Click Image to Order Your 2014 MIAA Program

Become a Member

Become a Member

Mens Division 2 : Section 2 North : Merrimack Valley/Dual County Div 2 :

Coaching Staff:

Coach: Harrington, Kevin | 123-123-1233
Concord-Carlisle

Record
League\Conference Overall
WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS WON LOST TIED GF GA PTS Win%
5 6 1 30 36 11 7 8 4 54 56 18 0.474
Concord-Carlisle Team News
No recent news.
Concord-Carlisle Schedule
First team listed is home team
New England Sports Center, Marlboro
Sat, Dec 14, 2013 5:15PM
2nd Annual Warriors 4 Warriors Game
Methuen High School Rink, Methuen
Wed, Dec 18, 2013 5:00PM
Veteran's Memorial Ice Rink, Haverhill
Sat, Dec 21, 2013 7:00PM
The Edge Sports Center, Bedford
Mon, Dec 23, 2013 7:10PM
The Edge Sports Center, Bedford
Sat, Jan 4, 2014 7:30PM
The Edge Sports Center, Bedford
Wed, Jan 8, 2014 3:55PM
The Edge Sports Center, Bedford
Sat, Jan 11, 2014 4:00PM
Matthews Arena, Northeastern University, Boston
Wed, Jan 22, 2014 8:00PM
The Edge Sports Center, Bedford
Sat, Jan 25, 2014 7:30PM
Veterans Memorial Rink, Waltham
Wed, Jan 29, 2014 7:00PM
The Edge Sports Center, Bedford
Sat, Feb 1, 2014 7:30PM
The Edge Sports Center, Bedford
Thu, Feb 6, 2014 8:00PM
Rescheduled from Wed, Feb 5, at 3:55PM
Breakaway Ice Center, Tewksbury
Sat, Feb 8, 2014 7:30PM
Larsen Arena, Winthrop
Wed, Feb 12, 2014 6:10PM
Merrimack College, North Andover
Fri, Feb 14, 2014 2:25PM
Rescheduled from Sat, Jan 18, at 7:30PM
The Edge Sports Center, Bedford
Sun, Feb 16, 2014 5:00PM
Rescheduled from Sat, Feb 15, at 7:30PM
The Edge Sports Center, Bedford
Mon, Feb 17, 2014 12:40PM
The Edge Sports Center, Bedford
Wed, Feb 19, 2014 1:00PM
The Edge Sports Center, Bedford
Fri, Feb 21, 2014 1:00PM
Team Roster
Head Coach
Kevin Harrington
cchsboyshockey@gmail.com
Associate Head Coach
Chuck Huggins
Assistant Coach
Jim Jasinski
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GOALS
ASSISTS
POINTS
2
Austin Wynn
SR
Defense
Concord
1
4
5
3
Patrick O'Brien
JR
Forward
Concord
2
3
5
4
Kevin Bailey
Soph
Forward
Concord
0
0
0
5
Ben Winslow
Soph
Forward
Concord
0
1
1
6
John Carroll
JR
Forward
Concord
8
17
25
7
Chilly Sample
JR
Forward
Concord
9
10
19
8
Jeff Costanza
FR
Forward
Carlisle
0
0
0
9
Matt Johnson
SR
Forward
Concord
4
3
7
10
Jonathan Severins
Soph
Defense
Concord
0
0
0
11
Robert Shapiro
SR
Forward
Concord
0
0
0
13
Tommy Standish
JR
Forward
Concord
7
4
11
14
John Faber
Soph
Defense
Carlisle
2
0
2
15
Sam Cuoco
JR
Defense
Concord
0
0
0
17
Ronnie Tocci
SR
Defense
Concord
1
0
1
18
Brennan Simon
FR
Defense
Carlisle
0
1
1
20
Ben Crosby
SR
Forward
Concord
1
1
2
21
Charlie Canty
SR
Forward
Concord
11
9
20
24
Nick Brozowski
SR
Forward
Concord
3
8
11
25
Jimmy Faber
JR
Forward
Carlisle
1
1
2
 
 
 
 
Total:
50
62
112
#
NAME
YEAR
POSITION
HOMETOWN
GP
PER
GA
GAA
SHOTS
SAVES
SAVE%
SO
A
1
Cam Hill
JR
Goalie
Concord
8.33
25.00
31
3.72
0
-31
0.000
0
0
30
Leon Palandjian
JR
Goalie
Concord
5.67
17.00
11
1.94
0
-11
0.000
0
0
31
Ranger Beguelin
SR
Goalie
Concord
4.00
12.00
9
2.25
0
-9
0.000
0
0
 
Empty net goals
 
 
 
 
 
0
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Total:
18
54
51
2.83
0
-51
0.000
0
0

 

CLICK HERE TO CONTACT MassHSHockey AND SUBMIT YOUR SCORES AND HISTORY!
All rights reserved.
Powered by ActionPak Marketing