
Team Roster
Head Coach
William Hanson
Associate Head Coach
Jack Busalacchi '66
Assistant Coach
Dan Krusz '87
Assistant Coach
Peter Trovato '00
J.V. Coach
John Huether '82
J.V. Coach
Steve Marini '86
J.V. Coach
Paul Todesca '06
J.V. Coach
Dave Consigli
Team Manager
Michael O'Dwyer '14
Team Manager
Connor Peck '14
Statistician
Frank Busalacchi '63
Head Coach
Adam Busalacchi '01
Athletic Trainer
Len Finamore
Athletic Director
Alex Campea
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GOALS
ASSISTS
POINTS
2
Billy Czar
Soph
Forward
South Boston
1
0
1
4
Curt Bletzer
Soph
Forward
Medfield
0
1
1
5
Sean Keenan
SR
Defense
Weymouth
1
2
3
7
Kevin Bletzer (C)
SR
Forward
Medfield
0
2
2
8
Eion Hurley
Soph
Forward
Quincy
1
2
3
9
Paul Hardiman
Soph
Forward
Medfield
7
9
16
10
Shane Dillon
JR
Forward
South Boston
0
1
1
11
Michael Stathopoulos
SR
Forward
Waltham
10
10
20
14
Ryan Dennehy
JR
Defense
Pembroke
0
0
0
15
Gunnar McKenzie
Soph
Forward
Marshfield
4
5
9
16
Zach Sullivan
JR
Forward
Weymouth
9
6
15
17
Will Conroy
SR
Defense
Dorchester
1
0
1
18
Tim Weinstein
Soph
Defense
Norwood
2
10
12
19
Declan O'Malley
Soph
Defense
Walpole
0
0
0
20
Kevin Curley
JR
Defense
Avon
1
0
1
21
Aaron Clancy (C)
JR
Forward
Quincy
7
10
17
22
Anthony Pannagio (A)
JR
Forward
Milford
8
10
18
24
Frank Cosolito
Soph
Defense
Medfield
1
10
11
28
Chris Galofaro
SR
Forward
West Roxbury
0
0
0
33
Billy Smith
FR
Forward
Hyde Park
1
0
1
44
Josh Petrucci
FR
For/Def
Medfield
0
0
0
 
 
 
 
Total:
54
78
132
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GP
PER
GA
GAA
SHOTS
SAVES
SAVE%
SO
A
1
Sean Donovan
SR
Goalie
Abington
0.33
1.00
2
6.00
10
8
0.800
0
0
29
Brandon Collett
Soph
Goalie
Easton
18.67
56.00
48
2.57
471
423
0.898
1
0
 
Empty net goals
 
 
 
 
 
2
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Total:
19
57
52
2.74
481
431
0.896
1
0

 

CLICK HERE TO CONTACT MassHSHockey AND SUBMIT YOUR SCORES AND HISTORY!
All rights reserved.
Powered by ActionPak Marketing