MassHSHockey.com
    

Mens Division 2 : Section 2 North : Merrimack Valley/Dual County Div 2 :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Colarullo, Curt | 978-430-3311
Concord-Carlisle
Patriots
500 Walden St.
Concord, MA 01742
(978) 318-1400
School Website
Team Website
Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
5 5 2 32 36 12 14 7 4 73 55 32 0.640
Concord-Carlisle Team News
No recent news.
Concord-Carlisle Schedule
First team listed is home team
Printable Version
New England Sports Center, Marlboro
Sat, Dec 13, 2014 5:00PM
The Edge Sports Center, Bedford
Wed, Dec 17, 2014 3:50PM
The Edge Sports Center, Bedford
Sat, Dec 20, 2014 8:30PM
West Suburban Arena, Natick
Tue, Dec 23, 2014 7:40PM
Breakaway Ice Center, Tewksbury
Sat, Jan 3, 2015 4:05PM
John Ryan Skating Arena, Watertown
Wed, Jan 7, 2015 8:00PM
The Edge Sports Center, Bedford
Sat, Jan 10, 2015 12:20PM
Merrimack College, North Andover
Mon, Jan 12, 2015 8:00PM
The Edge Sports Center, Bedford
Wed, Jan 14, 2015 5:55PM
The Edge Sports Center, Bedford
Sat, Jan 17, 2015 8:00PM
The Edge Sports Center, Bedford
Wed, Jan 21, 2015 7:10PM
Methuen High School Rink, Methuen
Sat, Jan 31, 2015 12:00PM
Veteran's Memorial Ice Rink, Haverhill
Wed, Feb 4, 2015 5:00PM
The Edge Sports Center, Bedford
Sat, Feb 7, 2015 7:30PM
The Edge Sports Center, Bedford
Tue, Feb 10, 2015 8:15PM
Rescheduled from Sat, Jan 24 and Feb 2
The Edge Sports Center, Bedford
Wed, Feb 11, 2015 5:55PM
Matthews Arena, Northeastern University, Boston
Sat, Feb 14, 2015 3:00PM
**Note time change from 4:00PM**
The Edge Sports Center, Bedford
Mon, Feb 16, 2015 1:50PM
Rescheduled from Wed, Jan 28 at 3:45PM
McVan/O'Keefe Memorial Rink, Peabody
Wed, Feb 18, 2015 12:00PM
The Edge Sports Center, Bedford
Fri, Feb 20, 2015 8:15PM
Stoneham Arena, Stoneham
Wed, Feb 25, 2015 5:30PM
Division 2 North First Round
Chelmsford Forum, North Billerica
Sat, Feb 28, 2015 5:45PM
Division 2 North Quarter Finals, Concord-Carlisle won 1-0 in a 10 round shootout
Chelmsford Forum, North Billerica
Wed, Mar 4, 2015 5:20PM
Division 2 North Semi Finals
Tsongas Center, Lowell
Mon, Mar 9, 2015 6:00PM
Division 2 North Finals
TD Garden, Boston
Sun, Mar 15, 2015 3:15PM
Division 2 State Championship
Team Roster
Printable Version
Assistant Coach
Dave Lynch
J.V. Coach
Kyle Campana
Team Manager
Nick Johnson
Assistant Coach
Eric Imhof
Head Coach
Curt Colarullo
974-430-3311 curtcolarullo@gmail.com
#
 NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GOALS
ASSISTS
POINTS
2
 Sam Cuoco
SR
Defense
 
1
8
9
3
 Patrick O'Brien
SR
Forward
 
3
1
4
4
 Kevin Bailey
JR
Forward
 
3
5
8
5
 Ben Winslow
JR
Forward
 
0
1
1
6
 Gus Sample
JR
For/Def
 
1
0
1
7
 Chilly Sample
SR
Forward
 
9
8
17
8
 Jeff Costanza
Soph
Forward
 
0
1
1
9
 Thomas Salemey
JR
Defense
 
1
2
3
10
 Jon Severns
JR
Defense
 
0
1
1
11
 John Carroll
SR
Forward
 
15
13
28
13
 Tommy Standish
SR
Forward
 
11
7
18
14
 John Faber
JR
Defense
 
1
3
4
15
 Ethan Severns
FR
Forward
 
0
0
0
18
 Owen Bailey
FR
Forward
 
2
7
9
19
 Henry Nelson
FR
Defense
 
0
1
1
23
 Nils Caliandro
JR
Forward
 
1
0
1
24
 Tony Ferranti
JR
Forward
 
0
3
3
25
 Jim Faber
SR
Forward
 
7
5
12
26
 Pierce Beguelin
JR
Defense
 
0
0
0
27
 Rob Campbell
SR
Forward
 
2
2
4
 
 
 
 
Total:
57
68
125
#
 NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GP
PER
GA
GAA
SHOTS
SAVES
SAVE%
SO
A
1
 Stover Mardis
SR
Goalie
 
0.58
1.73
1
1.73
0
-1
0.000
0
0
30
 Leon Paladjian
SR
Goalie
 
10.96
32.87
27
2.46
0
-27
0.000
2
0
31
 Justin Gray
SR
Goalie
 
7.67
23.00
19
2.48
0
-19
0.000
0
0
 
Empty net goals
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Total:
19
58
48
2.50
0
-47
0.000
2
0

 

Copyright © 2015 MassHSHockey.com LLC All rights reserved.