Click Image to Order Your 2014 MIAA Program

Become a Member

Become a Member

Mens Division 3A : Section 3A West : Pioneer Valley Fay-Wright Division :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Spear, Rob | 123-123-1233
Chicopee Comp
Colts
617 Montgomery St.
Chicopee, MA 01020
(413) 594-3534
School Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
7 5 2 78 53 16 10 7 4 105 80 24 0.571
Chicopee Comp Team News
No recent news.
Chicopee Comp Schedule
First team listed is home team
Amelia Park Rink, Westfield
Fri, Dec 13, 2013 8:00PM
UMass Amherst, Mullins Center, Amherst
Fri, Dec 20, 2013 8:00PM
Fitzpatrick Skating Arena, Holyoke
Thu, Dec 26, 2013 6:00PM
CHICOPEE WINTER CLASSIC, West Springfield won 7-6 in overtime
Fitzpatrick Skating Arena, Holyoke
Fri, Dec 27, 2013 3:30PM
CHICOPEE WINTER CLASSIC Consolation Game
Vietnam Veterans Memorial Rink, North Adams
Mon, Dec 30, 2013 7:00PM
Rescheduled from Sat, Dec 14 at 6:30PM
MassMutual Center, Springfield
Sat, Jan 4, 2014 4:00PM
Fitzpatrick Skating Arena, Holyoke
Mon, Jan 6, 2014 8:10PM
Collins-Moylan Skating Arena, Greenfield
Fri, Jan 10, 2014 7:00PM
Fitzpatrick Skating Arena, Holyoke
Sat, Jan 11, 2014 6:30PM
Collins-Moylan Skating Arena, Greenfield
Sat, Jan 18, 2014 6:00PM
Fitzpatrick Skating Arena, Holyoke
Sat, Jan 25, 2014 4:00PM
**Note time change from 3:30PM**
Williston Academy Rink, Easthampton
Wed, Jan 29, 2014 7:00PM
Orr Rink, Amherst
Fri, Jan 31, 2014 7:00PM
Fitzpatrick Skating Arena, Holyoke
Sat, Feb 1, 2014 3:30PM
Fitzpatrick Skating Arena, Holyoke
Tue, Feb 4, 2014 7:00PM
Olympia Center, West Springfield
Sat, Feb 8, 2014 4:00PM
Fitzpatrick Skating Arena, Holyoke
Tue, Feb 11, 2014 5:00PM
Fitzpatrick Skating Arena, Holyoke
Sat, Feb 15, 2014 3:30PM
Fitzpatrick Skating Arena, Holyoke
Fri, Feb 21, 2014 7:00PM
Olympia Center, West Springfield
Thu, Feb 27, 2014 8:00PM
Division 3A West Quarter Finals
Team Roster
Head Coach
Rob Spear
Assistant Coach
Jeff Beattie
Goalie Coach
Lou Vezina
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GOALS
ASSISTS
POINTS
0
Hunter Larochelle
Soph
Forward
 
1
0
1
2
Cameron Kagan
Soph
Defense
 
14
18
32
3
Luke Lashway
Soph
Defense
 
0
0
0
4
Matt Dennis
SR
Defense
 
2
3
5
6
Monique Rondeau
SR
Forward
 
1
4
5
7
Joe Trombley
JR
Defense
 
2
5
7
8
Myles Hemingway
JR
Forward
 
8
12
20
9
Jeremy Lewis
Soph
Forward
 
23
20
43
12
Nolan Fisher
SR
Forward
 
4
10
14
15
Brandon Pavoni
Soph
Defense
 
3
6
9
16
Travis Seymour
SR
Forward
 
42
25
67
17
Colin Robinson
JR
Defense
 
0
6
6
18
Ethan Cervonayco
Soph
Forward
 
5
7
12
21
Dexter Labonte
FR
Forward
 
2
0
2
22
Jake Wheeler
FR
Forward
 
0
0
0
 
 
 
 
Total:
107
116
223
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GP
PER
GA
GAA
SHOTS
SAVES
SAVE%
SO
A
1
James Theriault
JR
Goalie
 
3.62
10.87
16
4.42
15
-1
-0.067
0
0
13
Nik Moisan
SR
Goalie
 
7.60
22.80
24
3.16
205
181
0.883
0
0
30
Pierce Canty
FR
Goalie
 
2.00
6.00
10
5.00
57
47
0.825
0
0
31
Parker Nunes
Soph
Goalie
 
8.00
24.00
28
3.50
215
187
0.870
0
0
 
Empty net goals
 
 
 
 
 
0
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Total:
21
64
78
3.68
492
414
0.842
0
0

 

CLICK HERE TO CONTACT MassHSHockey AND SUBMIT YOUR SCORES AND HISTORY!
All rights reserved.
Powered by ActionPak Marketing